Urban Rivals is a free multiplayer trading card game with more than 400 characters to discover, collect and level up by fighting live against players from all over the world!

Play Urban Rivals Now

Post Date: 17:47 31-03-2015
Rating: 10
Author: MultiGameriSRB
Comment: Great game
Post Date: 19:13 07-07-2014
Rating: 3
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Interesting but bad….. All is bad but interesting…. 3
Post Date: 18:20 07-07-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Aki013
Comment: One of the worst card games i ever played,graphic are low and gameplay is bad…1/10
Post Date: 19:09 26-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: well it’t really boring game, and i don’t even understand roles of this game, anyway graphics isn’t bad at all.
Post Date: 15:03 08-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Gavra10
Comment: I dont like this game cuz there are too many cards and its fast game ..
Post Date: 21:00 06-02-2013
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This porduction is a free browser based trading card game. Game is based on fast matches (usually 5 minutes). We are able to colect hundreds of unique cards. The main advantage of this game is that we can play in on our browser, We dont need to download any client or anything. We just register then log and start our card adventure. I think that this game is nothing special and I dont recommande it. I changed my rate of this game. Now its 4/10.
Post Date: 18:45 25-09-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I dont like this type of games. for me 5/10
Post Date: 12:05 21-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: This is probably one of the better trading card games on the internet, for being browser bases the graphics are good.
Post Date: 02:34 21-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: EcLuD
Comment: like me .. all card games like me, this is not an exception lol, I recommend, the community is great. 8 / 10
Post Date: 17:42 30-11-2010
Rating: 0
Author: budak nakal
Comment: ellow….
Post Date: 01:01 16-01-2010
Rating: 0
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: I hate this game because I hate trading card games.

 

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Overview
SHARE
Previous articleTriple Triad Review
Next articleWorld of Tanks Generals Review

7 COMMENTS

  1. The game lack players and becouse of that game is terrible for new players.
    The matchmaking is almost non existant and you will get stomped by higher experianced players that have more op cards.

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. It’s a nice game, where you earn credits easily, good gameplay.
    if you have a good strategy you will be addicted to this game.One of the best browser games of strategy.

    LosmiK did not rate this post.
  3. One of worst cards game I have ever watched,graphic decent but gameplay is awful,I had so bad experience while I was playing it,don’t suggest it

    djolebelevode did not rate this post.
  4. Very cool free to play multiplayer card trading video game,there is much cards to collect.Point is to level up and collect cards by fighting with other players,I suggest this game everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.
  5. 2/5 – Urban Rivals is a browser based trading card game. The only good thing about it is that you can play it in your browser. The graphics are bad and the gameplay is nothing special

    Rex did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY