Asda Story


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Asda Story uses cute proportionally divided into 5 ways characters in full 3D MMORPG. Based on a colorful, bright, and cheerful world, it is an easy game where monsters with strong characteristics come out. Lots of female users can have some great tastes of this comfortable game easily. Asda Story can satisfy hardcore users who would like to use complicated key controls where unlimited item expansions are possible and lots of skill trees and casual users who would like to just click around the game to enjoy it.

Total Rating: 7.74
Reviews: 19

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:23 09-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Well this game is some sort of World of Warcraft but it has something unique. The gameplay that this game offers you is really good actually. I really enjoy playing this game and i will rate it with 8/10.

Post Date: 05:22 12-01-2015
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Asda Story is a free to play MMORPG develop by MaxOn Soft Corp that will gives you a relaxing and exclusive game aspect which cannot be found on other classic MMO in which you are playing. Once you played it you will understand the features of this game.What is unique on this game?

The trademark of this game is the Soulmate system.I dont know if Ragnarok is the first use this or duplicate this one(marriage system for ragnarok). Two players are needed to become soulmate. When you are with your soulmate you receive stat bonuses, experience bonuses and most of all is you can unlock special skills which can be only found for soulmate only. One good thing is even your partner is offline he/she can still gain experience to level up. For this, this is a unique system because with this you can now seek the world even the two of you only. That's right, even without party to access quest or dungeons this would be possible because of this soulmate system. In addition, if the player problem is he/she cant find partner there are three ways that will aid you so no worries.
First, is the function in game where you can message everyone and introduce yourself. Second, is the Soulmate board announcing your intention and introducing yourself more and also what kind of soulmate you are looking for. Lastly, the forum which can help you to socialize and find best for you. This is really amazing features for Asda which emphasize the game.

Other features are characters can dig items.Digging activity is exceptional in town. The level of your character ranges on the quality of the items you collect on digging.You can also put sowel just like other MMO games like gem or jewel. The equipment is socketed to improve and enhance the equipment you wore. What unique on this is compare to other games when you insert a gem or jewel you cannot replaced it but in Asda you can replaced it for better improvement of your equipment.

Killing to have an item can find on the monster you will meet.Item drop comes from the monster is also great because when you killed a monster you will obtained a box but these will allow you to see possible items and will randomly you can obtain it.You can save a lot of time in hunting item to put it simply if you have difficulty to locate where you can find the item you want. The box you loot can also be sell to another player sounds unique also.

Your character can also obtain titles by participating in completing a quest. At level 1 you are a beginner but once you reach level 5 you can now take exams on NPC to decide what character you would be. You can be a warrior,mage or archer. By upgrading your level to 24 and 40 you can now advanced to second and third degree of class respectively.

The PVP system is balance since there are categories which you are fit based on your level.Graphics are good and the design of character is very loveable.

This games will be surely enjoyed by most of the gamers.

Post Date: 14:08 11-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Nice game :D

Post Date: 20:21 29-09-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Its ok for me. 7/10

Post Date: 22:56 28-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very good i liked the graphics not meany games have graphics like that the combat system is like to dragon nest if you ask me

Post Date: 13:46 28-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is a very fun game actually with nice features. There are plenty of quests in the game. So you have something to do almost all the time. It's easy to lvl in the beginning which is good. It gets a little slower though. There are many skills per class too. There's only 3 classes though. I think it would be better with more classes to choose between.

Post Date: 09:51 14-08-2012
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I sow it once. Nothing special for me. 4/10 from me.

Post Date: 12:53 30-04-2012
Rating: 9
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Asda Story is a nice 3D MMORPG, which looks like dragon nest.
There are 3 characters you can choose to play. Warrior, Mage, Archer. A warrior is one of three character classes a player can choose, once they reach level 5. They specialize in close-range combat and take more punishment than any other class.
An archer is one of three character classes a player can choose upon reaching level 5. They focus on long-range combat and can deal high amounts of damage. If in a party, they're the damage dealers (DD) one of the three classes.
A mage is one of the three character classes a player can choose once they reach Level 5. Mages are versatile in terms of skill building, and can range from full support, who is focused on buffing and healing, to damage dealing, which can vary in itself from damage over time or burst damage. Their stats are built to have high amounts of Intelligence and Energy. The levels are in this game are easy to reach and leveling is fun. Warriors can advance to Impenetrable Shield or Berserker or Last Survivor. Mages can advance to Hell Fire or Heavenly Light or Flooded Land. Archers can advance to Dragon Slayer or Bloody Song or Soul of Master. This game has the minimum classes of a Standard Fantasy MMORPG. It has the lowest character choices all Standard Fantasy MMORPG.
Nice game and the graphics are really nice too. I'll give it a 9/10.

Post Date: 19:49 18-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: I actually liked this game quite a bit, the characters were a blast to play, items are well balanced. And good graphics.

Post Date: 11:53 18-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: cloudburst
Comment: It's a good game with a great community. If you're new to the whole MMO games, I highly recommend it.

Pros;
Great community, this is one of the things that I get reminded of when I think of Asda.
Customizable avatar, the appearance change according to what you're wearing.
Easy to level in the beginning.
Crafting, soulmate and pet system.
Faction war, somewhat like a group PvP.

Cons;
Repetitive skills.
At times, there may be nothing to do.

Post Date: 02:01 28-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Noche
Comment: Aaaah, my eyes!

Well, I guess that's a good thing. Too many MMOs these days tend towards dull, earthy/metal tones. The bright colors here are great and make for a much better visual experience overall. The 3D engine is very sound.

Overall, the game isn't too much of a challenge, but it's pretty good for a casual MMOer who just wants to mess around. It's a good place to start MMOing--certainly better than something as simple as AdventureQuest, which I find a lot of younger players citing as their first MMO.

The creation aspect is neat, too. You can create your own items, if from a limited selection, but it's not all that significant. The game encourages interaction with other players too--whether it be through PvP or simply assisting one another. It's fun for pretty much anyone looking for either a new game or a break from one of the more hardcore ones out there.

8/10--easy, but a good place to start or enjoy for a spell. :)

Post Date: 12:43 12-08-2009
Rating: 9
Author: cryssy91178
Comment: This is my first MMO game. I abosoutely love this game. In the begining you choose which job you want Archer, Warrior, or Mage. Then you choose which type of archer, warrior, or mage you want to be. You start doing quests by yourself or with other people. The best thing to do is to get a soulmate. With your soulmate you can gain more experience level faster and have special buffs you only have with your soulmate. The next thing is join a clan. Shop around for clans find one that fits you. The next thing in this game is the ability to craft clothing, weapons, scrolls, and other things you might need. I craft items and sell them to make money. The only downside is there isnt much of a variety of styles of clothing to craft. The Asda story people are creating new maps evey couple of months which is healping to keep the game interesting. They are constantly doing events which also make the game fun to play. The next thing is the PVPing This can be a great way to relieve some frustrations on someone or just a way to have some good competitive fights. Then you have the wars. Everyday you can go fight in a massive war. You join one of three factions then fight it out to take over the map. I have joined these wars several times it is always a lot of fun if you enjoy chaos. One thing people may not like is having to pay real money at the mall for the best items the game has to offer. But dont worry at the exchange market you can buy the same items from people that have purchased them from the mall and are selling them for ingame gold. The Asda story people have also recently upgraded the graphics which looks great. The controls are very easy to learn. I have been playing this game for nine months everytime I think I might quit they do something else that draws me back in. All in all this game is very addictive. If this is your first MMO game I completely recomend it. If you are a seasoned MMO player well try it out see if you like it.

Post Date: 09:26 21-03-2009
Rating: 8
Author: mavrick2482
Comment: This is a nice little game if you are looking to kill a couple of hours.
I would have to say the main flaws are the lack of a solid story line and the party system is a bit messy.
I never got my head round the soulmate system but my GF really seems to like this game. I purely rate this game on qty of quests and the quick lvling this does make the game a little more intresting in the short stints i could play it for.

Post Date: 17:49 15-10-2008
Rating: 8
Author: Sudz22
Comment: Awesome game, lots of quests and items, good graphics,quick leveling and incredibe gameplay. They also have an intresting system called the Soulmate system which was weird but I liked it =)

Post Date: 22:59 19-08-2008
Rating: 8
Author: muhaimenr
Comment: Extremely nice game, though to give an opinion right now(since the game is in beta) is not al that very nice. But from what Ive seen, from graphics, gameplay, and the few people that play(remember, its in beta) it seems like this might be a good one. I will keep an eye on this game and play as soon as it officialy releases.

Post Date: 08:28 05-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: All.Saints97
Comment: you have your quests and leveling up and everything and yes the community is extremely reliable and the free download( wich i really like)its a fun game the gaming community should have more games like this! (the graphics let it down but who cares!)

Post Date: 22:38 07-03-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Xroalia
Comment: Nice game. Graphics are alright and character creation is reasonable, the music is also quite nice. Lots of quests which is a plus. Engrish is also to a minimum. Though I can't seem to find a help guide the game is quite easy to figure out. The only downfall is the server lag...

Graphics - 7/10
Sound - 9/10
Gameplay - 8/10
Community - 9/10
Quests - 10/10
Skills - 10/10

Post Date: 00:02 27-01-2008
Rating: 10
Author: samiscool22
Comment: This is a really fun game when you get to level 15+ it gets really cool.
Gameplay 7/10
Sound 10/10
Graphics 100/10 =P
Combat and Partysystem: 5/10 There are some glitches,
Community: Excellent alot of peopl,e will help you 10/10

Post Date: 18:56 21-01-2008
Rating: 5
Author: Sylexus
Comment: Its basically Flyff with bad graphics and no story lines, but i do enjoy the easy to level just click option ^.^





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.