1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. To chat with the GameOgre community, you need to have at least 100 posts. Once you have the 100 posts, post at Become A New Ogre
    Dismiss Notice

GameOgre Forum Intro Contest

Discussion in 'Gamer Creations' started by ogreman, Jul 12, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Admin Post
    ogreman

ogreman Ogre In Charge Staff Member GameOgre Admin

Credit:
  2. Vocal

Vocal サーベル 青 The Pit

Credit:
    INTRO
    =====
    Hello my name is Vocal,Im a new graphic designer and console gamer.
    Im respectably nice to people with some humor.
    =====
    WHAT I CAN DO
    ============
    I will help any users that have a question or problem.
    Of course i can host events if needed too.
    Im active and if im not im usually playing a game,hanging out,graphic designing,school work related stuff or just on vacation.
    If ogreman ever need assistance on graphic designs,i would try my best most of the time
    Unfortunately i dont play mmos at the moment so i cant really participate in mmos event.Time will tell if im ever gonna try playing mmo again.
    I can be friends with anybody or at least be neutral to him/her.
    I could be a little "trolly" but please take that as just trying some "fun"
    ============
    CURRENT ROLE
    ============
    my current role as of 2011 is the moderator of the gamer creation forum and Manga forum.I also moderate the blog.Like any good person,
    i delete all those bad spamming bots!
    I edit/move/delete comments or thread that don't belong to my beloved forum section.
    ============
    GOAL
    ============
    Get 10k or more post

So as you can see users of GO,
    Im nothing but nice,can you see?
    I can be mean,but dont worry im like a helpful vaccine!
    Be nice to others and i'll act like a cute little mice.
    I'll try my best,as that my quest!

3. Admin Post
    ogreman