VampireWars


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


With a fully customizable avatar, collectible trophies, tons of missions, visceral combat, and a host of superhuman abilities Vampire Wars is the most full-featured, rich, and engaging social horror game on Facebook!

Total Rating: 6.80
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:40 17-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: Another social facebook game. As the name suggest, u play a vampire. U r given the freedom to create your character as u please, customizing it and adjusting to your preference. By doing a variety of missions u level up unlocking more features and quests. The game is turn based in a way. U use energy to do stuff. Once u r out, u need to wait for it to recharge. Not a bad game at all. I loved it and rate it 8/10. :)

Post Date: 08:33 01-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: Vampire Wars is a social facebook game. I start to play this game when I create my fb account. Play it few months. Its a simple game where you need to lvl up your character doing different quests. For moving you need energy and energy you get over time. Its a cool game but get boring after few weeks.
I rate this game with 7/10.

Post Date: 15:55 27-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Peyp
Comment: It's quite simple game. You lvl up by doing quests which require using energy which you get over time.
You can either buy skills with money (you get it from quests or battles), buy them with real money or you get them from friends. They are used to make you, obviously, stronger.

There are not many effects, graphics are static.
Your avatar is fully customizable which is quite fun.

There are many limited mission added for a while so you can even get special skills or items.

Very fun game overall, but it needs quite a bit of your time, since you have to wait for energy to refill.

Post Date: 22:07 07-09-2013
Rating: 5
Author: Hawx1990SRBIJA
Comment: One of many games that don't have any moving graphic. You have energy, stamena, healt which get restored after each 5 minutes by one point. Energy is used for the quest, stamena for the battles. More people you have, the stronger you are and the easy is to play this game. You earn cash for equipment and soldiers. Game is not original, so 5 from me.

Post Date: 19:36 29-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is very high rated and popular too. I really like this game and played it. The idea of vampire + games = awesome.

Post Date: 11:42 29-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty nice game. Not the best though. It's a vampire game, so it may fit those who like vampires.

Post Date: 12:00 14-07-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is okay. I like vampire games and it's a horror game.

Post Date: 05:00 14-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice game to play. The social environment is good. But the game lacks in features.

Post Date: 00:07 20-07-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Xavator
Comment: Text-based, and vampire-themed, obviously. It has a rich story-line, in which the introduction actually leads players into the game. Energy system-based again, do missions to earn BLOOD and spend them for better skills to be used in PvP. Game offers a little character customization as the skills are divided to offence, defense and movement.

Post Date: 17:14 28-06-2010
Rating: 6
Author: jared
Comment: Another zynga game just like mafia wars its just a change in the theme of mafia wars but its pretty much the same i think mafia wars is better so i would recommend mafie wars rather than this i give it 6/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.