Crasher is the first MOBA to stage motorized team battles, pitting up to 5 vs. 5 players. The usual mouse-controlled heroes are replaced by heavily-armed vehicles hurtling across huge maps at 150 mph.

Post Date: 07:25 15-05-2015
Rating: 5
Author: LosmiK
Comment: I played this game, I do not like how it’s made games.
Post Date: 15:33 23-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Haven’t played any type of car-driving MObA yet. I am pretty sure that I will play this game sometimes , but for now the rating will be 7/10 cause it’s kinda attractive to me.
Post Date: 22:26 30-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: altot
Comment: MOBA about driving? At first it may seem silly but it’s actually a fun thing to jump on every now and then. Nothing special tho’.
Post Date: 16:45 01-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Crasher is fast paced vehicular MOBA game with RPG elements. There are 15 different vehicles, game is hard at start but after few matches it’s really enjoyable. I rate this game 6/10.
Post Date: 14:19 02-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Frozen
Comment: well i plated it. it’s boring for me :3
Post Date: 21:51 03-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: pajaxconquest
Comment: I didnt like this one , but it was lets say meduim good
Post Date: 11:31 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Shreedah
Comment: Don’t know much about her. But i think i will try it. Thanks for posting…
Post Date: 18:56 17-03-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Crasher is a free Moba game production. Its very original based in word of machines. Riding and fighting machines 😀 We can pick one of them and start fighting against enemies. We can play only in 5vs5 battles. Good thing is that we can orginaise our own team. THere are 15 types or different machines in game. At the begining we have only one which we need to improve to become better players. After that we can pick next vehicle and start killing enemies with it 🙂 For me game is preety good and can be recommanded 🙂 I rate this game 7/10.
Post Date: 23:52 04-03-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is a very different type of moba where you battle with cars instead of heroes or champions the combat system is pretty complex but simple when you play for a while also the graphics are like borderlands for the map anyway there are meany upgrades and different cars to use also
Post Date: 19:51 23-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is online battle arena game. In this game we are choosing bettwen 15 vehicles which are beeing used in arena battles. There is only one typ of battles 5vs5. Of course we dont need to play only one vehicle but when we will make few improves we wont sell it. Game is very futuristic and have really nice graphics. Gameplay is very nice but little complicated. For me game is very nice and I think this is good idea for game. I rate this game 6/10.
Post Date: 01:17 15-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: champking5
Comment: This game wasnt as good as I thought it would be. The fast paced racing war-like game wasnt as good. The game needs more nice gameplay that will provide the game to become better.
Post Date: 23:16 14-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game isnt as fun as it looks it is still sorta fun if you like car games or vehicle game or moba games you should try this game
Post Date: 18:33 12-09-2011
Rating: 6
Author: mmowiz
Comment: rather disappointing. i thought crasher would be more fun as a vehicle moba. sadly that was not the case.
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Crasher
SHARE
Previous articleCore Masters Review
Next articleRise Of Mythos Review

7 COMMENTS

  1. Unique MOBA, there instead of champions u use vehicles, u fight 5v5 and there are so many different vehicles and weapons on them. Driving fast while jumping over map rly makes adrenalin rush. Not bad game

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  2. Crasher, ahh one of my favorite games playing it in the early 2000s. It’s a mmorpg where players can control vehicles with guns. The only problem is, the game doesn’t really have a big enough community that really experiences with the multiplayer mode on the game which is pretty depressing in my opinion. That was the only thing I found major in the game. However refraining from that topic, the game allows four maps split to two different types of game modes. There are three standard types of arenas where the goal is to kill the other player off. In the arena, maps there are visual obstructions that prevent attacks that causes for exploitation. There are scattered power-ups, and a dynamically changing landscape. For example, one of the few maps that I can recall playing on was, The Eruption map, which pushes lava from the center upwards as a platform lowers from the ceiling. Furthermore, anyone that was left after the first minute of the match or so drowns onto that platform for a final showdown or left to burn below. Another great map with changing environments includes the Abyss, which is a map added post-release begins as a relatively open platform of ice, but soon crumbles and the cars fall to a more complex landscape below. Sometimes when the cars in the game stop moving on your screen and no abilities trigger you can’t attack, but you can move around the map and capture areas. I believe that this is pretty much lag, or a high ping resolution that occurs in the game. Sometimes this happens shortly after you start a game, and sometimes it’s halfway through. It’s an incredibly frustrating bug that requires you to find a brand new game with more than just one other person in it. When the game works, it works pretty well. The controls are fairly good and responsive with the standard mouse to turn and keyboard to drive type of setup. Also, what makes the game fun is the wide range of vehicles make for some to believe their cars are unique while playing. There are fifteen vehicles divided between six roles, tank, healer, ranged and melee damage dealers and so on. Each car has a set of four unique skills. The key to success is having a mix of classes in your team and knowing when and how to use the skills of each car. Pretty much, same thing for any MOBA game online. The key thing is to have a variety in your group to really obtain a win for the game. Every time a play wins a match, the game will give you more experience as progress on throughout. Getting enough experience and will help the player to level up. Leveling up also rewards the player with newer items, although I’ve been able to find some of there items between levels appear at random. Overall, this game is a solid game with pretty outdated graphics that needs a repairment. Not only that however, the bugs in the game really frustrates me.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.
  3. Crasher is a considerably great multiplayer online battle arena. The graphics is really appealing, and the strategy is intriguing, but what really sets this game apart from other MOBAs is the gameplay. Just the concept of vehicular team battles is brilliant. It is like Rocket League, except instead of sports, it is vehicles within a MOBA. It might not replace League of Legends, but it is an interesting take on the MOBA genre. Overall, I would rate this game a 4.25/5.

    SnowyAE ratings for this post: SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4

LEAVE A REPLY