1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. To chat with the GameOgre community, you need to have at least 100 posts. Once you have the 100 posts, post at Become A New Ogre
    Dismiss Notice

Do you spend your money for DC's when there's a new event?

Discussion in 'Adventure Quest 3D' started by Nhecole, Nov 14, 2017.

1. Nhecole

Nhecole Princess of Ogre Ogre Veteran
    1. Gaming Community

Credit:
    When there's a new event? do you spent your money for the DC's items?

aqweijuj likes this.
  2. Amethystlock

Amethystlock Elite Ogre Ogre Veteran

Credit:
    for 2017 collections for me yes, i'm not a completionist from the start but 2017 is special

aqweijuj likes this.
  3. jv1306

jv1306 Spiked Club New Ogre

Credit:
    i do but only if i really want the items. i started playing just a few months ago so i only saw 2017 tlapd and mogloween events.

4. herokae

herokae Spiked Club Ogre Regular

Credit:
    I collect travel forms so i try to have at least 5k dc to buy them or eventual packs.

5. ZIFAna

ZIFAna DA BIG CLUB Ogre Warrior

Credit:
    I only use dcs to buy the items I need and really I like.

So when the event has an item that I like, then I will buy.
    If only a few good items, I just buy according to my taste only.
    :D

6. LaughingCoffin

LaughingCoffin Elite Ogre Ogre Veteran
    1. The Lions Council

Credit:
    Depends if its worth it like halloween bundle you get a rare badge

7. valkangel

valkangel DA BIG CLUB Ogre Warrior

Credit:
    Hmmm... depends if there's an item I really like.

8. Snowy

Snowy Ogre Hall of Fame Royal Ogre
    1. Video Game Spotlight of the Month: SAND LAND
    2. Gaming Community

Credit:
    Absolutely not. You cannot simply purchase an item without knowing whether you would like it or not. If there's a 5,000 DC weapon, there's a strong chance that I would not buy that weapon. The time when I'd spend my DC is if an item interested me.