Realm of the Titans

Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.

If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.

Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Developed by pro DotA players, Realm of the Titans is a high speed action strategy game that pits two teams of players against each other in an all out brawl for complete domination. Refine your skills against some of the most sophisticated AI around. Choose from dozens of player skills, spells, custom key bindings, and more!

Total Rating: 7.33
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.


Review Archive

Post Date: 21:15 12-05-2015
Rating: 6
Author: LosmiK
Comment: It is not something too good game, can be played.

Post Date: 14:59 13-02-2015
Rating: 6
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Well, I've tried out Realm of the Titans once, but didn't really like it a lot. The graphic is simillar to Dota, and the character's also reminded me of some of those. Even though I like all MOBA's I still like League of Legends more than this one. I would reccomend it to Dota players though. 6/10

Post Date: 14:07 13-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: It really has the elements of DotA... Yes, i love dota, but i don't really like that the whole thing is based on DotA, they need to have something unique. I will rate it 7/10 just because of this, but game is not really bad

Post Date: 19:40 19-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Realm of the Titans release on October 2010. The developer from this game is the company Ningbo Shengguang Tianyi and the publisher from the Realm of The Titans is the company Aeria Games. Its a online multiplayer battle game. This game is inspired by the popular Warcraft mode Defense of the Ancients. SO thats why is the game play smiliar like in the dota. Before you enter the arena you pick one of the fifty different characters. Every character got his own skills and a basic attack, ranged or mele depend on the
champ. At this moment they are over 50 playable characters, or champions. Every champ got four skills, and after you get enough experience in the battle you can level up and upgrade one of your foru skills. This game got unique
skill system. They are more then 25 titan skills for every champ and you can change then in the battle every three minutes. Active or Passive. You need fast thinking in this game, to get adventage in the game when you pick the smart skills. And you got like in all mobas three skill and one ultimate skills that you cant change during the game but you can level them up after you get a level. The are three different lanes on the map like in other popular mobas. Additional bonus in this game are the four big bosses in each corner of the map. If a team beat one of the bosses, the boss will help that team in the battle against the
other team. Every team spawns minions that help each team in the three lanes. Killing enemy creeps you get experience and gold, and for gold you can buy different weapons to buff your champion. The teams are matchmaking with the
rating of the players, and they are all same rating. The most playable mode is the 5v5. The graphic from this game is really nice with a nice music. The flaw of this game is the lack of players, this game is not so popular like the other mobas. But still good one and a recommended it for all MOBA lovers. Give this game a chance and you will like it. I played it maybe for a month before I start playing League and it was really cool game. But need to say that League is much more better game then this one, but I
still think that this one is cool to. I give this game a rating from 7/10. The champions in this game are not balanced that the flew too, the ranged champions are much more stronger then the mele one. They need to balance the champs and this moba could be a good as League of Legends
or other popular mobas, and the towers in the game does not deal so much damage, so its really easy to tower dive in the battles without getting down. Give this game a chance if you dont know what to play.

Post Date: 11:42 04-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Realm of the Titans is DotA inspired MOBA game. There are 54 heroes with 4 unique spells and four "bosses" on each corner of the map. I rate this game 7/10

Post Date: 22:17 10-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Very Fun game worth playing it got inspired by dota/warcraft graphics are nice overall and the amount of characters is pretty good and the game sounds are very nice for a mmorpg not alot of cons about this game that i know of i mean its toatly free

Post Date: 19:48 05-03-2013
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is one of games inspired by Worcraft 3 map defense of the ancients. Just like DotA:) Game have the same gameplay like LoL or WoW but for me have better graphics. Overall graphics and sounds are better then in many Moba games familiar to this one. Greatest thing in this game is very good made match making. WHile fighting we will meet enemies very much like us and players skilles will be the biggest weapon ;) For me great is very good idea to spend free time. I rate this game 8/10 :)

Post Date: 00:47 03-03-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is a very high speed game its like Any moba style game its pits 2 teams vs each other with whatever amount of people each team there are alot of diffrent player skills spells and the graphics are very nice also it is made by dota players

Post Date: 22:02 16-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is like dota or battle of the immortals or lord of the rings online or world of warcraft or league of legends or kings of kings there are Meany games that this game is like of you like MOBA games then you should try this game out

GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.