Turbo Trucks


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


An Extreme Racing game, upgrade your truck and maintain the 1st position always to enter into the next level.

Total Rating: 3.50
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:29 15-10-2014
Rating: 4
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: In this game u drive truck on race, as in every race u need to get 1st, better position more money u can get, with more money u can upgrade truck for better performance

Post Date: 08:22 23-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Turbo Truck is a truck racing game. Its really hard to play.
The goal is the be the bust truck driver and to beat other trucks. Just be first and you get more money to spend in shop for upgrading tires, engine, gear and buy nitro. I rate this game with 8/10

Post Date: 02:09 21-12-2013
Rating: 1
Author: keller07
Comment: It's very hard to play. I am expected more about this game because of its title but unfortunately, it fails. It has no good graphics even it is 3D and the whole game is very ugly. Sorry.

Post Date: 13:14 13-10-2013
Rating: 3
Author: ufbre
Comment: Turbo Trucks is a race game
take a race and win than upgrade your truck for better performence :)
Turbo Trucks is not one of good games i dont like it has no nice grafic no game play no nothing :(
so i rate it 3

Post Date: 23:05 09-10-2013
Rating: 1
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Well i was very sad when i played this i expected something more then what i got and what i got was a buggy laggy and a absolutely disappointing game i did not have any fun from this 1/10

Post Date: 21:32 13-08-2013
Rating: 5
Author: mmowiz
Comment: the upgrades are a big disappointment since that is what i wanted tpo play the most. the gameplay is not any better.

Post Date: 01:17 30-07-2013
Rating: 2
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A 3D racing game, involving trucks that go around the world at 130mp/h.

The goal of this game is similar to that of any other racing game, beat the opponents and reach the finish line first, achieving a high score in the process. The faster the player reaches the finish line and better positioned it is, the bigger the score will be, although the difference between earned points is extremely minor. Another thing earned in races is cash which can be used to upgrade the truck or enter into races that require a bigger sign in fee.

The player controls its truck simply with the arrow keys, left one turns the truck left, right one turns it right, up one accelerates it and down one decelerates it. Apart from that, the game can be paused by pressing the pause button on the screen, and sound can be muted by clicking on the speaker icon in top right of the screen. The game can also take the player to the main menu by pressing the menu button, but this will lose any progress the player achieved and completely reset the game.

Sounds in this game are lacking, they are very basic and sort of annoying, while the soundtrack itself is extremely repetitive and sounds like something probably created by the very same person that created the game. Luckily, it can be turned off.

Visually, the game is 3D which is a plus, but the drawings are very basic and the level of detail is quite low. Also, the menus in between races look quite sloppy done.

Overall, the gameplay of this game is not that good. Upgrades don't feel like they're doing anything, and for some reason, the truck can be upgraded so much that the bars showing how good it is go off the screen. The game can be easily beaten without using any upgrades at all, and the AI is only able to block the player from passing by for a while, as soon as the player passes and takes the lead, the game becomes a procession since the only interesting part in it is trying to get past the AI. Not really good for a racing game, done quite sloppily and full of bugs, not good game at all.

Current rating - 2 out of 10


Post Date: 02:24 15-07-2013
Rating: 4
Author: mmowiz
Comment: i had a hard time playing. the flash players was acting wierd.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.