Zombies Ate My Pizza


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Zombies Ate My Pizza is a post-apocalyptic, MMO action shooter. Blast your way through hordes of ravenous zombies and their evil alien overlords, blowing up foes and grabbing supplies along the way.

Total Rating: 9.27
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:12 30-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Very good game' but i don't love type of this games.... Good game and will give 9 because of am,azing graphic and good idea :)

Post Date: 18:14 29-09-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: An epic game. I don'texectly like shooter games like this one, but it is somehow very well made game.

Post Date: 22:04 08-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ph4nToM
Comment: Fun game

Post Date: 08:54 03-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: EraserHouse
Comment: A game where you fight zombies with different kind of weapons and abilities. Very nice and fun game.

Post Date: 13:52 01-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Rolllerblader1
Comment: Nice game, i like it, very intersting :D

Post Date: 12:03 30-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: bboyMinato
Comment: its actually pretty nc game.. for mini game not too bad

Post Date: 07:58 28-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's nice game to play! :)

Post Date: 21:45 27-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: mmowiz
Comment: cool browser game with a sense of humor

Post Date: 14:29 26-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: doubllejump
Comment: tried it not bad but needs some features ^^

Post Date: 22:08 25-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: doca8
Comment: Best game

Post Date: 14:25 24-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Well it's a pretty cool game where you have to kill the mad zombies and fight your way out. Pretty cool game :)

Post Date: 09:36 21-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Hahah cool game .. that game associate me on plants vs zombies :D

Post Date: 23:16 19-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Zombies ate my pizza now i must kill them mwhahahah very fun game with great graphics and funny gamplay 10/10

Post Date: 11:45 19-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have really good online game . Naimly in this game you need to solve the problems in town. How?
You need to kill as much zombies as you can. On start you will get gun and for start you will kill them harder , but later when u buy something better , it will be easier.
In this game main two things are gold and souls. Goldes are used for helmet , your ingame look and some other things ( if it's needed i can write them all ) , and souls are used to upgrade your weapon as much as you can . I started this 2 weeks ago and for me this is not an easy game . However you should not be scared can u play it , cause im playing in on computer old 8 years :'D

Also i would like to say some my expressions about game . Sound is really nice in game and i think i will give 10 for it , animatios are perfect for and that's 10 , Graphics will get 9 . Whole game will get 10/10 .
For the end i want to say that's really funny game and if you didn't try it , you should :)
Cheers!

Post Date: 09:29 19-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: nikiwild
Comment: First, my rating: 9
Multiplaer 9 / 10
Gameplay 9 / 10
Graphics 9 / 10
Sound 9 / 10

This is a really good mmo game, you are a champion that solves quests and fight big zombies and bosses. You are guided throught several towns. If u want to fight a big boss you will need a party, so gather up some friends or find them online and start shooting the zombies. You dont need to download the game, and you dont need a good pc or good net. Feel free to play. On GameOgre Forum you can find some giveaways, these codes can help you for a better start, upgrades your weapon or skills. Ingame there is gold and souls. Gold is used to upgrade your thigs you are wearing, like watch, healmet, wrist, leggs and many more, and souls are used to upgrade weapons. You have a main gun and a secondary. Main gun u use by clicking and the secondary is being used when u are not clicking, in the mean while the main gun is reloaded, so you are shooting all the time. There are a lot of people playing so you can feel free to ask them if u are stuck at some quests. There are many quests, events, arenas, world bosses, nightmare dungeons. The quests are starting from easy to really hard. I dont know what is the max level in game but there is a lot levels. You can challenge anyone on a duel in arena. You are fighting till someone dies.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.