Your trapped with one voice determined to help save you… or is it? This game was created in just 24 hours as part of the Global Game Jam.


Review Archive
Post Date: 23:05 30-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice free run and jump game. You are controling little girl and you need to complete all stages and lvls. Graphic is good for me becouse i like this kid of graphic . Game is good and i rate it with 7/10
Post Date: 16:18 15-10-2014
Rating: 3
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: U control small girl and u need to follow that text on top saying u, problem is often that text like, it is wired game, cause u dont know what to do. Graph and sound are basic.I dont like it, it lies a lot
Post Date: 13:36 12-06-2014
Rating: 3
Author: najdan11
Comment: Its boring game,with low graphics.I dont like it!
Post Date: 07:55 12-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very bad game ! 🙂
Post Date: 07:28 22-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: nikiwild
Comment: This is a bad game, i dont like it, its booring.
Post Date: 13:56 21-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Considering the fact that this game was created in 24 hours, you may find it really funny to play and enjoy it. Graphics are solid considering its an 2D game. I’ll rate it with 6/10.
Post Date: 12:16 21-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: game is boring for me also bad graphics.
Post Date: 21:05 15-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty cool for a game made in 24 Hours its great not much to tell about the game if i were you i would just play it


  1. Puzzle solving game that was made in only in 24 hours , so credit to programmer.
    The inner voice tell you how to and what to do ( he is like a guide guy).
    Oldschool graphics and theme.

    Septera did not rate this post.
    • Indeed! Part of it’s story is being a 24 hour game jam game. What was accomplished in 24 hours was quite good, even passable as a cheap indie game or small mobile game. It’s free, it’s clever and it plays solid. I like to compare the inner voice to GLaDOS from Portal, they are kinda similar. What more can you ask of a game made in 24 hours 🙂

      Aaddron did not rate this post.
  2. Solid puzzle solving arcade 2d video game made in short time.Recommend this game everybody it is interesting and you should use your brain to solve traps 🙂

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.
  3. Well its graphic isnt that good (but its kinda cute)- but considering that it was made within 24 hours!! Omg. It compensates. Therefore i find this a great game. Cx

    Thumbs uppy ~

    Mayonnaise did not rate this post.
  4. One of the most creative 2D strategy game. This puzzle game includes everything similar to the game Limbo. However, the graphics and coloring is pretty bland. The GFX and music that goes along with this game is alright. Therefore, I’d have to give this game a 4/5.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.
  5. Depict1 is actually quite an incredible game whether the fact that it was created in 24 hours is considered or not. I really like the nice arcade-style graphics and the puzzling, tricky objective of the game as the player tries to complete the levels. It’s also nice collecting the medals in the game. Overall, I would rate this game a 4.5/5.

    SnowyAE ratings for this post: SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5