Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Modern Warfare is back. The best-selling first person action series of all-time returns with the epic sequel to multiple Game of the Year award winner, Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare 2.

Total Rating: 9.07
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:06 29-06-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Modern Warfare 3 is pure perfection in gameplay and graphics, and it's only going to get better as more DLC arrives and the game is refined and balanced as the designers analyze real-time data from all the matches being played. There is no fan base more loyal than Call of Duty, and this game is guaranteed to delight all who play now and in the years to come.

Post Date: 14:40 27-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: This game is also a cool game produced by Infinity Ward. The game which has a small glitch that i doesn't bother, and also a great campgain and graphics. The huge impression left on me, which is a positive though. I am going to rate this game with 10/10.

Post Date: 11:34 25-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: altot
Comment: The ending of what could be most popular trilogy in gaming is not what most of the community wanted. And as much as it's lacking I think it is gravely underrated and looked down upon. I, personally, had bags of fun playing the singleplayer and a bit of multiplayer even though I'm not much of an FPS fan.

Post Date: 18:19 02-12-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) is FPS game developed by Infinity Ward and Sledgehammer Games. In comparison to older MW2 - Killstreak system is changed with Pointstreaks (points are awarded for completing objectives and kills), Special Ops co-op mode the same as in the MW2 and there is new co-op mode - Survival - where 1 and 2 players to fight endless waves of enemies, with each wave becoming increasingly difficult. MW 3 features 12 multiplayer modes and amazing graphics. I rate this game 9/10

Post Date: 14:52 05-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: najdan11
Comment: Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (abbreviated as Call of Duty: MW3, or just simply MW3) is a first-person shooter video game, developed by Infinity Ward and Sledgehammer Games, with Raven Software having assisted in development. It is the third installment in the Modern Warfare series, a direct sequel to 2009's Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, and the eighth Call of Duty installment.This is really good part,so try it!

Post Date: 12:36 30-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: actually this is one of the worst COD games I have tryed I like 2, MW2, 4 and so on... more than this one. Graphics and story are not su great like in the other games in this series.

Post Date: 12:02 05-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Well it's a good game, but I like Cod 2,4 and 5 more, becouse they've got better gameplay, story and multiplayer. Not saying that this is a bad one, but it's not as well designed as the previous CoD's. It does have some new things that the previous CoD's didn't have but it doesn't make this game better... 6/10

Post Date: 21:19 08-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This part is also very nice for me :D More to do and less to think :( We must do everythink what is in scenario or we will not end the game :/ I hate games where we cant do anything we want. This game have great graphics and sounds. Game play and fun from game are great for me ;D I like this game but some free actions are needed in this series :D I rate this 9/10 :)

Post Date: 14:44 27-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Excellent game.
I absolutely love it.
good story of war.
tray it!

Post Date: 10:56 13-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: The campaign is a typical Call of Duty campaign with big explosions and fast paced. The arch crook, Makarov, is returning from MW2. The variation is nothing wrong, you start in New York and then you go to Africa, then London etc. The story is a lot better than MW2's, but doesn't connect as much as the developers want it to do. Multiplayer Mode is also extremely similar to the previous games... but what does it matter? It's as fun now as then. The graphics haven't really improved very much since Modern Warfare 2. It have a little, but it's barely noticable. They are still pretty good though. MW3 is a very fun game and I recommend it but ONLY if you have played MW1 and MW2 since the story can be a little confusing otherwise. Or you can just read in Wikipedia xD

Post Date: 20:17 15-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is the best MMOFPS ever made if you ask me but you battlefield players might disagree but this is just me that thinks that it is better

Post Date: 14:14 17-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Call of Duty MW3 is out and very popular already and the sales of this game is very good. This shooting game is really awesome. The quality of the game is fantastic and the graphics are perfect.

Post Date: 08:26 17-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Excellent game! It reminds me of some other CoD games, but it's still good. Nice graphics, and I absolutely love the Juggernaut. Great gameplay and many players too :)

Post Date: 23:56 13-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: very fun. the graphics improved so much. there are kill streaks that continue even after you die which makes the game so much better. one of the cool kill streak is jauggernaut. it's rreally fun using it and it's very cool. you can drive tanks, and face other people. try it!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.