Ogre Siege


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Fight different monsters in a dark dungeon as an Ogre.

Total Rating: 8.37
Reviews: 35

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Ogre Siege Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:43 07-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Good, nice game, I played was, I liked it.

Post Date: 19:37 12-03-2015
Rating: 9
Author: StEvA
Comment: Well this game is cool and i like that you can control ogre,graphics is good and it's little dark but my rate is 9/10

Post Date: 07:41 16-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Controling an OGre to destabilish enemy dungeons? I love it! Playing this game makes you so hype. I agree with Sle that it needs more levels. Rating 9/10.

Post Date: 16:55 15-02-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: I loved the game. U control your Ogre exploring dark dungeons and fighting evil creatures. I trully, trully enjoyed playing this game. However I think it needs more levels, cause I finished playing really fast. Other than that, great game. :)

Post Date: 10:52 21-01-2015
Rating: 9
Author: aldin50
Comment: i like this game

Post Date: 13:01 07-12-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Ogre siege is for me the best ogre game but with one problem. The game got really nice graphic but its really dark and you need to set your brightness. You need to explore the dungeons and fight different monsters. Cool game and I rate it with the note 9/10

Post Date: 12:05 14-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Garagos
Comment: Pleyed this game, but not so interesting for me... :(
It has really good idea, but need a little reworks... :)

Post Date: 06:43 08-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: shaki997
Comment: nice game but its quite dark altho the graphics are quite good . :)

Post Date: 18:33 02-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Marks
Comment: Good graphics.Game is very good for me

Post Date: 19:58 18-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Nice game :) But for me too dark and i almost cant see :D 6 :)

Post Date: 14:01 18-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Decent 3D game where you control your ogre through the dark dungeons. Its quite nice and the graphics are solid, but the thing I didnt like its quite dark in some places, even fixing your brightness wont do anything good. But at least worth playing and fun!

Post Date: 08:30 05-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: doca8
Comment: This is very good game, Dungeons is so exciting, like this game, 10/10 for me :)
If you want ot have fun online just play this game :)

Post Date: 19:42 04-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aki013
Comment: Its a very good 3D game where you need to kill monsters in dungeons.I really enjoy the game after my LoL game.10/10

Post Date: 09:04 09-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Leviathan39
Comment: It's nice to see 3D GO game :)... I like it,nice game!

Post Date: 23:59 07-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Really cool game i like it.

Post Date: 22:29 21-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Kaligula
Comment: Nice :D

Post Date: 16:02 08-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: pisoj13
Comment: Very interesting and fun game.

Post Date: 20:05 05-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: GOOD GAME !

Post Date: 12:25 27-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A nice game to play, a bit too dark. There are many monsters. Maybe there could be some more challenges, but the game is preety good. I reccomend you try it out :)

Post Date: 09:15 23-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: GL0W3R
Comment: This game is like Slenderman :D

Post Date: 20:20 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: BlackDayton
Comment: good game i love games like that

Post Date: 11:38 19-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Burningagony89
Comment: Well i like games like this.My whole life im playing games like Morrowing,Elder scroll,Witcher,and its kinda very nice :)

Post Date: 22:11 31-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game but it dark like jared said also your ogre is pretty much unkillable so its easy and the ai are pretty mushy the graphics are good and i like how it was made by gameogre :D 10/10

Post Date: 17:26 22-01-2014
Rating: 7
Author: JaredOzzy
Comment: The game was really dark, I had to change my brightness on my screen to actually see but that wasn't too bad, other than that the game was pretty fun. More stages would be nice but since its a game still in development i think its pretty darn good :) the graphics are really ncie and the gameplay itself was also pretty fun. The game could be better but all and all its the best game that gameogre has made by far, besides ogre wars.

Gave it a 7 :)

Post Date: 14:12 17-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: like what i said before that this game is very good to be played because of the way it created. Try this to test and rate it if you do like the game.

Post Date: 03:08 16-01-2014
Rating: 8
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: Should be called Ogre Doom. The game is like a combo of Doom and Hexen. Just needs spells and more levels xD

Post Date: 19:51 10-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: mmowiz
Comment: ogre siege is gameogre's best game yet outside of ogre wars. the graphics are better than ogre combat and ogre bounce easily. ogre wars has been here much longer with more depth

Post Date: 00:54 10-01-2014
Rating: 3
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: well might not play this but might download it looks fun

Post Date: 05:00 08-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Webber
Comment: OW gets better the more you play xD. I will give it a 10 if it keeps being updated. Would love to play multiplayer with the community!

Post Date: 00:10 07-01-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Hawx1990SRBIJA
Comment: Nice little game, a bit too dark but it's a good time killer for a while.

Post Date: 20:52 06-01-2014
Rating: 7
Author: littlejoe
Comment: A fun 3D ogre game I'd recommend it to anybody who likes (very dark) ogre killing game :) still nedds some work but lokks very promising in the long run :)

Post Date: 17:17 06-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Ogre Siege is one of a good start:)
its still in development stage needs a lot of polished.
In this early stage the game looks good,very good.
But its to Dark,needs more light!
Grafic is cool,ok,nice.
Go and fight,kill some ogres :)with the aks :)
I rate it 10.
But as i sad Needs a lot of polished to be done.

Post Date: 11:20 06-01-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: An Ogre 3D game have come, something that I really wanted to try. At first I experienced problems, since I couldn't open the game on my laptop. Worked fine on my PC, and I was finally able to try and play the game. I have both some good and bad experiences of the game.

Ogre Siege is a game that was developed as a 3D-tie in based on Ogre Wars. I don't exactly see much similar to Ogre Wars, rather than you can attack Ogres. I'm not sure if there was something more that was planned to be more similar to Ogre Wars, but from what they have made right now, it looks more like its own game rather than it's based on Ogre Wars. Doesn't necessarily mean that it's bad though.

I have to be honest and say that the game can definitely be improved. If the game was a little brighter, it would be easier to see your surroundings as well as what you are supposed to do next. But in general, I do think that Ogre Siege have potential to become a good game, but it does need to be improved before it can entertain me for real and making me want to play it hours after hours.

The game graphically is the best of the Ogre games that have been developed, although it's obviously not as well polished as the huge games that have been released, such as World of Warcraft or Guild Wars. Although the difference is that these games where made by companies that have higher experience than the developer of Ogre Siege have. I still think that Ogre Siege can be fun, but after playing it a while, you might want to take a break.

Ogre Siege is overall, a quite good game, but can improved in many ways. It’s not perfect but far away from being bad and is for me the best game that have been made in GameOgre so far, after Ogre Wars (not including TT).

Post Date: 01:53 05-01-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Webber
Comment: Ogre Siege is very dark. Ogreman had intended it to be an exention of Ogre Wars but that has yet to happen. By itself OS reminds me of doom and quake with hand weapons. As a long time GO member it is cool to play a 3D game.

Post Date: 10:51 20-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: This game is really fun fighting different monsters inside the dungeon as an Ogre. Being an Ogre, you can pick up items from the monster which made you stronger and this game is a role playing game. Enjoy and level up.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.