7Million


Review Directory Intro

If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.

Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


'7Million' plays in a detailed 3D world in a modern setting with many parallels to the real world. Despite all this '7Million' is not to be an exact reflection of the real world, so as to allow players enough room for imagination and development. '7Million' will be a welcome change in the MMO genre, as it does not play in the typical fantasy or science fiction genre and can score in gameplay with a new approach. Players with little time will get their bearings quickly without missing out on the fun of the game and the interaction with many other players.

Total Rating: 6.17
Reviews: 18

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:26 10-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Shokata
Comment: Nice quality , nice game , !

Post Date: 18:10 13-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: Looks good, but can be better :)

Post Date: 20:22 03-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Chavo Ledeni
Comment: Nice game :D

Post Date: 03:47 25-01-2014
Rating: 9
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: awsome cool on graphics

Post Date: 20:14 20-07-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very good i love the detail put in to this game the graphics are very very nice its kinda hard to learn everything if you ask me so 6/10 for me

Post Date: 05:19 13-04-2011
Rating: 2
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This 3D game is somewhat pretty boring. But still many players play this game.

Post Date: 15:57 28-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: When they say detailed...they are not lying. This has exceptional graphics, not a lot of people play it though.

Post Date: 03:39 28-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is an awesome 3D MMO. The game is like sims but is MMO. The graphics of this game is pretty nice.

Post Date: 22:00 20-01-2011
Rating: 4
Author: hack10
Comment: 7 Million is a 3D mmo, the game's very unique social game. The game has many maps to play, the character customization is very good so far. Also the game offers fun minigame. The game kinda like lack of players due to afk chatroom.

Post Date: 17:39 18-11-2010
Rating: 5
Author: raj
Comment: this game is amzing i like very much

Post Date: 12:14 25-04-2010
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: 7Million is a casual and social MMORPG with some mini games and missions to be done.The game"s unique aspect is that its an extremely simple and straight forward game that can be enjoyed without dedicating too much. Although there would be some communication issues because there is only one server provided to German and English audience. But for someone more serious games I suggest you look for somewhere else.

Post Date: 04:19 09-04-2010
Rating: 6
Author: Dywi
Comment: 7 Million is fun at first because it is different...I just wish it stayed that way. I got bored after a few weeks.

Post Date: 01:29 09-02-2010
Rating: 10
Author: futurekiller
Comment: Game is my type u see i am one that likes wow games,war games with big wars, and explore and imagination games and this is a good explore game

Post Date: 11:32 04-02-2010
Rating: 7
Author: ermin grgic
Comment: 7 million is a good mmo.

Post Date: 12:48 19-11-2009
Rating: 4
Author: jd.emosmos
Comment: i dont really like these kind of games.its like online Sims

Post Date: 21:06 31-10-2009
Rating: 10
Author: adamr
Comment: Very good game. I recommend 7Million to everyone.

Post Date: 10:38 22-05-2009
Rating: 5
Author: aimeer1983
Comment: the lack of info on the game gave me a neutral review. But looks like something I may try

Post Date: 19:30 08-04-2009
Rating: 2
Author: terrorist69
Comment: 7million is under a strict NDA so im not really aloud to say alot, but i will speak about the freely pubished information about this game.
in 7million you start out as a petty theif struggling to get yourself recognised. there are several puzzles in this game for things like lockpicking, turning off alarms and cameras ect.
gameplay-2/10-gets really repetitive after a while.
grafix-6/10-they are ok but not great
community-0/10-in the few weeks i played i saw no more than 3 other people in the game. i realise that 7million is still in closed beta tho so this still has room to improve
things to do-1/10-same old thing every time, basicly "break into x building and distract y security guard and steal z item from a safe that is locked and protected by alarms.
concept-8/10

overall i give this game a 2 because this isnt a game you can play for hours as it gets really boaring and repettitive.

sorry if i broke anything in the NDA





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.