Infinite Crisis blends RPG and strategy to create a free-to-play multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) in the DC Comics multiverse.

Post Date: 22:29 24-05-2015
Rating: 10
Author: aradius
Comment: its a good game, funny, interesting, with harley queen and poison ivy πŸ˜€
Post Date: 17:42 23-05-2015
Rating: 5
Author: Heppeh
Comment: It’s fun but there is little to no communication as of now.
Post Date: 21:45 20-05-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Axlefire
Comment: The game plays very well for fairly low pop MOBA, while at the moment the champion/map variety is low that will only be alleviated as time goes on. If you want to play League of Legends with your favorite childhood superheroes, then this games for you.
Post Date: 20:48 20-05-2015
Rating: 8
Author: hohu
Comment: I would like better optimize for lowend pcs
Post Date: 13:02 20-05-2015
Rating: 5
Author: gxbenny
Comment: really nice game
Post Date: 23:55 18-05-2015
Rating: 5
Author: tram15
Comment: nice game
Post Date: 10:38 16-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: efozm
Comment: could be better without troll russians, but still fun
Post Date: 04:14 12-05-2015
Rating: 8
Author: tylus
Comment: fun game!
Post Date: 17:35 06-05-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Tetsuiya
Comment: It is fun and i like how you can use the heroes and villeins from multiple existences. it is a tad glitchy at times though.
Post Date: 20:27 05-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Infinite Crisis is polished, snappy and a well-designed MOBA, all things considered. But its mechanics don’t address the long-standing issues with the genre in a meaningful way, or do they do much to set the game apart from its competitors. As a MOBA title where you can play Shazam, Infinite Crisis is your bet. As a mechanical differentiator from League of Legends, it suffers a little from Me Too Syndrome.
Post Date: 02:42 04-05-2015
Rating: 10
Author: mogojio
Comment: This game is very fun and action packed! Take a break from league of legends and check it out! stress free! Community tournaments are happening for casual rookie teams! Join in the fun and be super!
Post Date: 11:45 26-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: Hikate
Comment: This game is a very fun MOBA game that i personally think is way better than Leauge of Legends , perfect for MOBA players and DC comics fans
Post Date: 21:12 16-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: Swordbird8
Comment: This game is nothing but Awesome! i would recomend this game to anyone who likes MOBA’s and League of legends
Post Date: 09:41 11-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: widow99
Comment: this amazing moba!! like it!
Post Date: 20:19 10-04-2015
Rating: 10
Author: hastedevil
Comment: Awesome game! Play some and u stucked in this game…
Post Date: 10:40 05-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Cool MOBA i must admit. Has a really gameplay and especially when it is based on DS Comics. Small amount of champions but, you enjoy playing them. 8/10.
Post Date: 09:53 26-01-2015
Rating: 9
Author: Croco12
Comment: DC Comic based game, new MOBA, pretty cool game if you have good PC, unlike me. It has low number of heroes, but they are all really cool. It has 6(or 7) Tutorial Games which helps you to learn to play.
I rate with 9, because it doesn’t support low PC’s like mine is.
Post Date: 22:08 26-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: The developer from Infinite Crisis is the company Tutbine and the publisher from the game is Warner Brothers Interactive Entertainment. The game is based on the popular DC comics heroes. Its a free to play multi player online battle arena or MOBA. You are controlling one hero, and its a game where you are put in a team with four other members, its five vs five game. Every champion got his own abilities and the goal is to destroy the enemy turrets and the base.
Who destroy the power core first wins the game. But you need to handle with enemy heroes / champions.

Infinite Crisis every player at begin need to pick one champion. Every champ got his own abilities and you gain in a battle experience, and you level up. When you level up the champion gets small amount of attack rate, defense and
other skills. Getting levels the champion grows and get much stronger. The map is divided in to three lanes, same like in the other popular mobas. Top, middle, bottom. Every lane got inner and outer towers. Towers are high damage dealers so you need to care. Each lane in base got a dampener. Its a special tower that respawn after few minutes when it is destroyed. When they are destroyed the enemy team spawns stronger minions. On every lane are minions, spawning each 30 second. On the map is a neutral zone, like in league jungle. In the jungle are neutral monsters with different type of strenth. And the point in this game is to destroy enemy buildings, towers and the enemy town hall, and enemy champions and minions. For killing minions, champions, tower or enemy buildings you get small amount of gold that you can spend in the shop buying different items that can help you in the mission to destroy the enemy base.We can say, same like in league of legends or dota πŸ™‚

This game is unique because of the champions. In the game you can pick popular heroes like Aquaman, Batman, Catwoman, Flash, Joker, Robin, Superman, Supergirl, Wonderwoman and other famous heroes that you know from movies or cartoons. That is the biggest reason why this game is so popular. The game got some really cool game mode but the most played mode is the standard 5v5. The graphic is really good in this game, and really nice skill animations. Sound is pretty good to. I rate this game with the note 7/10. Nothing unique in the game play comparing with other mobas. Just the heroes are unique. But still playable game, but need to say that League or Dota are much better then this one. Recommended it for all moba lovers, give this game a chance. I didnt play it so long, maybe couple of time and I really didnt like the game so much. It need some new ideas to be much more popular and I think they need to balance the champions in the game. Some are to strong, some are just to weak. Joker OP πŸ™‚

Post Date: 14:50 02-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Infinite Crisis is new MOBA with characters from DC Comics. There are 35 different characters (Heroes) with 4 skills and 2 unique maps (The Coast City and Gotham Heights). I rate this game 7/10
Post Date: 10:05 24-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice game πŸ™‚
Post Date: 08:07 08-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: savicaa
Comment: For this game i need to say that this is modern war and i don’t like it cause of that but . For me graphics are good it is almoast like strategy games , you have champ/hero and u fight , u can destroy anything that u want if that is from your enemy πŸ™‚
First think when i saw this game was , is this like CoD and Battlefield and i saw that isn’t and i tried it , but i can’t find myself in this game , cause i said i don’t like games with modern war , but in some way this is fictional game and that is little bit in this game that i like πŸ™‚

I remeber to say that i was really excited when i was waiting for this game to be free , cause she was closed beta game for about 8-9 months and then i tried it and i asked myself what did i waiting for?

At least i want to say that everybody who likes fictional or modern war should try out this game , cause there are a lot of thngs that could be interesting for them for sure!
For the end i want to say that this is MMORPG game if someone didn’t know πŸ™‚
Cheers!

Post Date: 20:30 07-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Awesome game just like league of legends but with super heroes and mostly everything in the maps you can destroy not much else to say πŸ™‚
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Infinite Crisis
SHARE
Previous articleMonkey Quest Review
Next articleMovieStarPlanet Review

2 COMMENTS

  1. Infinite Crisis is moba game for DC universe lovers and suitable more for newer players because it is user friendly and less competitive then other mobas.
    I never got to it much because I prefer Dota 2 and League of Legends over it.

    Septera did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY