Hang out by the campfire to chat and make new friends. Get your own Room to decorate it with furniture and more!

Post Date: 20:41 16-06-2014
Rating: 2
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: So boring game for me dont wwaste time 🙂
Post Date: 13:28 15-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: Rly funny game …
Post Date: 20:19 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))
Post Date: 05:49 15-02-2014
Rating: 1
Author: keller07
Comment: i tested to play this game but it is too bad. I really don’t like it especially the gameplay. Keep away from this game.
Post Date: 23:51 19-11-2012
Rating: 1
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is really wired i don’t like it at all the graphics are ok the game play is very bad not much else to talk about this game is very bad you should not play it at all
Post Date: 21:36 19-11-2012
Rating: 1
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Without me here….. 1/10
Post Date: 07:31 19-11-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Not really sure why I started to play this game, since I’m not a big fan of Virtual World games. And I didn’t really start to like them either after playing this game. This game is pretty unknown so there aren’t really many players. The graphics of the game are not well made either. Not a game I would recommend.
Post Date: 19:56 06-11-2009
Rating: 0
Author: R3vi3r
Comment: A really lame game. The graphics in the screenshots have been photoshopped and the like. The graphics are poor and nobody is ever on.I can’t say any more about this boring game.
Post Date: 16:13 23-07-2009
Rating: 10
Author: ¢¾hannah fan¢¾
Comment: idk what this is but it sounds really fun!!

 

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Overall
SHARE
Previous article3DChat Review
Next articleDotA2 Review

5 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY