Free multiplayer version of the hugely popular first person shooter. Note that you will have to register for a free CD key before playing the game.

Post Date: 21:53 27-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: An early Christmas present from Monolith and it is some violent and vicious online action that looks absolutely gorgeous, although players will need a pretty hefty gaming rig to experience it in all its glory.
Post Date: 16:28 20-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: FEAR Combat is free multiplayer component for FEAR – horror FPS game developed by Monolith Productions. Multiplayer supports up to 16 players at one time and has 5 different modes (Deathmatch, Capture the Flag, Last Man Standing, Control and Conquer All). I rate this game 8/10
Post Date: 10:53 23-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Really fun game with good graphics and nice gameplay. It was really enjoyable experience playing this shooter. It’s not like other games, which makes it unique. I rate it 10/10
Post Date: 20:39 22-03-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is quite fun the graphics are great and the gameplay is simple not much else to say 8/10 i found this game very fun
Post Date: 06:48 19-09-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sajanpanchal55
Comment: Fear Combat is very good!!
Post Date: 15:51 17-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Lions
Comment: Installation was a pain and took forever. Gameplay was a disappointment to me and I uninstalled.
Post Date: 23:24 01-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: One of the best game that provides fear and story mode. WIth the freeze ability, it add more fun to the game as well. Really good game.
Post Date: 21:41 01-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Adrian
Comment: As with the FEAR series, they make every single one creepy and exciting at the same time. Lovely weapons too…this deserves 9/10.
Post Date: 22:58 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: Now this game is fun yet scary. Search through the place to find many thing about the story mode. Kill your way to the end of the game. Online feature to me is the best part, because it’s less scary.
Post Date: 15:04 07-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: jackass999
Comment: thats a very good online game for a demo
Post Date: 18:03 25-06-2010
Rating: 5
Author: devon3224
Comment: how do u get the cd code and how do u play the game
Post Date: 19:49 02-06-2010
Rating: 10
Author: BoinkSaysTheBlindMan
Comment: How do i get a free CD key?
Post Date: 01:38 10-04-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Romero95
Comment: Nice game!
Post Date: 09:01 12-04-2009
Rating: 10
Author: blackopps15
Comment: yh I go with the last guy “monkey101” its not scary kinda easy and half realistic to my point of veiw and this is one out of the 3 on this forum I kept on my desktop so I reccomend it.
Post Date: 05:16 17-01-2009
Rating: 9
Author: ajam12
Comment: wow..this games is good 😀
Post Date: 00:33 10-01-2009
Rating: 8
Author: monkey101
Comment: iv played this on computor for sometime and beat the solo campain it was pretty easy and fun not realy scary. only play is cool this can be a fun game but you have to watch out for the hackers. iv not played the new fear but the first one is ok for those wondering. i recomend this to people who want to have a new fairly easy fps game.
Post Date: 14:59 08-08-2008
Rating: 6
Author: killervickboy
Comment: momentarily scary but needs more its suppose to be called fear its no doom 3 itll blow your mind with the graphics but its just not scary all the time wat i expected
Post Date: 03:38 20-07-2008
Rating: 2
Author: aceonline
Comment: some guys from xfire wanted me to sign up for their fear clan, so i did. I found out the game was free downloaded it. Played it for a while, not a huge player base and you will get occasional hackers. 1 hit hand 2 hand combat is pretty annoying also.
Post Date: 22:13 26-03-2008
Rating: 8
Author: Sareth19
Comment: I played this on Ps3, but didn’t like it, it looks funner on here.
Post Date: 04:58 30-06-2007
Rating: 8
Author: mmomeister
Comment: AWesome graphics and gameplay. Easily beats other free shooters.
Post Date: 22:24 06-03-2007
Rating: 10
Author: kirokan
Comment: Totally awesome. Free to play, superb graphics, beautiful sounds, fast and smooth gameplay, quick load times, 10 game mods, 14 maps, 12 weapons and lots of servers with lots of players. Needs some MODs though. MODmakers hear mee!
Post Date: 21:24 04-12-2006
Rating: 9
Author: omigir
Comment: i played this game untill i couldnt play it any more. i love it. if i didnt have a peace of junk comp i would still be playing it. single player is fun and lives up to its scary aura and online play is fast paced and adictive!
Post Date: 02:07 04-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Raikahn
Comment: i play this game so much its awesome bloody and Gory(exactly the same though) im going to get the expansion to the full game
Post Date: 21:53 03-11-2006
Rating: 9
Author: kunta93
Comment: Very bloody, very awesome.
REVIEW OVERVIEW
FEAR Combat
SHARE
Previous articleA Tale of Two Kingdoms Review
Next articleFireFall Review

6 COMMENTS

  1. Great old FPS game that I used to play , at that time very good graphics and interesting gameplay.
    Game had great physics and interesting weapons ( sticky bombs and office map was a such blast).
    Not sure at what state game is far I know there is no more official anti-cheat so I guess its cheater heaven.

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. Very cool free to palay first person shooter video game it has interesting gameplay,and it is popular,I suggest it everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.
  3. It’s a pretty neat FPS, it seems like another copy of CS:GO, however the game overall is somewhat different. The graphics and the unique gameplay makes this game fun. Overall, I’d have to give this game a 5/5.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.
  4. Pretty good graphics for a free game with a good story but the gameplay can feel a bit rushed. Would recommend if you don’t have a high end PC and in need of a shooter.

    Rex did not rate this post.
  5. Quite an amazing game, need a rather high end pc to run it, but other than that, graphics are beautiful, particle and lighting effects are top notch, gameplay is smooth, fast paced, and the weapons are very well balanced.

    Qsljic ratings for this post: Qsljic gives a rating of 5Qsljic gives a rating of 5Qsljic gives a rating of 5Qsljic gives a rating of 5Qsljic gives a rating of 5

LEAVE A REPLY