A Virtual Horse


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A very challenging horse sim game where players can train their horses, or manufacture tack. The game is shaped as a virtual town that has shops, market, post office, newspaper, workshops, jobs for players, games etc. A friendly atmosphere ensures that the game is a safe place for all ages.

Total Rating: 3.32
Reviews: 22

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:35 16-03-2015
Rating: 1
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Not really satisfied while playing this game. Only gonna recommend it to the horse lovers, but I don't think they will like this game too... 1/10.

Post Date: 10:48 13-01-2015
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Virtual horse is made especially for kids since the graphics and gameplay is I think intended for them. Features is fair but i think this game is educational.The game concept is to breed, raising horses and entering to win in the competition.In addition you can building ranch, learn also about horses.I can rate it 5/10

Post Date: 11:36 29-08-2014
Rating: 1
Author: arZ
Comment: Virtual horse is a game more for a horse lovers or a girls. Its one of the worst game that I ever played. Graphic is not so bad but that game play is horrible. I rate this game wiht 1/10.

Post Date: 18:58 22-08-2014
Rating: 1
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I didn't like this game at all, it was really booring to play this game, and didn't interest me at all. Graphics are also very bad, so I can't really rate it really high... 1/10.

Post Date: 22:59 26-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is cool game especially cause i like horses. I wentbon horse lessons for about a year and i think they are lovely animals. I like game and graphics too. You need to train your horses and that is good :). From me a perfect 10

Post Date: 20:57 18-06-2014
Rating: 1
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: bad and boring game its not funy to play....

Post Date: 07:50 21-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: nikiwild
Comment: booring game :P

Post Date: 18:28 20-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Frozen
Comment: I don't get the game also graphics is bad.

Post Date: 21:08 07-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: doca8
Comment: Bad graphic, dont like a lot

Post Date: 20:42 06-05-2014
Rating: 1
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Borring game with low graphics. I don't even think kids would like this. Really really bad game without a hope from my point of view

Post Date: 14:53 02-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Aki013
Comment: Well i like horses.But i don't like this game.Because graphic is super low, and its like paper...My rate is 2

Post Date: 20:18 18-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Grate game :D

Post Date: 17:36 16-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: sucks :(

Post Date: 23:25 16-12-2012
Rating: 1
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is not good at all it sucks and its hard ad super boring i really dont have anything else to say except 1/10

Post Date: 20:18 03-10-2012
Rating: 2
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Lol who made this game.. 2/10

Post Date: 13:54 04-12-2011
Rating: 2
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is very boring. Graphics are bad. Don't recommend anyone to play this game. It sucks. 2/10.

Post Date: 14:26 27-03-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Adrian
Comment: I gotta agree with most people....this game does suck. Not only is it very hard, but it gets tedious after a while.

Post Date: 06:30 27-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: As the game is very complete, but not convinced me were the graphics, but if this entertaining 7 / 10

Post Date: 03:38 07-03-2011
Rating: 2
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a nice game. But the difficulty is really high.

Post Date: 04:28 07-12-2010
Rating: 4
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is like them horse games that be on facebook. I would'nt recommend playing this game. The game sucks bad! In my opinion.

Post Date: 17:13 31-07-2008
Rating: 3
Author: big blue 02
Comment: not the best lol so its a 3 srry ppl,
anyway it looks crap hate the horse!

Post Date: 19:08 22-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: playerzCHAMP
Comment: no1 ever played this game so i figured to give it a chance and lol there werea few poeple playin but it was fun so try it





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.