Angels Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Angels Online is a 2D MMORPG with distinctive game systems including engrossing storylines, a natural and cute graphic style, liberal character growth, fierce fighting and harmonious communities. A cheerful experience with amazing scenes, partners, lovely rides and pets is waiting for players in Angels Online.

Total Rating: 6.38
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Angels Online Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:15 17-03-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Well this is a interesting game. Little bit old but it's still gold! I think it's cool and I haven't played it before, by i watched my brother playing it. Gonna rate it 7/10.

Post Date: 10:42 02-01-2015
Rating: 6
Author: arZ
Comment: This game is a free online 2D MMORPG. This game has really cool 90's graphics. In this game you can be a fighter or a producer. Producers make things for fighters or themselves. Fighters are... fighters :D. This game is really cool i give it a note of 6/10

Post Date: 12:03 10-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Angels online is solid MMORPG game... Nothing special but good...
7

Post Date: 10:20 19-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: nikiwild
Comment: I dont like this game, its booring.

Post Date: 09:53 19-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: REally nice online game , i have been playing this game for 1.5 year for sure and it was really nice game , but then , modern games were coming up and this game felt in the back.
Mark for this game is 8. :)

Post Date: 15:50 25-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Aki013
Comment: Very good game i like it..2D MMORPG , game is fun but graphics are low...But not bad game for killing time ^^ 6/10

Post Date: 00:56 20-12-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: cool game the first picture i seen of this game i was thought it looked pretty cool this game reminds of alot of games not original really but still a great game graphics are meh and the gameplay is kinda fun so i rate it 6/10

Post Date: 02:53 01-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a nice 2D MMORPG. The graphics is good and combat system is fantastic.

Post Date: 04:46 21-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: This is sorta a odd MMO, don't get me wrong, it was a blast to play. But it just feels wrong lol. The graphics are okay, pets are cool.

Post Date: 07:06 04-08-2009
Rating: 5
Author: Qlaya11
Comment: i likw this game, but this is not my usual type of mmorpgs...

Post Date: 09:05 11-01-2009
Rating: 8
Author: Cinder
Comment: Its an average type of game! Just like evry other game ive played. Its cute that for sure but i sdjest if your going to play for a little while then ITS GREAT for a long bit dont bother even trying to download. In other words if your computer is slow then dont play, but play anyway if your computer memory is big. Then you can review and find out what you think of the game.

We All Have Our Own Thoughts!

Post Date: 04:06 22-10-2008
Rating: 8
Author: ChalkNinja
Comment: its a fun game with an interesting ingame Bot system that lets your character train while you're AFK. so when you wake up, you leveled a few levels and still going. Other than that, the game itself is fairly fun, you have different professions. You can be a fighter or you can be a producer. Fighters are obviously the ones that fight to level up. Producers are able to make things for either themselves or the fighters, making them the game money makers. the skill system is alot like Runescape which is cool. the graphics are....ok? i guess, they made it like that on purpose i assume. over all, i give it an 8.

Graphics- Ok
Sound- annoying after a while but still Ok
Gameplay- Fun, if you get bored, use the bot to train

Post Date: 02:10 21-04-2008
Rating: 6
Author: jjdragon60
Comment: lol. at least better than maple story





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.