This sandbox shooter allows players to create worlds and maps that they’ve always dreamed of, brick by brick. They can also share these virtual playgrounds with the community and use them as the backdrop for fast paced shooter hunts against fellow players or computerized opponents. This comic style online game is built on the ‘Unity 3D’ engine and will be playable directly in a web browser.

Post Date: 20:36 04-05-2015
Rating: 6
Author: LosmiK
Comment: There’s a lot to improve and mend in Brick-Force – like weapon balance, frequent crashes and ugly visuals – but the game is still young. It’s worth a try but, for God’s sake, turn off that awful music.
Post Date: 01:27 16-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Brick Force is sandbox shooter game in which players can make their own maps. Currently game has 4 modes (Capture the Flag, Team, Blast and Survival) and 14 different characters. I rate this game 7/10
Post Date: 22:30 04-08-2013
Rating: 1
Author: Webber
Comment: Brickforce tried to cash in on Minecraft’s success but ultimately failed. Hybrid games do not usuaully work and for good reason since most are not good enough a combination.
Post Date: 21:01 11-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game have two faces. Firs Xero copy face just like minecraft but without crafting and real shooter mode. In first “minecraft like” mode we can create our own map where we can play with other players. In second shooting mode we are able to take part in battle on one of many maps created by players. Game have nice graphics but sound are very bad. I can recommande this game and rate it 8/10.
Post Date: 11:16 06-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Minecraft rules. This game is also ok πŸ˜€ 8/10
Post Date: 09:55 10-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is like minecraft and TF2 mixed or its just a upgraded version of ace of spades if you ask me but there are still some unique aspects
Post Date: 04:00 31-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: notch
Comment: I want to play! BF is an awesome hybrid sandbox shooter that should not be missed.
Post Date: 04:30 25-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: elijhawins
Comment: This game a beautiful collaboration of mine craft and ace of spades! This game allows users to not only play map made by the creators but they can play or make anyones map in the WORLD! It may not be a totally new concept but it puts a super cool spin on fps and rpg and may cause a chain reaction and urge other companies to also let the users create maps. There is also a sand box feature which allows you to create maps on your tablet or iphone!

Overall i’d give this game a 9/10 because its a fresh twist on some games that so many people love!

I’ve only read reviews and heard my friends talking about this game and witnessed gameplays, but i wouldn’t mine getting to play it myself (:

Toss be a beta key so me and my little brothers can have some fun with this game πŸ™‚ and hopefully i can get ready for some competitive gameplay later on.

Post Date: 01:43 24-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: KirbyEvan
Comment: While the game looks very similar to Ace of Spades, and less, but still similar to Minecraft, Brick Force tries to give a good spin on the formula, by not only adding good aesthetics to the Voxel genre, but also by adding an RPG styled leveling system to their multiplayer.

Sure, some may think that leveling is a clichΓ© way to introduce motivation to play a game, but in my opinion, it really makes the genre shine. What is more fun than a character and his gun that you have customized and leveled all by yourself?

Make your character, buy your guns, and then set off and start blasting away at other players, (while blasting chunks of the map off too!), and have a “blast”, while doing it!

Sure Brick Force isn’t entirely original, but it adds it’s own unique spin that makes it really shine by itself as one of the great Voxel games of 2012.

9/10

Sure, I can’t really give an accurate review of the gameplay right now, but I have gotten all of this by watching the trailers and gameplay videos of the game.

If I could get a beta key, I would not only be extremely happy, but I would write up another review that really does this game justice, and hey, I love reviewing too!

Peace, Evan.

Post Date: 14:12 22-03-2012
Rating: 5
Author: nam777752
Comment: i want a key
Post Date: 19:12 20-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ethpiz
Comment: This looks awsome and my friends have it. they’ve told me its really good and i think its a combination of the best games out there plus more. i really want to play πŸ˜€
Post Date: 15:59 20-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ferenc6
Comment: This game is Awnesome!!!!!
Post Date: 12:47 20-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: bears0
Comment: I have not played this game yet but i’m sure it would be awesome.
Post Date: 16:58 18-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Xanom
Comment: id love to give this game a try since ive played minecraft for so long and i love it, plus i love playing FPS games.
i think this game is original and it gives players the possibility to be creative in many ways. Great work!
Post Date: 12:03 17-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Penik94
Comment: I have come back to re-write my review for this game as 1. I did not know it was a competition, I wrote it just for the hell of it and 2. It was no where near good enough to win anything, let alone the Beta Key. I Personally want to play this game because i used to have Doom 3 on my computer, Then a few months later i had mindcraft, In my eyes this games is a mixture of them both (although it gets compared to mindcraft way to much.)I’m not here to talk about how my friends play it, because only 1 or 2 of them do. But i personally think this is going to be an amazing game, especially if it’s only on closed bet. Obviously they have a lot to work on like the options of what you can do, the fact you can’t use the mouse to scroll through your weapons, but as you can see they’re only minor details anyway. I’m only rating this 9 out of 10 because it’s in the Beta state, which means they think they can improve it, if it was released and in the usual state it would have gotten a ten.i would really like a key to be playing this awesome game, i have downloaded many games from 9 Dragons, Minecraft, perfect world, potco. But i only still play potco, 9dragons got boring and perfect world took up to 10 gig. The game uses Unity 3D which is a 3D plug in to make games 3D… Ahem. the game, atm has a small player database but i am sure the second the games passes it’s beta stage it will have millions of people playing it as it’s already getting more popular. I know this isn’t the best review in the world but surely it deserves a beta key ? πŸ˜‰
Post Date: 02:19 17-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Nathano
Comment: Watched some vids about brick force. Review
The game has a child look with guns from CoD,Combat Arms,Battlefield,Halo and Counterstrike making the game for young player to much older players(teens). The game also has two modes which provide variety. If you aren’t good at shooting you can design a map and show out ur creative skills.If you aren’t good at creating maps but good at shooting this game could make you happy. One big thing is that you can shot with your friends or create awesome buildings like the white house together with your friends or other people you meet in game. I have never seen a game like this. Minecraft and an FPS game in one got me wanting the beta key and this game is an original game. Therefore i gave this a 10. THX I want the beta key because i want to try out this original game> πŸ˜€
Post Date: 23:57 16-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Penik94
Comment: This game is amazing, so i’ve heard. Many man say it’s a copy of mindcraft because the blocks but 1 it’s become more of a genre in games now. and 2 it’s like saying Call OF Duty copies Mario because you can jump.
Post Date: 13:44 16-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Qbopper
Comment: THIS IS A BETTER REVIEW, MY OLD ONE SUCKED:

Brick-Force is turning out to be in a great closed beta, with lots of professional Youtubers previewing it, people clamoring for keys, and looking to be a great game overall. A mix of Minecraft and popular shooters such as Counterstrike, Brick-Force lets players create their own levels like a brick building game, then customize their soldier to defeat other enemies in modes such as TDM and CTF. The devs are working hard, as I’ve seen from videos, and they boast an excellent artstyle and gameplay hook. Once the game is released, they’ll surely have players joining in the masses as everyone tries to get the best level posted, or be the worldwide leader in kills.

Post Date: 11:33 16-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Nathano
Comment: Why I want to play this game! IT has minecraft building and style to this awesome game. It is an fps that looks really fun. The graphics look better than minecraft which could mean this game is nearly on parwith minecraft. I really want this beta key cause of its minecraft styled theme joined with an fps. Thx!
Post Date: 00:30 16-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: weirdoooh
Comment: THE REASONS I WANT a Beta Key TO PLAY
1. i love MINECRAFT
2 I love FPS games
3 This game has BOTH OF THESE FEATURES MESHED TOGETHER!
4 I like pies
Post Date: 23:07 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: quebe
Comment: This game looks so sweet i’m drooling over it. It’s a cross of my favorite games i so wanna play
Post Date: 22:45 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Qbopper
Comment: I love Minecraft, and I love FPS games. Brick-Force is looking a lot like Counterstrike, one of my favorite games ever, and creating my own maps was always a lure. My friend also got in, so if I got a key, I would be able to enjoy the game with him, and hopefully squash all those pesky bugs before the release.
Post Date: 16:00 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Ethasa
Comment: i would like to play this game due to my obsession with building things. considering i love architecture and first person shooter games this game seems to fit me perfectly. i would be very thankful for a beta key and would forever be in game ogres debt.
Post Date: 14:33 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dukiio
Comment: The perfect game, minecraft bus FPS, i LOVE THIS GAME!

Can i have a key please? :'(

Post Date: 13:16 15-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: _Joey_
Comment: I would like to play this game, because I love Minecraft and I love FPS. The game looks great and I think, that I will play it a lot. All my Friends already play this game, so if I got a key, I could play with them. My Friends talk about this game all the day, and they say, that Brick-Force is Epic. πŸ˜‰
It would be great if you could send me a key!
Post Date: 04:21 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: bluedreams23
Comment: I’d like to play this game because its a unique game that seems like a fusion of minecraft, roblox, and counterstrike. i love the character customization and all the different guns. Its surprisingly realistic for a cartoony, anime like game. If i get the beta key, i will build tons of maps with friends and post them on the forums for everyone to enjoy πŸ™‚
Post Date: 03:57 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Solarios
Comment: I want to play brick-force because my best friend who moved a year ago got a key already and i’m trying to do anything to play with her πŸ™‚ this game intrigued both of us with its cartoon styled graphics and surprising realism. We played minecraft before but this game looked a lot better. So can i please have a beta key to this amazing play with a friend? =)
Post Date: 02:10 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: laisier
Comment: I want to play brick-force because it’s so much like mindcraft and counter-strike all in one. I”m a huge fan of both and if i get a key i get the best of both worlds in one game =)
Post Date: 01:39 15-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: DSi64man
Comment: I would like to play this game because my cousin got a beta key. he showed me some gameplay because i was really interested. I love minecraft, i love team fortress 2 and I think brick force would be really enjoyable. Also, I really want to build and play with my cousin.
Post Date: 19:52 14-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Jamie.ds
Comment: I lwould like to play the game because it mixxes minecraft and fps stle. I would love to try this game!
Post Date: 13:51 14-03-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Krispa
Comment: Well, I liked Minecraft. Yes LIKED no like, but I lost the interest in it. Then I heard of Brick Force and it looks like a Minecraft Shooter. It sounds interesting and with the comic style it looks really good. I’m looking foward to this game and I hope I’ll find a new favourite game with it.
Post Date: 11:41 14-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: konahamuru
Comment: I really think this game is awesome it has funny cartoon graphics and just over all awesomeness. Could I please have a beta key?
Post Date: 01:46 14-03-2012
Rating: 5
Author: bryceman610
Comment: it looks so freaking awesome i love mmorpg come on please give me a beta key i beg u
Post Date: 15:11 13-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Blox
Comment: Love this game! Minecraft on my Android device was so fun but I always wanted something more to it, and NOW THERE IS! I love FPS’s and to think, now its with Minecraft! Fantastic! Could I have a beta key please?
Post Date: 02:22 13-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: VertigoPvP
Comment: Hey, Ive been looking for all sorts of ways to get myself a beta key, but no luck, but now I found you guys to please reward me with one. I love FPS games, especially since I am a big fan of ‘COD: Black Ops’ (Not MW3 its sucks πŸ˜› ). I also am interested in the fact that you will be able to create your very own map to share with the community, so I am really excited for that. I have been looking forward to get my hands on this day since I found out about it, so please, may I have a beat key? THANKS
Post Date: 23:00 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: 5elemur
Comment: Hey, Im super duper intrested in this game. Ive played minecraft since the alpha and im a really experianced builder :D, Im looking forward to playing it and i would love to have a beta key/code/ Can i please? thanks ;D
Post Date: 20:06 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: balage
Comment: I also played minecraft and Ace of Spades (another pixel shooter) but this game has better graphics and map creating mode. I played many mmorpgs too and i really like xp system and the weapon shops in this game. I have already seen many videos of this fantastic game on Youtube. I would be really grateful if you could send me a key.:)
Thanks: balage
Post Date: 15:34 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: juliuskaser
Comment: Hi, i’d like to have a beta key, because i think this game has potential and can be fun. i love minecraft and i’m very creative with it. Actually it’s one of my favorite games so far. And (surprise, surprise) i like shooters as well. Very skilled in Battlefield 3, which, in my opinion, is the best one so far. Also play a bunch of other shooters. I never thought about a combo of those genres, but i guess it is a pretty good idea. So, can i have a key now? Can i? Can i?
Post Date: 02:42 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Rialley
Comment: Hi there! I would like a beta key because I am a really good builder in minecraft and I can make many awesome maps. Secondly, I loovee shooter games and im pretty good at them too. I hope I get one!! Thankss
Post Date: 02:33 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: nitrous
Comment: I’m extremely excited for this game and have been looking forward to it for quite some time. I’ve made several custom maps and a couple mods for Minecraft and I’m really into these types of games. While I know you guys are limited on keys, I would make sure to put it to great use and help test and improve this great game!
Post Date: 02:02 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: MysticAwesome
Comment: I’ve been looking forward to this game for a while… When I signed up for the beta i didn’t get accepted. So i was searching for keys and found you guys. Im in desperate need of a key PLEASE. Also, I used to play the game Minecraft so i love the building aspect of the game, also I can probably be able to build all sorts of awesome and unique maps to share and make the gameplay a whole lot better for the entire community, plus ,and the part that its FPS makes it better,
Post Date: 01:44 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: wawajohny
Comment: Hello , i’d love a beta key because im a decent builder and an awesome shooter , but above all to shoot down all the pros and to kill the people who bully the new comers.
And I would like the beta key cause of the build option , and would love to build a beautiful map that looks like a bridge but a old broken one, One that can send the creeps to someone but still have a good time on the map.
Thanks ,
Wawajohny
Post Date: 00:34 12-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Eprocks6054
Comment: Hello, I want the beta key because I’m a skilled builder as Ive made a rollercoaster for minecraft that is on the promo video on the website called the Falcon flyer coaster. I also love games like brick force such as ace of spades and other fps games. I will add many beautiful maps to the game.
Thanks ,
Eprocks6054
Post Date: 20:00 11-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: WhiskeyBiscuit
Comment: I want to play this game for two reasons, firstly I love building, I was a very active Minecraft player and had a pretty good knowledge of redstone.
Secondly I love shooters especially ones that involve building like Ace of Spades. Thats why I would like a beta key.
Thanks for reading πŸ™‚
Post Date: 19:44 11-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: kkelly2000
Comment: I want a code because i never get beta keys or anything when there is a give-away and it would be nice just to get 1 beta key for this game this game is amazing and really want to play. Thank You For Your Time.
Post Date: 18:35 11-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ToPo
Comment: i’d like a beta key because i think this looks like a great game, i like minecraft and FPS games and a game that combines two things that i like its just perfect! thats why i’d like to play this game!
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Brick Force
SHARE
Previous articleBorderlands Review
Next articleCrazy MOBA Online Review

6 COMMENTS

  1. FPS game in minecraft world. Voxel graph is only for world, weapons are actually good, u can remake world while playing, and there are so many different awesome weapons that u can use to kill deferment creatures or other players.

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  2. Brick force is a FPS shooter with a minecraft looking graphics.
    You can make a map that you can l8er fight on.

    Septera did not rate this post.
  3. Very good game,i was enjoying a lot,it is like mix of minecraft and team fortress,if you like those game,or PVP in minecraft,you will like this too,i guarantee you,try it for sure,my recommendations

    djolebelevode did not rate this post.
  4. Guys, lets be onest, it was fun. It may have died, but in my memory it was one of the funest games i played as a kid. Maybe if the developer kept updating it and if the cooler weapons didn’t cost real money, it would still be cool. I would be happy if that would happen.

    Qsljic ratings for this post: Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3

LEAVE A REPLY