Age of Lore


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Age Of Lore is a free online magic role-playing game. This free game lets you become a magician in an MMORPG of sorcery and magic. Even Harry Potter could play this game for free. A great game for all aspiring sorcerers and virtual magicians. A game for boys and girls from ages 7 to 77. Of course girls who play are called sorceresses, even sometimes enchantresses.

Total Rating: 5.00
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:55 15-08-2015
Rating: 5
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Dont like this game, i see here most of reviews are good, but for me this game is not that interesting, not that good. An kind of RPG, MMORPG... 5/10

Post Date: 14:30 24-03-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is an RPG where u become a young magician ready to learn some new magic tricks. :) U get to explore around your school and find lots and lots of interesting new things. The game could use some more modern graphics and design, but overall it's not bad and I rate it 7/10. :)

Post Date: 23:37 25-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very fun and strange as i said in my last review but i learned a few new things about it from research and i will say what i think the graphics are good but not great there are alot of better games of this genre but its still very fun :D i rate it 8/10

Post Date: 15:35 25-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a online browser based RPG game. In this game we will become a young wizard learning in magic school :D We will be able to explore great wolrd of the game and have many adventures. We will be able to fight with mystic dragons, learn spells and others :D The main aim in game is to leveling. As higher lvl our hero will have then he will be more powerfull :D Game is even nice and good made. I rate this game 5/10.

Post Date: 14:58 11-12-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game looks kinda weird but i was like what the hec it wont kill me to try it right so i did and i actuality enjoyed it alot the graphics are okay could be better the game play is very good tho but it gets boring after a while still worth checking out for sure

Post Date: 14:33 05-04-2012
Rating: 8
Author: mystel
Comment: Age of Lore is a good game

Post Date: 11:42 16-01-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A pretty boring game actually.. But it's good that it's free too. But that's probably the only good thing about this game.. I don't like it at all.

Post Date: 08:44 07-02-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is surprisingly fun to play, okay graphics. It has quite some stuff that you can do it. Although it is aimed at the younger audience.

Post Date: 00:51 09-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: mm so so, nice sequence is like harry poter the movie lol
but w.e good for a while time 6/10

Post Date: 14:18 22-06-2009
Rating: 0
Author: rapping moo
Comment: harry potter could play this game but he wouldnt waste of time,


Post Date: 11:10 25-03-2009
Rating: 4
Author: RJJR65
Comment: ive played this game.....for a while....the chars looked weird.....the guy always smiling like a goon...the womans ok.....

graphics: graphics are cool...nice work with the graphics
quests: umm theyre easy but too simple......
mosnters: wierd....too easy to kill....

over all: 4/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.