Cybots is an online collectible card game without subscription. You may create your unique deck of Cybots cards, develop your strategies against thousands of players, and finally join tournaments in order to show your mastery and win numerous prizes.

 

Post Date: 21:13 30-01-2015
Rating: 8
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Game that has story and way back I played this game, but for me these games are just getting their end… It was nice while it used to be super cool, or best game ever, but as everything evolving even gaming, these games are just going down… From my experience of playing this game i will likely give 8/10!
Post Date: 11:13 19-08-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Garagos
Comment: I love cards game, but this game is not so funny…
Post Date: 10:26 19-08-2014
Rating: 3
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Bad card game… I dont love themntoo and cant play this… Graphic is bad and this is for 3 -.-
Post Date: 16:37 18-08-2014
Rating: 3
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I didn’t like this game soo much, but I didn’t played it for too long, so I can’t really say that it’s really bad… I don’t like card games in general, so my rate is 3/10.
Post Date: 19:54 23-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: NIRVANA101
Comment: This game is little classic game. But its ok
Post Date: 17:31 14-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: doca8
Comment: Like this game ๐Ÿ™‚
Post Date: 17:58 04-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: It’s clasic card game nothing special.
Post Date: 15:54 18-04-2014
Rating: 2
Author: DieInHell
Comment: I rly dont like it,bad,bad and bad.
Post Date: 11:02 17-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: savicaa
Comment: This game is little classic game . I don’t like it cause there isn’t anything interesting. This reminds me on Spider Solitare. Nothing special. Also you have some options like in Triple Triad , you can buy cards , decks but u can select deck with you want to play.
๐Ÿ™‚
Post Date: 14:38 09-04-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Its not bad so much ๐Ÿ˜€
Post Date: 16:26 29-03-2014
Rating: 4
Author: BratDzoni
Comment: Just not bad.
Post Date: 14:11 27-03-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Nikolac234
Comment: Very nice game would reccomend
Post Date: 10:09 26-03-2014
Rating: 4
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: I like this online game. I don’t know why this rating is so low ๐Ÿ˜€
Post Date: 10:09 26-03-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Vo0jin
Comment: Not bad game. It could be better, there are a lot more better card games. ๐Ÿ™‚
Post Date: 20:49 19-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: mental256
Comment: good game i enjoied
Post Date: 03:00 01-03-2011
Rating: 3
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This was a nice game. I used to play it. Though the game really lack in graphics and has no story line.
Post Date: 03:22 03-12-2010
Rating: 1
Author: champking5
Comment: This game was realy dumb, never liked online card games in the 1st place.
Post Date: 21:10 08-06-2008
Rating: 0
Author: pslackman
Comment: I cant play it so it gets a big fat 0:[
Post Date: 04:52 05-12-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Auticus
Comment: sounds pathetic that you pay for personal decks. 0/10
Post Date: 14:23 20-06-2006
Rating: 4
Author: Exorcism
Comment: I give it a 4, it’s really cool to lay, but you have to pay for cards and it’s almost empty.

I mean it, there are NO players online :S

Post Date: 00:14 10-04-2006
Rating: 10
Author: cueball
Comment: none
Post Date: 02:19 31-03-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Iamh4xbox
Comment: looks like yu-gi-oh to me
Post Date: 14:34 09-12-2005
Rating: 6
Author: ieatdirt
Comment: Pretty cool. A pain that you have to actually buy the virtual personal decks… 6/10
Post Date: 22:31 06-11-2005
Rating: 3
Author: Haraku
Comment: Meh.
Post Date: 13:07 29-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: yomomastinks1922
Comment: none
Post Date: 12:57 24-10-2005
Rating: 0
Author: visitor
Comment: i cant access the site so i rate it 0
Post Date: 01:28 01-10-2005
Rating: 0
Author: oblivian_mage
Comment: none
Post Date: 02:40 10-09-2005
Rating: 10
Author: S00P
Comment: none
Post Date: 09:44 14-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: gabas1111
Comment: none
Post Date: 20:57 09-07-2005
Rating: 1
Author: ewelas23
Comment: none
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Overview
SHARE
Previous articleAlteil Review
Next articleCamon Hero Review

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY