1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. To chat with the GameOgre community, you need to have at least 100 posts. Once you have the 100 posts, post at Become A New Ogre
    Dismiss Notice

How did you find GameOgre.com?

Discussion in 'Ogres Breakfast' started by Webber, Mar 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Webber

Webber Ogre King Ogre Veteran

Credit:
    I found it years ago when looking for a free MMORPG. I joined the forum back in the summer of 2008 and been here ever since:).

2. quinn

quinn Starcatcher Ogre Veteran

Credit:
    I saw that SF had events here before, so I found the site, and saw they were having a Gameogre exclusive event. and I stayed

3. JaredOzzy

JaredOzzy The Legendary Ogre Veteran

Credit:
    in 2008 i was saying to my friend wow wasnt the best game ever so he told me to go look in this site so i went and i saw a arcade :eek:!!! then i started playing in the arcade then i found the forum!

4. Elfen

Elfen Stuck in the Pit The Pit

Credit:
    I searched "free nexon cards without doing offers" on google and some blog that said this was a easy fun way to get them and had a link to this site i joined and stayed for 1 month so far. :D

5. imran446

imran446 Noob Muncher

Credit:
    I was looking for a few MMORPG a few years ago and yea this is the site I use to look at em even though I think I played every single when thats 100% free already.. Than I joined forum because I was bored one day.

6. awesomedrako

awesomedrako Clubbed

Credit:
    Same as a couple of people, I was looking for the best free MMORPG (cos I was really into them at that time), and I found this site. I kept using it to find new MMOs to play, and have watched it change over the years. It was probably a year after I signed up before I really became active in the forums though.

7. q

q Exiled Ogre Veteran

Credit:
    I signed up cause my friend told me too :p