World Soccer Champion


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Take your team all the way through the world championship!

Total Rating: 2.90
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:09 12-07-2015
Rating: 5
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Game is pretty old. It was popular in 97's when FIFA was developed as well as this. Now it's forgotten. 5/10.

Post Date: 22:59 26-11-2014
Rating: 6
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is cool soccer game. Its looks like first soccer games .In game you pick your team that you want and playing to be a world Champion. Graphic is not bad but its old , but i like this kind of graphic , and there is more people who like good old 2D graphic. Nice soccer game and i rate it with 6/10

Post Date: 07:47 02-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Its a really interesting and cool soccer game. Pick a team and be a World champion. Graphic is not the best but I love all kind of soccer games. I rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 09:56 24-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Bad game, there are better games to play.

Post Date: 11:06 23-05-2014
Rating: 1
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Old game and quite out-dated. Graphics are horrible and the game is running really slowly, dont know for sure why. I dont think that many players are gonna play it. I'll rate it 1 out of 10 cause of its unpopularity.

Post Date: 09:12 19-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Really low graphics. Not worth of playing. It is old and very laggy. I wouldn't rate it more than 2/10 because there are a lot of better sport games that you can play in your free time

Post Date: 23:37 16-04-2014
Rating: 0
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: I dont really like games like this the graphics are bad an gamplay is horrible 0/10

Post Date: 22:29 03-11-2012
Rating: 1
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very bad game. Dont even starts playing :/ 1/10

Post Date: 12:51 26-04-2011
Rating: 1
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Bad game. I love sport games but this isn't good

Post Date: 01:08 10-12-2010
Rating: 4
Author: EcLuD
Comment: good to hang out when you have nothing ... but nothing to do .. the graphics are very poor. 4/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.