Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.

If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.

Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Defense of the Ancients or DotA is an offshoot of RTS games where players use units known as heroes.

Total Rating: 8.70
Reviews: 44

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.


Review Archive

Post Date: 20:39 21-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: A great PvP game that offers some of the most intriguing and nuanced team combat around.

Post Date: 16:52 15-02-2015
Rating: 5
Author: Sle91
Comment: DOTA or Defense of the Ancients ( D O T A ) was only a map for Warcraft in it's time. Who would've guessed that it will turn into a whole game years later. I loved playing this map. There were around 100-110 characters called Heroes if I remember correctly and each of them had it's own unique skills. This was one of the most played maps few years back. I loved it and rate it 9/10. :)

Post Date: 11:02 08-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Defense of the Ancients (Dota) Hmmm what can I say about this game??? Oh I can say that this is the best game i played in past.. I know as a kid (8 yrs old i think) i was going to the game room just for this game. Yes, you had to have Warcraft III with this cause it was offshoot.. But again playing versus bots or anything made my day hapier. Only thing that I would consider that it was a bit hard for me to buy some items in the shop, but again i was just starting so I couldn't really know that. First hero that I played was Sven. Reason: He was so badass and good looking so i had to try him. Funny thing is that i was always buying that RING, that gives you aura or something for health regen.. I didn't really knew much, but i coouldn't stop to play the game either. When I started playing Centaur Warchief i started to improve my skill in the game. I played him really tanky, and his passive (Thorns) i guess it was called was really best passive in the game. So then i played all champions, Necromancer, Brood Mother, Enigma etc.
Another good expansion is Frozen Throne, really good looking, and when i started playing World of Warcraft i realized that the frozen throne character (Arthas) was connected with the Lich King expansion. I was like wow, they are making the story of game that was released, not sure exactly but i think it's about 2003. The whole goddamn story was so good looking that every expansion of WoW was making it so perfect and you just had to play the game. But let's get back to the DotA. The sound effects, the gameplay, was just amazing. I really can't say anything else about this game, cause it's really amazing, and who didn't played this game, i just think that he missed something huge.. Just the jungle creeps, the Roshan buff (Aegis of Immortality) gaved you the full control of the game... I was like wowing when i saw someone was killing the roshan, but later i was like, meh let's kill that creep.
So the setup of the game is simple 2-1-2 or 1-1-1-2 and there were a lot's of heroes who can handle the pressure on top, as same as in jungle. Typical hero for the jungle is Ursa, another badass hero. I remember back there that he was the only that could kill roshan, as soon as he finish the item called (Vladimir's something)... Really so much heroes you can learn about, so much time to even learn about the game but again that is golden for sure.
And just to finish about my opinion of 5-6 spell casters like Invoker or Shadow Fiend. Well I played Invoker, and I can say that it's really tough to control with him, reason is because the combination of spell are hard to catch. You really need to be quick to click i don't know like R and then E-E-E , then again Q-Q-W and another. Really hard experience with him, so i really stopped playing him. Shadow Fiend in fact doesn't have some huge combination, and I think it's easy to control him. And yeah, Ancient Protector and Tiny, my favourite heroes of all time. Watching Tiny growing into huge rock, and Protector clubbing guys , made the game even more better.

That was my opinion of the game. I will rate 10/10 and I will always remember her as a game of my childhood.

Post Date: 19:09 17-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: gavrilo3
Comment: i think this game is one of the best MOBA in past 5 years even in past years no have too much MOBA can be good ass well dota idk why is dota2 begin to lok like it's not first dota cause he is. idont know why valve is now company of dota2 i mean why even dota2 is created :P it's little stupid or ont but ok played couple of games i rate 8

Post Date: 21:43 28-10-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Defense of the Ancients (DotA) is mother of all MOBAs. Considering it's just map for Warcraft 3, this was HUGE prior to LoL. Characters are called Heroes, there are 112 different ones with unique spells. I rate this game 9/10

Post Date: 20:10 15-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Don't know a lot of about this game. I played it just a few times, but I have some opinons. It is almost like League of Legends game, with a lot of heroes... It is one of the best team games, or games which you can play online with your friends. Try it !

Post Date: 05:02 27-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: arZ
Comment: Defense of the Ancients or more popular as DOTA is a multiplayer battle arena mode or MOBA.
Dota was a mode for the popular strategy game Warcraft 3. The point in this game is to destroy
the enemy base, enemy Ancient. But its not so easy. The Ancient is defending by a team with
five players (champions or heroes) on each side + creeps and giant towers. The champions are
using different abilities or skills to protect it. This game mode was really popular world wide.

Lets talk about details.
Dota is a multiplayer online game. Two teams fighting each other, five man on each side.
Sentinel on the bottom side of the map, Scourge on the top side of the map. Teams need to
defend the base and try to destroy the enemy base. Each player is controlling one hero or
champion. Every champion is different and got different skills. At begin you can pick one
of the 120 champions. Every champ got 4 different skills. They can be passive or active
and one special ultimate skill. They are three kind of champions.
Strength champions, they are mostly big tanks with lot of health and some crowd control skills.
Agility champions, they are mostly fast champions and are mostly the carries in the game with low health.
Mage champs, are casters with lot of active spells that do much damage to the enemy but dont have much health.
So before a game starts you need to pick smart choise, its a team game so you need to pick the best
combination from the 120 champions. Its really hard to play this alone vs five other enemies.
You need your team to win. Team play is really important in Dota. The game starts when
the first creeps attack the enemy lanes. They are 4 lanes on the field. Top, Middle, Bottom and Forest.
Three lanes are attacked whole time by the enemy creeps and in forest you got neutral camps.
After you kill an enemy creep you gain experience point ( you need it for leveling up, and
leveling your skills ) and when you make the killing blow you get gold. For gold you can
buy item that you need to be strong to defeat the enemy base. You need to combine some
of the basics item to get stronger weapons and some items need recipes. You can earn gold by killing
the neutral camps too, or destroying turrets or killing the enemy champions. You gain a small
amount of gold every second. But you need to care, every time you die you lose something from
your gold. So be smart and buy items when you got enough gold. Buy items that you need, it
depend on hero what are you playing. By the way dont forget to deny your minions and towers.
For every denied creep or tower the enemy dont get any god, and that is advantage for you and your team.
When you and your team earn lot of gold it will be really easy to defeat the enemy lanes.

Pos: Its a multiplayer game and lot of fun.
Game duration is not so long, so you dont need to spend much time playing a single game.
Graphic is nice, music is cool.

Counter: When you want to become a really good player you need to play with each champ some games
to understand them. You need time to learn how to positioning in team fights, how to last hit and what
items you need to buy for your champion.

Its really cool game, its the mother of MOBAS. I rate this game 10/10.Played it active maybe 2 years.

Post Date: 17:52 07-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Kregius
Comment: My opinion is that this is probably one of the best moba games ever. Dota 2 may be better but I like this version more, beacuse it is harder to play and only most skilled players can play it. This is one great game :D

Post Date: 12:34 21-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aki013
Comment: Dota is one really great game,i played it about 2 years and i really enjoyed the time i playing. Lets start my second review:

Dota is the moba game,looks like League of Legends,but i like Dota graphic more.

Roles: Top- this role is great role,there tanks go or some assasins.
Mid- There go mage champios like Invoker or Puck.
Jungle-there champions go in wood and gank(come to other lanes and take kills).
Bot lane- bot is for ADC (champion who shoot) and support who carry about him

More than 100 heroes are in dota here is some my favorite:
Ulfsaar- hee go top,can be jungle also,he is very good damage/tank can burst ADC fast.
Gondar-i play gondar jungle because he have stealth and its very uselful for ganks.
Barathrum- he is very good champion ,he can charge to enemys fast and he got 2 annoying stuns.

Game: Map is like League of Legends(towers on two sides,jungle,Roshan ,dragon,and river buffs).
You need to think when you play,you can combine abilities doing combos and help other teammates.Teamwork is the most important thing in this game,like in League of Legends!
Destroy enemy towers,kill the enemies,than kill base.Bot lane should play def and wait for jungler,mid should play aggresive and take kills like top,only top must take towers.
Sentinels are good side ,they are trees ,i like this side more than Scrouge ,thats bad side and there are ghouls.
About heroes, there is tank heroes(they have a lot of armor and hp) ,agility (they are assasins and fast killers),mage(the mages mostly have burst,that is a lot of damage in second,but there is other mages like Dazzle, they poke and deal fast damage),supports(this champions have abilities to save their teammates).In game you need to kill creeps and earn experience ,than you got level and money. You need to last hit creep to get gold from him,also you can kill your creep when he got very low hp,when you destroy last tower than coming big creeps.When you got level 6 you got ultimate ability.The point of game to destroy Frozen Throne if you are the Senetel or Tree of Life if you are Scrouge.You can also play a lot of mods in dota ,normal mode is AP this mode is when you can pick all champions or SD this mode is when you chose your lane ,there is also mode where you can unlimited drop abilities without cd(calldown).Roshan-this is like baron in League of Legends ,when you kill him you got one item,this item give you if you die you can revive ,really useful and this can bring you victory.
Graphic are old a bit, but i still like them.Sounds are amazing ,and there is a lot of abilities to know and learn.One problem is that you can't use them on keyboard,i mean you can but its hard a lot,its different letter for each champion.
Gameplay are fantastic,i wrote it up.

Dota is one really great game,i really enjoyed playing it and i will recommend to all to play this game,you will enjoy a lot :). 10/10

Post Date: 16:12 05-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: Dota (Defense of the Ancients) is one old MOBA game but it's still popular.
The first version of DOTA was released in 2003 by Eul.

It's a classic moba game with 3 lanes.
TOP/MID/BOT also you can go in wood.
The greatest thing in this game is that because you don't need to buy champions like in (league of legends,Smite...)
you have them all free.
I played dota on garena, on this program you can also play counter strike, age of empires and other online multiplayer game.

let's back to heroes.
there is 112 heroes in Dota.
There is three categories of the heroes.
Strength (they are melee tanks,you play them on Top and they are fighters,also with some of them you can play jungle)
Agility (they are AD range,you play them on Bot and sometimes on Mid and on Mid they are melee assassins)
Intelligence (they are Mid and supports based on magic damage and range champions)

The map in DOTA is based on fight between two sides.
The one of them are calling sentinel (This is good natural side).
And another one scourge (they are undead side)

You can practice with bots which using different level
(easy,normal and inside).You can play with them and offline.

Before you start playing Host (the guy who created game) need to chose which mod you will play.
it can be AP (all pick) in this mode everyone can play what ever they want.
AR (all random) it this mode players will get random heroes. (you can also pay 200 golds to "RePick" get another random hero but you can do it just once and on start)
SD (single draft) in this mode it will random chose you one strength,agility and intelligence hero and you need to chose between them what one will you play.
These peoples usually playing there is also other modes.

On the start of the game you choosing hero and you start with 825 (if you are playing 5vs5)
You buy items and go on your lane.
You earn gold by killing creeps and heroes.
Their maximum level is 25, you getting experience by killing creeps and heroes.
every lane have towers which defense and protect lanes by minions.
There is also "Roshan" he is the strongest mob in jungle
He is really hard to kill alone, but when you kill him he will drop item called "immortality" when you pick this item you will be able you reborn when you get killed.
When your creeps destroy.
The point of game like in every moba is to destroy enemy base or enemy main object. In this situation for sentinels this is "Tree of life" and for scourge "Frozen throne".
When you destroy it you won the game.

In my opinion DOTA is nice game with very good gameplay, maybe a little old graphic, but i still love it.
There is also DOTA2, it's same game but graphic is changed to better.

So my rate for DOTA is 9/10.

Post Date: 18:58 01-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: wec0
Comment: Like I said before dota is very powerfull game, I mean dota it’s cool old game and it’s for those players who don’t have good computer and good configurations. Graphic is alright, and the most thing in game that is higly difficult. Few of player can manage to call herself a professional player of dota. I would like to recommend this game, because I can guaraante you that with this game you will have a lot of funn and joe. I know that is not good as Dota 2 but it’s with reason first dota, even tho these two aren’t that different, so like I said I higly recommend this game and vote 10. Good luck and start playing you wont regreat.

Post Date: 13:02 28-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Pantera97
Comment: Really great moba,if you have a bad computer like i do and want to experience dota this game should be of no problem running!

Post Date: 10:18 25-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: DotA (Defending of the Ancients) is a MOBA mod which was published in a Warcarft 3: Reign of Chaos and its expansion The Frozen Throne. This is the mod that started it all, and the mod where it all began : all MOBAs started their way on the first DotA map.
I’ll start with the DotA basics so you can spot the similarities with its modern ancestors DotA 2 & LoL. So DotA is a mod designed for 2 to 10 players where the goal of every round is to destroy the opposing team Ancient, which is guarded by 3 towers on every lane. After you destroy the towers on the lane, you have the ability to destroy the enemy ‘nexus’ after which your team spawns bigger minions (sounds familiar!?). The teams in DotA are called the Sentinel and the Scourge, the names which I really much adored because DotA was the first MOBA I played and get familiar with online gaming.
In DotA, players can pick between 120 heroes (yes heroes, not champions) in which every single one of them has its unique abilities. It is really important to pick a strong combo, and strong heroes because DotA is the game where only a team can win, not one players. Its really hard to carry in DotA because the whole team needs to be fed in orded to secure the win for your Sentinels/Scourge. In DotA there are 4 moderations on the way heroes are picked: -rd (random draft: something similar to ranked picks in LoL, 1-2-2-1, etc) ; -ap (all pick where you can pick any hero you want from the tavern) ; -ar (all random which means everyone gets a random hero) ; -sd (single draft where you pick from 3 heroes – one intelligence hero, agility hero & strength hero). Also you can add -em to the mentioned mods which means that you’ll be playing it easy mod, with more gold earning every minute, creeps giving more gold and experience. And yes, I forgot to mention that everything is based on last-hitting creeps which give you extra gold. Of course, there is also a part of the map which is equivalent to the jungle in LoL. Another thing I forgot to mention is that heroes in DotA are firstly split into two categories: melee and the ones with ranged attack. The second categorization is the one where heroes are called: Intelligence heroes (casters, have very powerful magic-based abilities) ; Agility (carry-like heroes, with lots of attack damage bursts, etc ); Strength (the name itself says it all, the heroes that are tanks and the ones that take all the shots without crying).
To sum up a bit, players need to recognize and have respect for this game because if DotA wasn’t created back in 2003, other DotA-based games such as most popular game LoL wouldn’t exist in the way that exists today. I will never regret the thousands of hours spent playing this game because I’ve enjoyed it and I’ve learned a lot about MOBAs and it helped me understand a lot of similar games. I have to rate Defense of the Ancients with the highest rate because you gotta love it.

Post Date: 11:32 04-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Very nice game I play one year this game :D

Post Date: 14:12 20-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very nice MOBA game :)
I like it :)

Post Date: 12:28 11-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: arZ
Comment: Dota is a really fun game, actualy hard too. You lose gold when you died, what i really hated. I was playing it for a long time, later on i deleted it because i was mad and i didnt had anything to play, so my freind show me "League of Legends" And i really liked it because its much easier.
In Dota Heroes are unbalanced...
I really hated: Balanar, Barathum and Pudge :)

Post Date: 15:09 09-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: NoVaZz[E]
Comment: The best MOBA EVER.Played it for years.All the mods that it had like WTF mode were the best.If you didnt play this game you are not MOBA fan.

Post Date: 14:12 09-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: DeamonSRB
Comment: Cool gaem like lol I love this game

Post Date: 12:06 06-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: doca8
Comment: I think dota is really good game, in high school i was playing dota like 1 month but it was fun game, and i really enjoy :)

Post Date: 07:12 29-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Frozen
Comment: Dota...The one of the best game i ever played! :)

Post Date: 16:38 22-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aki013
Comment: This game is awesom mits rly great , i love to play jungle in dota , my favorite champ is usra :D ... gondar is my main top or jungle too..I love rikimaru too :)
And the most love to play pudge on mid

Post Date: 10:53 16-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: nikiwild
Comment: First, my rating: 9.5
Multiplayer 10/10
Gameplay 10/10
Graphics 9/10
Sound 9/10

DotA, dota is not a game dota is a map. The real name of the game is WarCraft 3. Warcraft is a strategy game, making units sending them to battle, defending your castle, attacking castles and many more. I think that dota cant be played without expansion warcraft 3 Frozen Throne. There comes the magic. In this game you can download a map from internet and play it eather with computers or with friends. Dota is a map, the real name is Defence of the Acients. In this game the poit is to pick your role, pick a champion, pick your lane, and go fight. There are 3 + 1 lane. Top, mid, bot and jungle. On mid always goes a mage, on bot an adc and a support, on top its goes a tank or a fighter, and in jungle tank or a fighter it depends how you agree with your teammates. There are around 100 champions to pick, there are 2 sides for each side is another champion. Scourge and sentinel. I always call them sentinel good, and scourge bad. Sentinels are the humans and night elfs, in scourge are orcs and undeads. You can pay to play dota online without downloading any programs, or you dont need to pay, you only need to download garena and start playing. Garena is a program that connects people together and allows them to play together. The goal in this game is to destroy the enemys main building its in their base.

Post Date: 19:40 10-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: pisoj13
Comment: There's a steep, daunting learning curve, but DOTA offers one of the most rewarding game experiences you can find on PC today

Post Date: 09:45 08-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: BratDzoni
Comment: Old good dota,i will never stop play this game.Most beautiful memorys bind me on this game, rly good game. :)

Post Date: 20:51 07-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: kapiger122
Comment: Defense of the Ancients is very good game. I recommend it for anyone who likes MOBA games.

Post Date: 17:37 06-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: shaki997
Comment: 1)DOTA (Defence Of The Ancients) is a great MOBA game that has 3 lanes and a jungle area between them.The objective of the game is to destroy the enemy base and its core.

2)Towers:Each lane is protected by 3 towers and 1 inhibitor after that. When a team destroys a tower they get a global gold bonus. When a team destroys and inhibitor their minons on that lane become stronger.
3)Minons: Minons are little creatures that spawn every 30 sec. wWhen a player kills them he gets some gold. Minons are useful because that turrets prioritize them over you so you can take them down.

4)Jungle: There are lots of different jungle camps in the game. Upon killing each one you will get a gold bonus. Some jungle camps when killed grant a gold bonus not just for you but for the entire team. Aditionaly for some jungle camps you will get a buff that increases your stats. Some even increase the stats of your entire team.

5)Champions (Heroes): There are many champions to chose from in the game. Each has a specific skill set that has 3 regular abilities and 1 ultimate ability. Those abilities are different for each champion. Champions also have different roles to fit the team better.

6)DOTA is an amazing game and one of the best MOBAs out there! :D :)

Post Date: 08:49 06-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: I have played Dota for about 2 years , but i didn't realise that some others game are going on better..
I thought i could maybe start some other MOBA games and i saw that new MOBA games are better.. :)
Graphic is not the best , this is interesting game , and for sure teamplay game , but i don't like in this game cause if u play it too much you will get bored and i don't think so that i will start it again cause im playing LOL , SMITE and some other game :)
But in my 2 years of playing i really had some good experience with some other players , u can't compere LOL and DOTA , really 90% less ragers in DOTA and i liked that when i started LOL .. And kinda i couldn't find myself in LOL on start , cause i didn't had experience with ragers that much .. :)
It's old game and i will remember it for sure , she got 2 years of my life on good way :)
If u didn't tryied it , you should for sure , if u play LOL start it and u will be really relaxed and u will not think about ragers :) That's it :)

Post Date: 12:55 04-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: kocsoban
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 01:57 01-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Noblesse
Comment: I have 5 years experience in Dota so i'm gonna share it with you.

First of all i rated it 7 only because it's really "outdated" now, League of Legends, Dota2, Hon and more MOBA genre games are more "advanced" than the classic "Dota" from where the MOBA itself began. Otherwise in the time i played i would have given it 10/10 !

Dota was one of my first games, if not first it's Warcraft3 map basically but it gained so much fame that it became more played than wr3 itself hh'
There were tons of players, teams, championships and more.
It's played online through "Garena" later "GarenaPlus" which is something like steam let's say. You make account and you can play various games but Dota was by far most played.
The garena/dota was divided in "servers" like Europe,China,Mexico,Bulgaria, Turkey and each had many rooms, for example Europe had around 300 rooms..for each country (few for 1 country if there are many players) and "Europe rooms" around Europe 1/2/3 etc.
It's not Dota related but there are "RPG" maps, you can try them out they are really fun !

I think you know this but in any case:
The objective of the scenario is for each team to destroy the opponents' Ancient, heavily guarded structures at opposing corners of the map. Players use powerful units known as heroes, and are assisted by allied heroes and AI-controlled fighters(creeps). As in role-playing games, players level up their heroes and use gold to buy equipment during the mission.

It was fun while it lasted! I don't regret for the thousands of hours spent on this game/map, had so much fun, it was great experience!

Have a nice day,

Post Date: 19:15 28-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: bos4kCRO
Comment: Best moba's after LOL :D recomend to everyone try it.. :D

Post Date: 19:10 25-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Burnba
Comment: One of the best MOBAs!!
I liked the heroes and the items

Post Date: 18:31 25-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Nikolac234
Comment: Since this is my first moba It wouldn't be nice of not to rate it.
I kinda like it and even dota2 even tho I play LoL, it's the base of ALL operations. My fave champs are WR and Lina and it has some nice and funny strategies and synergie.

Post Date: 22:19 19-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: Dota is an amazing game with very good combat!
There are still some flaws but the game is very good and
I recommend it to everyone :)

Post Date: 20:49 19-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: cR3pX
Comment: Dota is awesome game. Little bit better that LoL but i love them both :D

Post Date: 13:41 19-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mt500
Comment: DotA is good game.I played it at my friend but for me League of legends is little better

Post Date: 02:59 06-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: A good game on camaraderie. We always play this with my friends. It is a good game and I played this in 6 years. A very good game.

Post Date: 14:22 29-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Egzekutorrrr
Comment: I rly love this game

Post Date: 17:34 07-08-2013
Rating: 7
Author: yudi4ever
Comment: my favorite game.

Post Date: 13:20 26-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is one of the best and most popular Moba games now. Game is very unique and gives big fun. This is old game that was made on mod created within WarCrft III map building. In this game we are engaging in online arena battles with other players. While fighting we are gettinf exp needed to level up. Also while fighting we are getting new skillesm items and other stuff. Game have not too bad graphics and sounds. Game play in this game is great and give big fun :) I can recommande this production to all players and rate it 8/10 :)

Post Date: 20:54 19-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: AnimePhreak
Comment: Honestly, I'm really glad that DotA was made if not for it all the other awesome MOBAs wouldn't be this good. It may be old but it still has it's good points. Too bad I stopped playing this game. Well I still think it's good so it gets what it's worth. :)

Post Date: 11:00 10-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Epine
Comment: I still play this on W3 and I think it's one of the best games to play casually out there. No stats recorded after battles so you can socialize while playing.

Post Date: 18:28 12-03-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: It was pretty long time ago I played DotA. But I still remember it pretty well.. It was really funny actually. Hard to find a MOBA that is this good.. Everyone that like MOBA's should really try this game.

Post Date: 15:05 15-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is fun it is like world of Warcraft or lord of the rings online but number 2 is way better then 1 trust me on that

Post Date: 08:20 25-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Webber
Comment: The game that started it all! I loved how the game spawned from a warcraft 3 map xD.

GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.