Open source game based on one of the best strategy games ever, Civ2.

Total Rating: 5.00
Reviews: 9

Review Archive
Post Date: 23:17 14-01-2015
Rating: 6
Author: OgiPro1
Comment: Good Free Game
Post Date: 16:40 01-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is free open source strategy game. Game is based on Civ2 and its look nice but nothing special. Graphic is old but it doing a job . I rate this game with 6/10
Post Date: 10:48 15-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very bad graph !
Post Date: 23:49 24-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is fun Graphics are bad i rate it 7/10 good game play the amount of players is small and it looks strange
Post Date: 19:06 07-01-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is pretty OK.. The graphics aren’t really that good though. 5/10 for this game…
Post Date: 17:29 19-06-2011
Rating: 3
Author: cooldude671
Comment: Its a quite a good game
Post Date: 12:47 18-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: bad grahpics but a nice tactic game.
Post Date: 03:38 04-03-2011
Rating: 2
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fine tactic game. The graphics is slight poor though.
Post Date: 03:04 04-10-2007
Rating: 7
Author: Sici
Comment: Its a Good game..

Good game if you like the Civilzation games… For me, I like the older games, so I love this one..

9 COMMENTS

  1. If you like older type of strategy games this is game for you , its same as civilization but free 😀

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. Civilization II is one of the older strategy games.Game is interesting cuz you got to do many things and it is very extensive,recommend this game everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.
  3. Well I’ve tried this game out finally. It’s a pretty addicting game if you’re into strategy and competitive gameplay. There is an single player mode which is practically going against an AI. Yet the most fun comes from pvp with other players. Overall, I’d rate this game a 4/5.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY