EverQuest Online Adventures


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Forge your destiny in a land of Legends as you team up with people from around the world to fight monsters, complete challenging quests and explore dangerous and spectacular frontiers in this re-designed Massively Multiplayer RPG for your PlayStation®2 computer entertainment system!

Total Rating: 7.93
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:06 27-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Everquest Online Adventures was a game that I really enjoyed. They have closed it down now though so it's not available to play anymore. I'm actually not sure why they closed it. But they should have their own reasons. The game was still fun though even though it could get boring after you had played it for a long time.

Post Date: 03:27 06-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: i acually enjoyed this game. it was sort of like final fantasy. if you like fighting monsters with on a 3rd person, u should definatly try this game

Post Date: 14:36 18-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I don't like the graphics but the game was fun for the first time.

Post Date: 04:00 04-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game isn't all to bad, I must say I was impressed. The graphics aren't to bad, classes and customization are sweet.

Post Date: 20:59 18-01-2011
Rating: 4
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Not bad, graphics could be better but not to bad, but gets boring after a while thats why i rate a 4

Post Date: 01:56 27-09-2010
Rating: 9
Author: RandomZ
Comment: This game was awesome, but current MMORPGs will definitely shadow this one out soon enough. I had to say it's better than Runescape, the graphics are splendid, gameplay is fun and the questing system is good

Post Date: 10:32 17-11-2007
Rating: 9
Author: ragnarokda
Comment: I loved this game... played it for quite a while. Unfortunately it is dying. Slowly but surely. Coltair is right, 360 MMOs will wipe this clean. As for the comparison to EQ and EQ2... there really isn't one. It may hold a similar title, the the game play and the feel is completely differet... and it's a console game to boot! So give credit where credit is due. Play it if you can find it to buy (ebay or amazon) and I'll give this old dog a 9.

Post Date: 00:18 04-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: rage2581
Comment: this game is sooooo hard but it's soooo fun. the graphics rule and it's just a game that mkaes runescape look like pokemon :(
but watever thw e heck just play it 4 its awsome
look at the picture and c 4 ur self! :)

Post Date: 00:10 06-01-2007
Rating: 10
Author: i rate fairly
Comment: I have not seen this in shops tell me where to buy it but give you money plz oh plz oh plz to bad i gotta rate it bad cuz its not in shops anywhere.... im so sad... lol never this is 10!

Post Date: 16:07 05-11-2006
Rating: 9
Author: bopice
Comment: Fricking Awesome game!
Only Mmorpg with better Gameplay than WoW!
Perfect amount of Quests! not overdone
Great Graphics!! easy on the eyes "cough eq2"

Problems =(!
Bad Advertising ?? Not enough people bought it and tried it for the ps2.
Lack of space for content updates!
Lack of items.

I blew up 2 ps2"s just playing this game ps2 played nothing else but EQOA!
I sold my in game gold when i quit for 1700$us.

AWESOME GAME ! Waiting for XBOX or ps3 To make another like it!

Post Date: 12:27 24-09-2006
Rating: 8
Author: ArthurD2
Comment: getting old but still so many nice memories

Post Date: 11:08 22-05-2006
Rating: 7
Author: Coltair
Comment: OK, but MMOs on the 360 will kill this.

Post Date: 13:47 06-12-2005
Rating: 10
Author: madogg
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:21 24-07-2005
Rating: 3
Author: Mr. Peel
Comment: Sorry, but this is nowhere near a 10. Everquest 1 and 2 are 10 times better than this and I would not rate either of them over an 8.

Post Date: 19:46 23-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: MonicaV2544
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.