Dragonica is a free 3D side-scrolling MMORPG that focuses heavily on action. The four main classes of the game include the Magician, Thief, Fighter, and Archer. However, players can go further in each of those classes. For example, a Fighter can go on to become a Knight, Paladin, Dragoon, Warrior, Gladiator, and Destroyer.

Review Archive
Post Date: 18:03 06-07-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: An interesting game, not bad, I like it.
Post Date: 07:20 25-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I played this game earlier and it was good.. Game is funny and have funny graphic. Near this i played a more few games like this and these games never booring…
9 🙂
Post Date: 19:37 30-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice funny graphics make this game interesting. Also the animations of the charakters give this game impresive. 7/10
Post Date: 18:22 10-03-2012
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game looks very cute. I like the game layout and the character design in this game. The small character design makes it cute. This game has many contents and won’t bore you. This game looks similar to other games and looks like maplestory in 3D, since they have almost the same classes.
Post Date: 09:21 01-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Dragonica is a fun game. Graphics are pretty nice. There’s four classes Magician, Thief, Fighter, and Archer. I prefer Fighter. Well 9/10 from me
Post Date: 21:57 04-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: helix00
Comment: nice game
Post Date: 19:23 17-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: jelena23
Comment:
+ very nice graphics
+ great skill system
+ nice interface
+ achievements/medals system
+ was able to solo everything (except Paris)
+ fast-paced game- lots of grinding necessary if you run out of quests
– soul crafting fails a lot
– pets need pet food from CS to stay alive
– gets boring around level 30
Post Date: 00:08 09-07-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Webber
Comment: Dragonica lacks any really real depth. The fighting meh while side scrollin is not enough to keep my attention.
Post Date: 14:34 25-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: iduelinator15
Comment: The best side scrolling mmo I’ve seen so far! GOGO DRAGONICA!
Post Date: 13:25 24-03-2011
Rating: 9
Author: naoko
Comment: in town yo!
nice new map!
Post Date: 22:45 22-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: keemvrian
Comment: Where can I buy potions in Dragonica Reign of Frost?
Post Date: 09:50 22-03-2011
Rating: 9
Author: attila
Comment: It’s the next coolest MMORPG since Ragnarok! 🙂
Post Date: 20:20 18-03-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Brilliant gameplay, suggest playing for deffinet, but its hard when getting to bosses which makes it even better!
Post Date: 06:32 25-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: spadeofhearts
Comment: cool 😛
Post Date: 00:48 13-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Darkog
Comment: Incredible game 😀
Post Date: 15:16 11-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: hedgehog101
Comment: awesome game but grinding at mirinae sanctuary is seriously boring…
Post Date: 16:29 10-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: nixonyeo
Comment: hi… nice game… and enjoy
Post Date: 12:55 10-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: coolpunkz
Comment: good game
Post Date: 12:37 10-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: medan1945
Comment: it’s a nice game with a cool graphic!
Post Date: 04:36 10-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: cobotz
Comment: It’s cute , It’s fun , It has nice arts and design, and it’s pretty much unique! Definitely worth to try it out! So what are you waiting for? visit http://dragonica.iahgames.com and start your Dragonica adventure !! Don’t be be left out =P
Post Date: 04:22 10-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: sasuke24
Comment: Dragonica is one of the best MMORPG. This is a 3D side-scrolling MMORPG. The graphics of this game is awesome!!
Post Date: 04:11 10-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: marcopolo
Comment: Dragonica is very cute 3D game.Its awesome and it fully adventure to level up and hunting.This game really nice and fun.All job skill got own style and its so beautiful..Dragonica was the best online mmorpg games that can make alot friend in game even in real or from other country,it makes me more friends.Dragonica is cute game as in monster and all character.. The best thing About Dragonica.. It let people know more about friend and how to appreciate it or As In Date and Couples.Dragonica Is Awesome.
Post Date: 07:35 06-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: littleangel3
Comment: nice game!
Post Date: 05:33 05-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: daredevil_11
Comment: Game you want to try
Post Date: 03:49 04-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is pretty cool, the classes are sweet. I like how when you level up the more stuff you unlock, and how you become more powerful.
Post Date: 05:49 03-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: walter0216
Comment: How to get the key?
Post Date: 01:05 03-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is really good. This reminds me of Dungeon fighter with the different ways you can become something and the level ups.
Post Date: 14:44 02-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: venopy
Comment: this game is great!
Post Date: 14:36 02-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Dizasta
Comment: This game is awesome 10/10
Post Date: 06:08 02-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: kabayoman12
Comment: i want Dragonica beta keys
Post Date: 04:41 02-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: chobbits
Comment: awsum game play it yo!
Post Date: 23:05 01-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: karellen17
Comment: this is great
Post Date: 06:51 01-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: chrisssiebyah
Comment: fun and addicting game….!
Post Date: 04:23 01-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: nguoilontrecon
Comment: Thank you so much for this game!
Post Date: 01:59 01-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: RawrNomNom
Comment: Great for a side-scrolling 3d MMO. Hours of hack-n-slash combo fun!
Post Date: 10:54 31-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: snitramanairam
Comment: The game is great. Fun. 🙂
Post Date: 05:11 31-01-2011
Rating: 7
Author: moonl3nn3
Comment: nice!
Post Date: 22:13 30-01-2011
Rating: 6
Author: gaxzer
Comment: Good Game…but many problem….
Post Date: 14:43 30-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: coffee90
Comment: My 1st online MMOROPG game. This game is awesome and I am glad that I chose the right game to play. 😀
Post Date: 07:36 30-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dickseong
Comment: a new chapter begin! =]
Post Date: 07:24 30-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Wilson90
Comment: An awesome game that I like to play forever!
Post Date: 06:51 30-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: apesusu
Comment: good game
Post Date: 23:09 29-01-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Bossmanhand
Comment: Nice game
Post Date: 20:57 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: weijie1991ha
Comment: good game !
Post Date: 18:40 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: lunaris8
Comment: Awesome game, nice patches, a whole lot of fun!! I loce Dragonica!!!
Post Date: 18:18 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ajponte
Comment: Great game,
Post Date: 17:49 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Solcross
Comment: very good game, the new patch makes it even better!
Post Date: 17:19 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: riceman51
Comment: Awsome game.
Post Date: 17:19 29-01-2011
Rating: 7
Author: TeaJay
Comment: Good game, but needs to offer more for parties.
Post Date: 16:53 29-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: ShinnaGrace
Comment: Epic game. ‘Nuff said.
Post Date: 16:42 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: alyssa55
Comment: great game but how to get the codes??
Post Date: 14:24 29-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: vickygxdd
Comment: nicee game
best of the games i have played so far
Post Date: 13:01 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: akiramafia
Comment: this game are the best
Post Date: 12:45 29-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: tarotarovn
Comment: So nice!!!
Post Date: 11:54 29-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: angelordd
Comment: i like dragoinca…:D
Post Date: 09:56 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: lumlum123
Comment: IS THE BEST!!
Post Date: 09:41 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: soara862
Comment: i like this game the most
Post Date: 09:38 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: llFate
Comment: awesome
Post Date: 08:36 29-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: bushmansingh
Comment: nice
Post Date: 07:24 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ijfy17
Comment: Nice!! 😀
Post Date: 06:39 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: alyssa55
Comment: Nice game!!
Post Date: 05:15 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: skxdarryl
Comment: I love this game!
Post Date: 04:51 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: toshiie
Comment: NICE
Post Date: 04:50 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: bewd85
Comment: er…code please? haha
Post Date: 04:23 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: alphaaa7
Comment: give me the code please 😀 😀
Post Date: 04:21 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: JumpJet02
Comment: how 2 get
Post Date: 04:18 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: smokie87
Comment: Key thnx
Post Date: 03:47 29-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: zeekpein1892
Comment: Id like the Key please
Post Date: 02:36 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: jackasspiti
Comment: where is the key to ice queen??
Post Date: 02:32 29-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: AlphaZion
Comment: Dragonica online is not a game .. it is an experience of lifetime. You can make friends as u go along the game and join guilds. If luck permits, then u can also marry and have a nice time playing with ur spouse. The game is beautifully designed and fun to play with. Ur adventure is only beginning here at Dragonica- Reign of Frost.
Post Date: 01:31 29-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: xVince
Comment: Rating : 10
Author : zHaDes
Comment : Key for ice full set please =)
Post Date: 00:59 29-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: naoko
Comment: the key for ice full set please lol
Post Date: 23:42 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Bossmanhand
Comment: Nice game..full of adventure, nc pvp combo..
Post Date: 22:22 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: perfectph34r
Comment: Awesome game!
Post Date: 22:14 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: guikun
Comment: i love the mechanic of dragonica.. its the best kind of action mmorpg i ve seen around.. if i could say anything bad about the game is that with time it may get(just like every other mmorpg) really repetitive
Post Date: 21:34 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: iroN242
Comment: I love this game so fun to play
Post Date: 19:20 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dragon0123
Comment: dragonica very good coz every character very cute and that boss also very tough especially paris
Post Date: 19:16 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: vladislaus
Comment: dragonica are the best,now that reign of frost release me more like and more like to play
Post Date: 19:13 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: cressalbain
Comment: i wish i can get a full set custome,i will thanks GameOgre very very much
Post Date: 18:38 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: alsonalbainly
Comment: magnificent game,that why i like play ,so please give me a full ice set and i will appreciate
Post Date: 18:05 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: duarth
Comment: ONDE ESTA A CHAVE?
Post Date: 17:13 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: alphaaa7
Comment: This game is getting cool cool and cool!
Post Date: 16:58 28-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: BiscuitHammer
Comment: This game is fun in its own way =D
Post Date: 16:18 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: naoko
Comment: thanks hope i can get that full ice set
Post Date: 16:01 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: zoraquinn
Comment: Awesome game, suitable with children with cute graphics! I have not regretted playing it at all 🙂
Post Date: 16:01 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: art1412
Comment: i love dragonica^^
Post Date: 15:59 28-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: bczm8703
Comment: how to get the code????
Post Date: 15:27 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ksungjune
Comment: give me the code~~~~~~~~~~~~plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post Date: 15:16 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dc0701
Comment: Nice game
Post Date: 14:30 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Dizasta
Comment: Great game
Post Date: 14:26 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: apparition93
Comment: Great game
Post Date: 14:24 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: gaohao
Comment: this is a good game. lets play, give me code.
Post Date: 14:19 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: arrowboy770
Comment: enjoyable game. suitable for both hardcore and relaxed players of all age
Post Date: 13:55 28-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: kasdrag
Comment: ^^
Post Date: 13:53 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: frostdude
Comment: 😀 one of the best so far !!!!
Post Date: 13:16 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: wissy
Comment: great!!
Post Date: 13:11 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: junhanwong
Comment: nice game
Post Date: 12:29 28-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sylargrim
Comment: good GAME!
Post Date: 12:25 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: shiningk
Comment: Pretty fun. Better then the American version. Though with f7 levelling is pretty easy.
Post Date: 12:12 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: deoxy43
Comment: very nice game to play but i lack of friend there and my computer not good enough to play it smoothly haihx….
Post Date: 11:55 28-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Milon
Comment: very nice game to play
Post Date: 11:39 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: combotransform
Comment: where’s the code?
Post Date: 11:37 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: fredster
Comment: great game with nice cute graphic and gameplay
Post Date: 11:32 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: eclipser
Comment: awesome game!
Post Date: 11:29 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: combotransform
Comment: Amazing 😀
Post Date: 11:22 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Pizzicato
Comment: great!
Post Date: 11:11 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: JamstahII
Comment: code
Post Date: 11:04 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Ceraphy
Comment: code
Post Date: 09:23 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: aesva
Comment: lovley game
Post Date: 07:49 28-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: silverbaron
Comment: Its a good game, a little grindfest but it’s alright.
Post Date: 07:31 28-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: [email protected]
Comment: wonderful
Post Date: 07:18 28-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ikram
Comment: very very very luv luv game lolz….
Post Date: 07:39 27-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ghostwars
Comment: very2 luv this games.. when want to sleep must play dragonica first weeee
Post Date: 16:19 25-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: kelian
Comment: nice game
Post Date: 12:11 24-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: sosoman23
Comment: This is a wonderful game with stunning graphics and one of the best skill systems in the mmo world. It is a fast-paced game,the skills activate and are used almost instantly,giving you an awesome experience in pvp fights. The bosses are really tough,so you will need a strong team to defeat them,which adds to the social qualities of this game. You can create parties, make friends and even date and get married. The thing that makes this game great for me is that in some servers(like SEA) you can sell your items in the currency that is bought with real money,so you can use the special shops made for contributers.
Also,this game has some bad parts too. Some of the items from the earlier versions,like back equipments and stuff are not available in hunting anymore,so the prices for them are really high. Also, there is a major difference between classes,for example: if you choose to be a knight you will be almost unbeatable in pvp,but you,ll have a very hard time lvling, and for a harlequin it’s the exact opposite.
I wish i had more time to say more,but imma go and play this awesome game,because i love it.
Post Date: 10:45 24-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: DX999
Comment: Dragonica is the best.
Post Date: 07:12 24-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: darkskies92
Comment: A very nice game.
Post Date: 05:30 24-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: xXSabreXx
Comment: Playing Dragonica has given me the most fun i had in the past few yrs playing mmorpg. It has awesome graphics n cute characters not to mention the various skills that can be used.Helpful GM’s who are always around to help out n lots of events to encourage participation.I lost track of time playing it that i had to be reminded of meal times by my growling tummy.Highly addictive in a great way. Very much recommended to fellow mmorpg gamers.
Post Date: 13:53 22-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: nutnutnut
Comment: its addictive and fun 😀
Post Date: 12:29 22-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: halomala
Comment: This game is wooooow
Further explanation would be uselles this game…i cant explain how awesome it is :DDDDD im gonna vote to be the best MMORPG oof the year *_* Big HUUUUUUG
Post Date: 12:27 22-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: kholkhol
Comment: Good Game!
Post Date: 11:19 22-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: codehaha
Comment: Dragonica is great.
Post Date: 07:57 22-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: timmi19
Comment: it’s very addicting and cute!
Post Date: 02:22 22-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: minaekoz
Comment: What so awesome about Dragonica?
1. Is when you play you’ll forgot the time.
2. The cute scenery just lock your eyes to the screen!!
3. There’s easy-to-understand-guide
4. Nothing more but having bunch of new friends :)Hey common! Dragonica just AWESOME!!
Post Date: 19:16 21-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: DJV90
Comment: Dragonica is a Fun-Taste-TIC 3D game with a very cute graphic, we can choose a character from 4 base jobs, and then we can choose 1 from 2 advance job when we meet the level requirement. The GMs of Dragonica r the best also, they give us a very nice upgrades, events, quizzes, and exp boosts which allow us to enjoy the game even more! now they are preparing for the new patch of chapter 3, Reign of Frost, n i can’t wait for the new patch! to be honest, this game is the only one who can keep me stay as a gamer for this long time. I’ve tried many online games, but never stayed this long. Now I’m studying abroad, far from home, friends, n family, so sometimes i really feel bored and homesick.. but when i play, i can meet with my friends and enjoy the game, n no longer feel bored. this is the best game i’ve ever played! i’m not gonna lie, this game also has flaws, but GMs are always trying their best to fix wherever needs the fixing, and because it’s not perfect, i will give 9 for the rate. but for me, Dragonica is still the best game! 🙂
Post Date: 15:12 21-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: kylerainer
Comment: This game has good graphics and maps showcasing great sceneries. It doesn’t have a steep learning curve and there are numerous quests that you can do in-game through the journal. It implements some innovative instances that makes this game unique as a 3D side-scroller for instance lavalon, aram and paris. However, finding members to form a party for a certain mission can be difficult as there is no party search function in-game.Overall, it’s a great game which have potential to continue updating innovative game contents and storyline in future.
Post Date: 10:57 21-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: xiaoprince18
Comment: I came across this game called ‘Dragonica Online’. To be frank, it’s a fantastic online game. For people like me who prefer to stay at home most of the time; beside reading books, facebook-ING, this game is definitely worth my time. Initially, it comes with four main classes; Warrior, Magician, Archer and Thief. The most amazing part is, you can job advance to various of wonderful classes. For e.g Warrior to Gladiator/Knight; Magician to Acolyte/BattleMage; Archer to Hunter/Ranger; Thief to Assassin/Jester. This game contains numerous quests which allow you to grind levels. The latest game feature would be the ‘Defend Stone F6’. Interested to know more, join us today!-Proudly presented by: eBuddy
Post Date: 06:41 21-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: HuatSquare
Comment: Dragonica is a fun and adventurous game that can be enjoyed together as a family, friends and individual. Inside the world of dragonica, players can pit against each other using different classes such as wizards and warriors using different combination of equipment wears. Ranging from the different classes and different skill sets. Individuals can choose their own playing style and paces. Apart from the pvp, players can also fully enjoy the 3d graphics generated by the game engine. Epic battle between final bosses such as Paris and Lavalon will sent thrills and challenges to the players. All in all I will rate Dragonica a 9 out of 10. Author HuatCai
Post Date: 12:09 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: hohoho
Comment: to me dragonica online is the best game in the universe. once i try this game, i cant leave it. its very fun. one day i try others online game but cant beat dragonica because its gameplay and many pecfect things in this game. I LOVE
Post Date: 10:57 20-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: niniadalt
Comment: This game is pretty interesting and will keep you occupied for tons of hours. It provides a unique gaming experience that will keep you coming back for more. Not only that, but the game characters, skills, and costumes are cool and cute.
Post Date: 09:07 20-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: khokeat
Comment: hi!I am khokeat from Elga server.Well,actually,i wan to give 10 mark to dragonica,but, after some problem i faced in this game, i have reduced the mark to 8. The problem is about the cash shop.I have found that the year end sale (Y.E.S) which is currently lunching is not so good.I have top up so many cash and end up buying nothing in that event.Those item such as Insurance scroll become sold out in 2 second.Just hope that Barunson will make those quantity become unlimited since there are so many people are waiting to buy.In overall, this game is the best,amazing,cool game that i have play.
Post Date: 04:25 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: bombom123
Comment: hello im Andrewpo from server kaye i rate 10 because its the best,amazing,cool game ive ever play thx dragonica
Post Date: 03:45 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Tinilala
Comment: Hi everyone, and firts, merry xmas to all and happy new year!
I want participate in the event “10pcs Exclusive Item for the Dragonica Review Event”, but i dont want say thing i not feel just for win ^^.
So i start play Dragonica because me and my boyfriend live now in diferents citys for personal reason, so we cant meet all the time, so looking for do some together we find Dragonica SEA. And i can say now, im so happy about that, because i pass alot time playing with my boyfriend there, but i have alot new friend, and im happy to know is a great friendly comunity. I have too a really good friend now, and is she GM in game, and i so good that because in others games, the GM not always are friendly people or help the people with they questions. Im playing at around 8 months ago, and i dont want stop to play. Is really a new world for me, withou any problems, funny and with really good things for do, i can learn idioms there, because have alot people of diferents country, pass much time doing partys with my guildies, and trying my luck sharing items.
Just come now and join us!, im sure u can enjoy this game like me, and be welcome to this great friend community!
Post Date: 02:53 20-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: babyiou012
Comment: ragonica is a free-to-play MMORPG that has its server based in SEA. The storyline evolves around centuries-old battle between the great warriors and a demon dragon, which was sealed up at the end of the battle. However, an evil force is on the loose and is attempting to cause chaos by releasing the demon dragon, and heroes are chosen to put an end to this evil plan
Post Date: 21:36 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: chibunny
Comment: Hey this is chibunny from elga. DGN is super fun, everyone is very nice, and the graphics in the game are really cute! YAY dragonica.
Post Date: 20:31 19-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: enigma179
Comment: Dragonica is a free-to-play MMORPG that has its server based in SEA. The storyline evolves around centuries-old battle between the great warriors and a demon dragon, which was sealed up at the end of the battle. However, an evil force is on the loose and is attempting to cause chaos by releasing the demon dragon, and heroes are chosen to put an end to this evil plan.Players are able to choose between four basic classes for their character in-game, which can later progress to 1 of 8 different job streams available. With the major patch for “Chapter 2 : Revenge of Paris” earlier this year in 2010, great stories have been unfold and new features were implemented into the game to enhance gamers’ playing experience and interests. With sneak previews of the upcoming “Chapter 3 : Reign of Frost” being released earlier this month, tons of players are greatly anticipating what the new contents bring – from new defense and attack modes in mission maps to resource farming features such as fishing, mining, lumbering etc.

Better yet, players would most likely think that they need to top-up in-game cash points to get to the heights and great equipments in free-to-play games – but think again. Dragonica’s unique trade features allows players to farm, collect and sell items in cash points within the game, which enables players to fully enjoy all features of the game without really having to spend money on it (with just a little bit of effort).

With a great gameplay to enjoy and suprising storylines yet to unfold, what else is there that you need? Try it for yourself today!

Post Date: 20:21 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: catseye
Comment: Hello there! I’m catseyemj from Kaye server. I would like to share what i know about dragonica. First time i saw it was on TV advertisement. Then i searched it on net and downloaded it. As a beginner back then, the game was so simple and easy to understand. It was also easy to level up. I got amazed by its graphic and storyline so i decided to make it as a hobby. Everything about it is so cool! It got resting exp that helps for faster level up. The hidden maps are well design, where can get devil stone that can be use to exchange for shield of void. The shield of void is useful when going to chaos maps. Chaos maps are use for farming weapons, equipments, powder, souls and chaotic set. This features of dragonica can be the source of money or gold for the player since they can sell what stuff they had farmed in chaos or hidden map. Farming or grinding can also earn gada coins by making unstoppable monster count. Gada coins are use in mission map and can get random stuff like the armor set. This kind of game can make player unique and different from each other because of the stuff they wearing and how well they manage to build their stats. This game makes u drive into your best to make your character the best among the rest by enchanting and crafting your weapons and equipments. The enchanting and soulcrafting system is another features of dragonica that is so simple to use. Through this, player can have a strong weapons, depending of the upgrade they make.
Dragonica is not all about playing by yourself. Its a game of interaction between you and the community you belong to. It has a very nice system where you can add friends (buddylist), join guild, make party (for leveling) and couple system ( finding date and getting married). Through this, you can gain friends even not on same country since Dragonica SEA server can accomodate different countries in Asia, Europe or USA. Anyone is free to join here.
It’s a game where no violence, got good events worth joining for and kind GM who attend to your queries. So super thumbs up to Dragonica SEA. Hope it can last for many years and be the number one MMORPG in the whole world!~Enjoy playing and happy leveling! 🙂
Post Date: 17:23 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: EkieLatios
Comment: Hi. There are too many good thing about dragonica. First of all I would said why I choose dragonica as one of my favorite online game. I like dragonica because dragonica has a cute element to it. I really love cute stuff. I just thinking I would like to play this game for a short term but I cant. Its become too addictive. I got play many online games other than dragonica and dragonica is the longest game i had play ever. Why I enjoyed dragonica very much? Because dragonica never lack of events. The GM always have a nice idea to make an event. Like hide and seek just for example. Dragonica’s GM’s also are very sporting. They always online at some place and many people will start to surround him. They can chatting with us. Spend their time with us. Taking screen shot together. Why I never quit dragonica. I never thinking of quitting dragonica. Why? Because Dragonica has been part of my life. Everyday I will log in the dragonica even nothing to do. Because all players there I have assume as my family. I really have fun there. I make many friends. Helping each others. Leveling each others. All we have been through together. Thumbs up for dragonica. Hope can be one of the best MMORPG one day. I
Post Date: 16:57 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Radi3nt
Comment: Dragonica!! Just last week, i saw this game on a game magazine and it completely attracted me. The best thing of this game is the cute 3D world and especially THERE IS NO VIOLENCE.
The first awesome thing is the name of this game. Dragonica, i can see an image of a cute world of dragons. I don’t know why but this is a really good name for a MMO game.
Not just the name, i wasn’t wrong when thinking of a cute world. The characters, the monsters, even the boss are adorable. One more thing that i love about the cuteness of the game is the skill that makes your head turn into a head of an animal. For example, my character, which is an archer, turns in to a bird, knights turn into bears,etc..It’s really cute. The animation also makes this game awesome. I really like the dancing animation of this game.
The game isn’s awesome for its graphic but the gameplay also. Large number of weapons, equipment. Vareiety of monsters, from the little Woodie to the giant Lavalon. I think everyone will need a day to remember all the monsters.The quest system here is creative too so I never feel tired of doing the same kind of quest again and again.
The people here are also friendly and nice. I’ve never seen someone swearing or using abusive words, which makes me feel comfortable when playing. Moreover, people always willing to participate in your party even when you are in low level. When i need to finish job change quest, a level-36 mage helped me without hesitation when i asked him.
Dragonica, it not just a MMORPG but it also a virtual social world, a second world online. Killing monster and complete quests are not the main purpose of this game but the main purpose of this game is to connect people around the world together as a community. You don’t need to have rare items but still can be happy with your friends and maybe your girl/boyfriend here.
Post Date: 14:55 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: aimanz_95
Comment: Hi. im DrZeroX in Kaye server. its so hard to explain about the greatness of dragonica. i think its a pecfect and the best’est’ game in the world. its a very very very best game to play. its also made my life perfect!. the game is just the same like when do 100+ combo ‘god-like’. so have fun to play this game ^^
Post Date: 13:16 19-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: IconiX
Comment: Dragonica is a free to play side scrolling 3D fantasy MMORPG. Players can choose from 4 different classes and can later choose between 2 job paths when they reach the required level. Leveling up in Dragonica is made easy with the help of “resting experience”, bonus experience from specific channels and several experience boost potions.Dragonica also has a MyHome feature in which players can purchase a “MyHome” and can decorate it with flooring, wallpaper and furniture. Each furnature gives the player a unique buff which helps the player on his journey, the owner of the MyHome is also able to invite friends and guild members to recieve the furniture buffs as well.

Also in dragonica players are able to sell and purchase items with cash points as well as gold. This gives players the chance to buy items from the cash shop even if they can’t buy cash points, they could just sell items for cash points and use those points in the cash shop.

Party play is also very important in Dragonica as every job plays an important role, be it grinding or bossing.

PvP in dragonica comes in several forms. There’s the usual 1v1 and team PvP but there’s also the daily Battle Square (BS) and weekly Emporia War (EW). In BS two teams of 15 fight against each other and aim to hold the most flags to get the most points and win the match, the battle lasts for 20 mins, the winners recieve a reward. EW is a tournament where guilds fight against each other in a single elimination match. It’s 30v30 but there is a mercenary system in which participating guilds can invite external players to assist them if there arn’t enough guild members to take part. The winning guild will gain right to own the castle untill next week’s EW.

Dragonica also has a very simple upgrading and crafting system. Players can upgrade their equipment/weapons to have more def or deal more damage. Players are also able to craft strong weapons and armor from items dropped by bosses.

Some equipment in Dragonica becomes “Soulbound” when equipted, this means the soulbound equipment can’t be traded or sold to other players, this means when a player upgrades his/her equipment and then levels up and can wear better equipment, he/she won’t be able to sell the soulbound equipment and therefore won’t be able to gain back the money spent on upgrading.

Overall Dragonica is a fun and simple online game with a great community and GM team, I’m sure many will enjoy playing it.

Post Date: 12:44 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: AngelOfSG
Comment: Hello, Playing this game with my hubby.. Spent 70% of the day playing the game and i never get bored of it. Too much quests to do, too much grinding to be done and definitely something for you to do every time in the World of Dragonica. Thumbs up for this game!~
Post Date: 12:40 19-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Soomp!
Comment: Comment: Hello, My nick is BigBadMage. Dragonica is a freaking Awesome Game moreover it is Free to Play..
I played this game together with my wife who fall in love with it. This game attracts lots of female players due to it cuteness. Cool game, way to go~!
Post Date: 12:31 19-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Soomp!
Comment: Hello, My nick is BigBadMage. Dragonica is a freaking Awesome Game moreover it is Free to Play..
I played this game together with my wife who fall in love with it. This game attracts lots of female players due to it cuteness. Cool way, way to go~!
Post Date: 11:37 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Owra
Comment: hiya, just like the username. I’m Owra in dragonica. Starting playing this game during my birthday and this game is my first MMROPG game. Firstly I was attract by the cute gameplay and keyboard controlling. It twice more easier to control than using mouse to click there and there. Second, the GM’s are nice and friendly. They would like spend time with us, chatting like a normal player. Not as a workers. Third (which is the last one maybe), this gameplay is easy to understand. Even 13 years old kid can understand it so fast. Even the instruction can understand so easily ^^. Hope Dragonica can be the top rated MMROPG online game someday ^^
Post Date: 10:54 19-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: naoko
Comment: hi my char name is yukikun. I was so happy whit this day cause dragonica will release loot even and new map. can’t wait for that day…..
Post Date: 10:48 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: hachabacha
Comment: Hello my name is Hrvoje and i think that Dragonica is the best game i ever played and it never gets boring i think that this game should be prounounced for the best game of 2010.Me and my friends write homework over it and study for school 😀
We live through Dragonica its soo adictive.This is sooo cool and im gonna stay for a very long time with Dragonica.Its my other llife :D.I told my friends and 8 of them start playing Dragonica :D.ITs so awesome well seeya and manyyy hello’s from meee 😀
Post Date: 10:04 19-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: slithorres
Comment: Dragonica is a fun-filled MMORPG. One of the best I’ve ever played. I will definitely stay with Dragonica for a long time. Especially when there are events going on. The servers go very active, and it gets quite difficult to log in. Hope to participate in future events, and its always good when there’s freebies =D
Post Date: 09:49 19-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: FaiChan
Comment: the gamegot a very good community,and its fun with the pvp, bsq, and emporia war system. but we seriously need more players. and nice patch comes from time to time loves it
Post Date: 08:38 19-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: KidRomeo
Comment: Not only is Dragonica
Post Date: 05:04 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Dano
Comment: Hi im Dano of Elga server in IAHgames and I know that Dragonica is a awesome game Dragonica is one of the best games in the world because its like the old platafomr games, tha gams we alweys love, like megaman, mario, is not like the classic online games that u use only the mouse and some buttons like the F’s u play it for real ,have god events and of corse it is ONLINE, that makes the game perfect to players of old games like me and make to them to love it and not only that type people, every person because is simple to understand and easy to enjoy
Post Date: 03:08 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: xiaonerd
Comment: Dragonica is a awesome game!
Why?
Dragonica is the cutest free 3D side-scrolling MMORPG available! Dragonica’s map and monster are challenging, interesting and creative! You definitely will not get bored with all this fun filled adventure awaiting u! Also enjoy different events held by the GMs be it, new costumes, gifts or event monster. Even if you are tired with leveling, bosses are available for you to challenge with good rewards! Once you played it, you wont wanna stop it, heeeee. What are you waiting for? Its FUN! Get your friend along and lets join Dragonica!
Post Date: 03:05 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: bewd85
Comment: there is alot wonderfull event in this game, all players are friendly as well
Post Date: 02:54 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: rodo
Comment: dragonica is the best mmorpg i ever played!, The gameplay is just awesome and the skills and jobs have a unique style, also the way to fight is completly original and funny.
Post Date: 01:47 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: ZulFiqar
Comment: This game very awesome because got many monster,boss and map..It also the adventure game that why i like it ^^..
Post Date: 19:09 18-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Qmar
Comment: Dragonica is a 3D side scrolling MMORPG. Most people get interested for its cute art. there are 3 job change for each base job, warrior to knight/gladiator, knight to paladin, and paladin to dragonknight. on lv 20,40,60 respectively. this game is F2P, but it doesnt mean u cant buy anything from the cash shop. DGN(Dragonica) have a unique system that allows you to sell things to other players in cash currency, and gold. yes, people who spam cash are unbelievably godly, but that doesnt mean those who dont spam cash, or buy cash at all, cant make a difference. DGN is also a team game. we got war every week, and daily events like the battlesquare where 2 teams of 15 player fight for flag points. i myself found this game highly addicting. please at least try in a cafe, and if ur interested more, download it and play. 🙂
Post Date: 16:39 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: aleysa
Comment: Dragonica is the best online game ever! I just love the way they design the character, very details. I love the movement, face emotion and im so in love with this game ever since June 2009.Now i cant stop playing this awesome game. I also get to meet new friends and meeting them in this game feels like meeting them in the real world! I love this game so much. I never miss to play Dragonica everyday!. All jobs are so interesting, different from any other game i’ve ever played!. The way that user can control their char, way of attack, speed, stats, defense is so amazing. I love Dragonica!
Post Date: 15:32 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Nobit
Comment: Urgh.. Thats lot to say what i like about dgn #7 #7Firstly, its the playing style thats addictive :O especially F6, New Way Of Grinding >:D. Even though without F6 before chapter 2 came out.. THERES STILL CAMPING!! MUAHAHAHHAH. #5 #5

Second, people that play DGN =) Especially my friends hehe..
THEY RAWKS~ #1 #1 With friends leveling would neva be boring teehee. Chatting , Teasing , Laughing together .. Oh Yeah! *Grins* But seriously ..lol 😀 can get lots of exp #7 #7 Though i din try it out ._. Friends told me bout it =) BSQ hmm.. dam.. Luv it.. Feels great to kill lots of ppl at a time Wakakakakaka..

Lastly.. (Actually theres more to say O_O, but oh well) I LOVE THE EQS!! THE ENCHANTMENT SYSTEM!~ THE SKILLS! THE CLASSES! THE ERM.. erm.. erm.. the marriage system #4 #4 lol. *Blushes* =X

Okay just telling you guys/gals what i like bout DGN. =)
K HUHU!! HUYA!~

btw anybody selling Special Flame Kestrel helm? I want special/arti(preferably in gold xD) mail me in game =D

IGN: NobitPoos (I know the name is wierd.. but oh well lol)

Post Date: 15:04 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: flounderhead10
Comment: This game is awesome!!! You level up pretty fast with all of the exp boost opportunities, and there is a lot of action!! this game is definitely my favorite game!! I cannot wait until chapter 3 comes out!! because the story line is very captivating and pretty funny! this game also has a very friendly community which is very helpful for getting unique and powerful items, and for simply just asking questions. The Gm/Cm are very helpful and you can tell they really like the game!! They make the game a very enjoyable experience!!
Post Date: 14:42 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: axnaz619
Comment: Dragonica is a good game to get know with friends from wideworld…i know a lot of friends and have fun with them through dragonica! thanks for make my life merrier.
My friends enjoy play together… ^_^
Post Date: 14:31 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: vitalslayer
Comment: Dragonica is a simple yet fun to play with friends and family;lets not forget our wonderful GM/CM too. The characters are displayed in detailed which makes them top in the screen shot list. The game-play, classes, items and also graphics makes Dragonica so exciting. I love to see those cute characters running around;cuddling or hugging each other (tee hee). If you don’t get what
I mean, visit… http://dragonica.iahgames.com/ and start your adventure today.(PS: Don’t forget to register/download before you play XD)
Post Date: 14:15 18-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Axon
Comment: Cute 3D side scrolling. it’s community is much better and more friendly then the other mmorpg. The monsters are very adorable and the hundreds and hundreds of different item that will change the look of your character. One of the ‘chibi-est’ game i ever played. (Y)
Post Date: 14:07 18-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: clarecom
Comment: Dragonica is very cute 3D games.Its awesome and it fully adventure to level up and hunting.This game really nice and fun.All job skill got own style and its so beautiful..Dragonica was the best online mmorpg games that can make alot friend in game even in real or from other country,it makes me more friends.Dragonica is cute game as in monster and all character.. The best thing About Dragonica.. It let people know more about friend and how to appreciate it or As In Date and Couples.Dragonica Is Awesome.
Post Date: 13:49 18-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: ryuzaki
Comment: This game is fairly good. It has quite an interesting storyline and great graphic too. The characters are cute.
Post Date: 13:32 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Flarey
Comment: Dragonica is a exciting free 3D side-scrolling MMORPG ever played for players who love Dragonica. The gameplay is very challenging,such as powerful bosses have few obstacles for you to fight and defeat. The characters are in good standing,and they’re fancy when they wear cashy costumes. The skills for all classes are very beautiful,powerful and sometimes funny,such as Acolyte’s skill ‘Flasher’. There are many more point of views for players to enjoy this game,and soon will expand even more interesting for players.Dragonica is absolutely a awesome game. If you haven’t try this game,why not now? 🙂
Post Date: 09:33 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: alphaaa7
Comment: This game is amazing, can make many new friends around the country, also the skill in this game is very awesome with a cute character and many cool costumes and events that make people love to play this game!
Post Date: 07:45 06-07-2010
Rating: 5
Author: gorhal
Comment: Simple, cute, fun, interesting, fast, nice graphics, nice storylines (i play this coz of the storylines lol), nice magic effect, and nice cute pets. (^_^)I love this game much better than Ragnarok and Maplestrory..
Lucky for me i didnt play that game…
Post Date: 05:01 01-05-2010
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Dragonica Online one of the MMORPG hosted by IAH games has a cute and great avatars and characters too.Its very exciting to have one of these cute avatars where you can put cute accessories and clothes.But there’s more if they are cute they have also awesome and cute pets.Dragonica has also unique features besides being cute online game.Try the game to see the features with regards to combat system and pet system.You will not bored on this game.
Post Date: 05:41 27-03-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Regret
Comment: This game is pretty fun in the beginning and there are LOTS of quests that you can do to help you level up but later on in the game, it gets a bit boring. Things start to become expensive, mobs become harder, and leveling gets harder. If you have a friend to accompany you on your journey, it’ll be super fun. If you don’t have a friend, you’re going to need to make some in order to play the game. There are dungeons that you cannot beat by yourself. Dungeons are fun when you have a lot of people but they just get too long and tedious. There are points in the game where you just feel you’re behind. If you’re able to get some sort of boost by winning an event, getting free stuff, you’ll be able to survive Dragonica. All in all, it’s a fun game but it’s a bit overrated.
Post Date: 17:38 26-12-2009
Rating: 8
Author: seraphwing11
Comment: IM impresed this game is amazing but no one seems to achieve the DRAGOON job.An their are not many pictures of it to. i bet that not even the GEEKS have gotten the job.The only foto i have seen is in google (images). this proves that the bar that marks the exp. Is way to long and it takes to much to level up. ANY way this game is verey awsome.
Post Date: 03:07 08-07-2009
Rating: 7
Author: after8sg
Comment: the only downside of this game similar to maplestory is the keyboard will get wear out faster. The prolong time of hitting the key will also affect the wrist of the hand and fingers.I hope it will improve on the battle control with just a single keypress to activate the action or skills.
Post Date: 00:26 28-06-2009
Rating: 10
Author: kiba166
Comment: you may be thinking, does this technique of side scrolling MMORPG work? well i tell you, yes it does.
i was looking for a long time to find a good game to play, reading many reviews, when finally i tried “dragonica” out.
Dragonica’s controls and gameplay are both very easy to learn and pick up. the wide selection of mobs and skills makes it fun and enjoyable to level up, which, isnt difficult at all. no crazy amount of grinding is neccessary. and the fun fact is, if you decide to grind, there is a reward system built in, depending on the amount you kill.
There is no heavy hints on paying for things like most free MMORPG’s these days, plently of bag room and mass customisation.
overall a deffinate play. very enjoyable.
Post Date: 18:57 20-06-2009
Rating: 9
Author: exodian1
Comment: Great fun action sidescroller with tons of really cool skills. A close resemblance to maplestory but really fun and not too hard to lvl.

 

SHARE
Previous articleDofus Review
Next articleDream of Mirror Review
ogreman
Editor and admin of GameOgre.com for over 10 years. Always willing to improve GameOgre.com and its game community. If you have any questions or business offers, please feel free to contact me.

4 COMMENTS

  1. Very decent free to play MMORPG video game with 3D graphic,it has much combat and action I suggest this game everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.
  2. I don’t like the design nor the gameplay I watched a gameplay video and for me he game is pretty boring. 🙁

    Masako did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY