B.O.T.S.


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The objective of the game is to train your bot by practicing and ultimately fighting others' bots, by yourself or in clans. This results in experience. This experience can be used to advance typical fighting skills. It is your choice on which skill to focus. Another way to excel in battle is your choice of equipment.

Total Rating: 5.39
Reviews: 31

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:42 23-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Not bad game where you need to upgrade... I really dont love type of this game but can play if funy ( not in this case )
6 :)

Post Date: 09:35 09-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game at all :D

Post Date: 16:42 04-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Here we have a nice game, try it, its really cool.

Post Date: 23:24 02-05-2013
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is ok lots of upgrading invovled not alot of action at all which sucks also none players it anymore which also sucks but graphics are flash game type and cool looking i rate it 5/10 for being decent but not great

Post Date: 15:17 20-11-2011
Rating: 1
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty boring.. Not surprised that it's in the graveyard actually.. Don't like it at all. So I'll give it a 1/10.

Post Date: 18:57 22-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: cooldude671
Comment: A cool game:)

Post Date: 04:48 15-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice game. I like robots so I used to play it. The game story is somewhat boring tough.

Post Date: 23:24 26-12-2010
Rating: 3
Author: conscious
Comment: The game is very popular in AZN. The game is very fun, little maps but it has similar feature to other games such as friend list, guild, and mailbox features. The graphics look boring and gameplay very repetitive.


Post Date: 19:43 06-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: mrtoon
Comment: i can't find the link
i need help please

Post Date: 21:59 03-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: Why is this in the graveyard? This game was off the hook! Switching different items on your bot to have the strongest in the game. I loved playing this.

Post Date: 01:48 28-08-2010
Rating: 5
Author: cybergameland
Comment: what site is this

Post Date: 12:17 26-11-2009
Rating: 8
Author: jd.emosmos
Comment: I can compare it to Bangu Bangu(Beta)
I like these kind of mecha games.You can replace the Torso,Right Arm,Head,Left Arm.Graphics is too plain and Text based games are boring.Decent Game, Overall i give it an 8.

Post Date: 08:59 05-01-2008
Rating: 10
Author: neps
Comment: A great game. More addictive than it looks.

Post Date: 19:38 01-01-2008
Rating: 0
Author: flameingfox2
Comment: i think this game gets boring really quickly and its text based which just makes it worse

Post Date: 04:09 18-10-2007
Rating: 5
Author: j-dragon
Comment: This is a fun game if you like browser/text based games,but like everybody else said,acclaim made a way better 3d version of this game

Post Date: 23:58 18-02-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Like Clockwork
Comment: This is a game?Really bots from acclaim slaughters this game..Its ridiculous on how many text basers are out there and losing out..I mean this gam could be good if it was graphics based and had a different name.

Post Date: 00:06 17-01-2007
Rating: 0
Author: mxerdude
Comment: These makers need to quit trying to steal names Bots from acclaim beats this by a long shot!

Post Date: 02:31 09-12-2006
Rating: 0
Author: itachi505
Comment: i give it a total big fat 0 all it does is say like itachi505 hit this guy and missed and all that its boring u have a 50/50 chance of winning you need to play bots 3d

Post Date: 12:16 05-10-2006
Rating: 5
Author: Raikahn
Comment: theres a better 3D version at acclaim its also online and its way more fun than this, try the 3D BOTS now!

Post Date: 21:27 14-09-2006
Rating: 8
Author: zirconium
Comment: All text based except a few 2d images, you take a simple mech and fight training robots or other people to gain money and experience. Takes a while to get through a few levels to start with but it does rapidly pick up pace. Clan wars can get quite competitive, its good if you have a mirc client so you can find the social side of the game on the quakenet server.

Post Date: 18:58 04-07-2006
Rating: 1
Author: spearhead2234
Comment: This game is boring, hard to use, and bad layout.

Post Date: 05:57 28-02-2006
Rating: 0
Author: WorstPlayerEver
Comment: I never ever thought I could possibly find a game worse than Adventure Quest.. Im speechless.
I just.. THINKING about my 30 minutes in this game makes me want to cry. Its just.. Eww.

I hate this game.. Not only that, I hate people who like this game, and their Friends, and their Friends friends, and their friends friends pets, parents, aunties, uncles and siblings.

Post Date: 20:05 27-11-2005
Rating: 6
Author: wuheros
Comment: eh... it s ....good i played for like somewhere between 20 and 40 minutes got to lv. 5 and stopped if you like tex-basers this is your game
i got bored pretty quick

Post Date: 22:20 11-10-2005
Rating: 10
Author: supermutt0
Comment: ITS SUPER!!!! you make a robot and battle it vs plls bots (like battle bots or robot wars but not 3-d

Post Date: 21:51 04-09-2005
Rating: 3
Author: jsimnett
Comment: not bad could be better

Post Date: 12:23 02-09-2005
Rating: 7
Author: babyg67
Comment: hey ermm well i think its ok but well what can i say it good on grafics and the whole thing is good but theres something bout it i dunno but i say "try it it is good but not great".

Post Date: 22:23 19-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: SYKOSIS
Comment: this game is the best addictive if your arent careful but when u want to b addicted there is no better game

Post Date: 22:15 03-11-2004
Rating: 10
Author: asian
Comment: I have played this game for a year and a half I love it ;) Flor is an awesome owner who cares about his members it s great:)

Post Date: 13:08 23-09-2004
Rating: 9
Author: Laslo
Comment: Really captures the BOT theme well.

Post Date: 07:26 21-09-2004
Rating: 10
Author: visitor
Comment: it s a great game so let us play it again

Post Date: 14:31 16-09-2004
Rating: 8
Author: visitor
Comment: One of the better free games.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.