Blade and Soul


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Asian MMORPG being developed by NCSoft using Unreal Engine 3. Please note that this game is currently not available in English.

Total Rating: 5.86
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:54 16-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Blade and soul is a Asian MMORPG developed fron NCSoft.
I never played this game but I watches some youtube reviews. The graphic from the game is ok, but could be better and the story is really good. Its bad that this game is not available in English language. I rate this game with the note 7/10!

Post Date: 16:36 09-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: I've really enjoyed playing this game and the reason I've tried it because it was free and it kinda reminded me of Final Fantasy. Graphics are above average and the story is really good and it takes you instantly. Feel free to try this game if you are an MMORPG fan.

Post Date: 19:36 23-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad game ,the game is made by Unreal Engine 3 and i like it because i started to work on this programs :3..This can be played for free and thats good for all :D

Post Date: 10:17 14-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 14:39 28-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: GoGlEfIrEiCeMaN
Comment: good lore and gameplay

Post Date: 21:50 20-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 00:12 03-11-2013
Rating: 5
Author: DARKSLY
Comment: "No idea"? Won't let me play. Looks cool. From what the picture shows. The picture. "It self." Deserve a 5. "Game"? "NO IDEA"!

Post Date: 20:37 13-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Another Koren game .....5/10

Post Date: 23:53 08-06-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Vikeadyn
Comment: I will give it a 4 do to all the hype for it. Problem is as far as I can tell, this game was talked about BETA releasing a few years ago, and still no word on it when it goes live in the US. NCsoft has not updated anything about this game on their website for a very long time. It does look promising though. Well see if it goes to an English version and a BETA server in the US.

Post Date: 10:19 27-02-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: No english :(

Post Date: 12:19 26-04-2010
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: The most important elements to a RPG besides on physical appearance like graphics and visual effects is the quest and combats.This game allows you to interact more in the environment.It also use Chinese martial arts although the game is not in English version but this ASIAN game is so hot.Hope there's development as the story continues.

Post Date: 18:35 27-09-2009
Rating: 5
Author: chrissalty
Comment: Good graphics?
SUPER Skimpy clothes for the ladies?
Badass looking male characters?
im game.
hopefully it brings something else new to the table.
ill find out if its in english next time i see it.

Post Date: 14:34 10-08-2009
Rating: 5
Author: twomuchfury
Comment: This game looks very amazing. Though it also looks like you may need a powerful computer to run it. I do hope you will be able to use a controller of some sort rather than using mouse and keyboard.

Post Date: 07:24 26-07-2009
Rating: 10
Author: boody2010
Comment: i watched some vidoes for this game and its great the pvp system looks amazing gr8 graphics hopefully it will be launched in english soon cuz cant wait to try it out:D and if any one has tried it pls comment cuz i really want to know if its really amazing :D





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.