YoVille


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


YoVille is a free virtual world on Facebook that allows users to create personal avatars that live in custom decorated homes. YoVillians can chat, play games, attend live events, and interact with real friends leaving them messages and gifts.

Total Rating: 5.18
Reviews: 17

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:43 04-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Sle91
Comment: YoVille is a 2D social game on Facebook. U can chat, work, and play in a virtual world with your friends. U can decorate your home, get a pet, and customize everything else. YoVille is a virtual world where everythinh is possible and u r free to do whatever u want. Players get to explore and chat to other users making new friends. This games lacks some better graphics tho. I woudl give it 4/10. :)

Post Date: 14:18 03-11-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: You ville is a social facebook game something like sims. You need to custom your own home and live chat and play with your friends. They are 100 of the same kind of this game and all of them are really boring. I rate this game with 3/10

Post Date: 14:56 07-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A game in which you can do many things. It's kndoff like facebook sims, atleast I've experienced it like that. I didn't find it to be so much of a good so I rate it 4/10

Post Date: 13:07 01-01-2014
Rating: 7
Author: keller07
Comment: This social game is good to play with your friends in facebook, but i don't feel to play this game because i hate to play that costum avatars things. But it is good and popular.

Post Date: 23:08 27-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is good because its a Facebook game and those are always fun most vile games are the same just dif name so if u like any of the vile games then you should try thia

Post Date: 15:31 27-08-2012
Rating: 2
Author: mangathowaway
Comment: well the good thing about facebook games is that i can review them will full heart.
like cityville this game is so uninteresting.it lacks any fun,except if you like making avatars and chat with them.the thing about facebook games is that they always mean to make profit.i dont know how they are so popular with games that lack in graphics, story-line and stuff.
about the game,now thisgame is just downright boring and its been like ages since i last played this game.its more like a....tool than a game.but atleast THEY can play games.so dont play this game unless you love face book and its games.if you play games hardcore,then its a waste of time

Post Date: 13:36 27-08-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I seriously don't get why there are sooo many Facebook games that are so bad. The graphics are pretty bad, even for a Facebook game. There are many other Facebook games that got better graphics. Not like I would spend any time on those games either. But just like all the other Facebook games it gets addictive. It's like it becomes your chore. Something that you just have to do every single day. I'm happy that no Facebook games have really made me feel that way.

Post Date: 19:33 29-10-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game isn't good, but not that bad that it sucks. The graphics aren't great and it's not very enjoyable. It's very boring if you don't like the graphics.

Post Date: 16:24 29-10-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This is game really sucks in my opinion i don't play it anymore because it got boring if you want a good game play sims

Post Date: 14:43 29-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: I really enjoy playing this game. The type that you can play with you friends during various task in the game. It reminds me of Sims.

Post Date: 11:41 29-10-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is pretty boring. Don't like it at all. So I haven't played it pretty much, cause it didn't really catch my interest.

Post Date: 15:04 15-07-2011
Rating: 4
Author: cooldude671
Comment: This game is a cool game. Its cool that you can create avaters and live decorated homes.

Post Date: 11:52 14-07-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is okay. making your personal avatars and chatting and playing games for awhile with your friends is fun.

Post Date: 16:51 27-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is alright, if you have friends that are online at the same time. To me its just like mesg, your friends but you can do other things, like fight, give gifts. Overal this game isnt that great.

Post Date: 23:58 29-11-2010
Rating: 4
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: I thought this game was mainly just about chatting with others...o.0? I dunno. It wasnt that great to me so i removed it

Post Date: 00:06 20-07-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Xavator
Comment: Yo, yo, yo! I just had to say that. Anyway, YoVille is a 2D social life simulation MMO. You can chat, work, and play together in this animated world. Players can also decorate their home, adopt a pet, and basically customize everything, at the same time socializing. Something like The Sims if you ask me.

Post Date: 17:25 28-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: jared
Comment: This is a cool game :) I give it 8/10 because its fun and you play with alot of people online you do jobs and you make your apartment look really cool and you can make your character look cool as well Its really fun and addicting and its cool to play with your facebook friends together :) one of zyngas best games :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.