Play the sequel to the classic gem-swapping puzzler! New features include 4 entrancing play modes and explosive new gems. With amazing planetary backdrops and 3D-accelerated special effects, Bejeweled 2 is dazzling everyone.

header

 

Review Archive
Post Date: 08:52 15-01-2015
Rating: 7
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Bejeweled 2 is developed by pop cap games which can be play and download for android phones.This is a matching game where the pieces used are gems.The objective of the game is to chain three or more gems of the same color. There are different modes to choose from like classic, action, puzzle, endless, classic,action. This game is also educational and enhance your mental capability.
Post Date: 21:47 27-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is puzzle game. I loved puzzel game form Puzzel queste and i think they are great . This is simple puzzle game with nice graphic and effects . I rate it with 8/10
Post Date: 06:07 12-08-2014
Rating: 4
Author: andrej213
Comment: Fun game but really bad graphic and effects soo 4/10
Post Date: 20:59 19-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Very funy game i enjoy it πŸ™‚
Post Date: 07:53 13-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice game πŸ™‚ !
Post Date: 20:38 10-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: najdan11
Comment: Its fun clasic game! πŸ™‚
Post Date: 07:58 03-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: It’s nice game when you have free time. I enjoy playingit i recommended it everyone.
Post Date: 19:56 02-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: Basic but awesome, it is awesome!
It looks stupid and simple but it really helps time fly πŸ™‚
Love the game 10/10
Post Date: 09:41 18-12-2013
Rating: 8
Author: keller07
Comment: Bejeweled 2 is a fun game which you are trying to macth 3 jewels with the same colors. It is the best past time game.
Post Date: 22:06 27-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game isnt as simple as it looks like. To win each level we must to swap a pair of adjacent jewels. If we get 3,4 or 5 them in one line they will disapear. In this free space will show upper jewels. On so on to the moment when power bar will b full or there will be no more move. This game need thinking players. Meny times you must plan 3 or 4 moves to win this game πŸ™‚ For me its great and have big potion of brain evolution πŸ˜‰ I rate it 8/10 πŸ™‚
Post Date: 22:13 07-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very good not as good as the equal but still very good the graphics and effects and the explosions are very nice the music is very relaxing for me
Post Date: 12:39 07-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is a game that probably everyone knows and have tried. The rules are simple, but it can be actually be hard sometimes. At least if there’s a time limit. I’m not really good at this game though. It might happen that I get good points but not really often. But the game can be fun for some people. So it’s still a good game.
Post Date: 16:15 19-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Good simple game like tetris. You must think to get next level. for me 8/10.
Post Date: 01:29 10-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: dj messi
Comment: Really Fun! I love these kind of games! I give it a 9/10!
Post Date: 22:40 07-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: blastbomber
Comment: I love this game, but I like bejeweled blitz better.
Post Date: 14:11 17-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Bejeweled is a very nice classic game. I was never good in this game but it was really fun. This game is on the mobile and pc so you can play it anywhere.
Post Date: 08:22 17-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is a classic!! Simple rules, and can be vary addictive. Don’t really like it though, cause I suck at these games.
Post Date: 02:17 18-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Webber
Comment: Very addictive! I have played Bejeweled on my PC and phone. Awesome time killer.
Post Date: 06:28 28-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice brain game to play. You should try this game to twist your brain once πŸ™‚
Post Date: 01:08 12-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I really like these games are very entertaining, even in the cell! and it will not let me down, its graphics are buenasy the game is very entertaining. 8 / 10
Post Date: 00:27 10-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: pureevil4
Comment: I can’t stop playing this game…. soooo addicting………..
Post Date: 21:53 27-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: I spent about 3 hours playing this…and let me say…its a total time waster!, you can have hours and hours of fun playing this! πŸ˜›
Post Date: 06:24 29-07-2008
Rating: 7
Author: dadummy
Comment: Good game easy to play just slide a jewel to make at least 3 in a row of a same jewel and poof. addictive if you like games like this and i personally like the backgrounds

11 COMMENTS

  1. Basic puzzle game where you need to connect 3 same jewels to destroy them,nothing special but good when you are bored.

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. There are several game modes, all of which are quite fun and challenging – as long as you can stop yourself from using unlimited hints in the Puzzle Mode.

    LosmiK did not rate this post.
  3. I love this puzzle game,you have got to install these games on every device computer android iOs and other good game for brain

    theredlight3 did not rate this post.
  4. There is no too much things to say about this puzzle games,it’s just like any other but if you like this kind of games then play it if you don’t then don’t play it,it’s simple xd.Personally I don’t love this type of games but that’s only my opinion.

    ElZarid123 did not rate this post.
  5. Bejeweled 2 is a fun and simple puzzle game, like the rest of the Bejeweled series. The graphics for the game, particularly for the gems, is very appealing; in fact, I like how to gems sparkle when hovered and spin around when clicked on. Gameplay-wise, Bejeweled 2 is like most other Bejeweled games and match three puzzle games, but the shiny, sparkly gems are an interesting mechanic to the game as they explode surround gems. Other than the play modes that this game offers, there is not a lot to the game that stands out among previous Bejeweled games. Overall, I would rate this game a 3.25/5.

    SnowyAE did not rate this post.
  6. I consider this game as a timewaster game which is very similar to candy crush and other games of its genre. The thing about it is that, it doesnt have a feature which isnt special for it. In fact, there are better puzzle games than this. Anyways.
    Ill rate it

    2.5/5

    Mayonnaise did not rate this post.
  7. Basic puzzle game, used to play them everyday back in days when i was younger, i still like to play them but not that often.
    The game is kinda old and there are many other games that i would consider playing.

    Qsljic ratings for this post: Qsljic gives a rating of 2Qsljic gives a rating of 2Qsljic gives a rating of 2Qsljic gives a rating of 2Qsljic gives a rating of 2

LEAVE A REPLY