Blood Clans


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Blood Clans is a free 3D multiplayer RPG set in a ancient world called Aureus. Aureus has 6 very unique but equally fierce Kingdoms. Each Kingdom has many different Blood Clans. You can join a Blood Clan or create your own but either way you don't want to go it alone because you won't survive! Here you will learn to live by the sword...or not. You will polish your skills to become a great Warrior, a Pirate, a Hunter, a Magician, a Merchant or an Adventurer. This is like no other RPG you've seen, played or heard of. Prepare to get schooled!

Total Rating: 7.46
Reviews: 106

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:48 16-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: StEvA
Comment: Not even so bad game, i like these types of games (RPG and others). So this is hard game and i can rate it with 8/10 :).

Post Date: 08:39 16-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a f2p RPG game. It ain't bad at all. U are placed in an ancient world called Aureus. There are 6 large nations to fight for. U choose which nation u want to represent creating your Blood Clan. Also, u can join an existing one if u please. The fighting in this game is really good and packed with adrenaline. U choose what treats u want to learn and what will be your profession (Hunter, Merchant, Warrior...) in the game. I really loved this game and rate it 8/10. :)

Post Date: 20:12 06-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: SHiNEE1995
Comment: This game is very fun and interesting

Post Date: 10:20 06-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have really hard game , i will explain . On the start you don't know what to do , you don't get any instructions how to play , when you start doing somethings , you will get some things and you will get confused and you don't know what they are for.
It's really old game as you can see , i tried it before , but i get bored very fast every time i play it , i don't like it at all.
This game would never be my main game , cause i don't like this types of games.
For this game i will give 4/10.

Post Date: 23:57 20-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: V2002
Comment: Okay, I have never played it, but I will, and from the sounds of it, it is EPIC. And I never use the word "EPIC" like that! I am shaking in anticipation!

Post Date: 14:11 19-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is actually really funny. It's really entertaining. I don't play it anymore though.

Post Date: 19:44 12-11-2011
Rating: 0
Author: zimthegreat
Comment: Blood Clans is a download game. Boo!

Post Date: 18:29 15-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Jalen Blade
Comment: Blood Clans 2.0 is now in Alpha. It's on a whole new engine with amazing graphics, it's now more like a FPS than an RPG AND it's playable in a browser. We're looking for testers so please come in and look up Jalen Blade if you want a free Lifetime Membership!

Post Date: 05:51 21-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: In truth, I play so interesting, I like, is to be part of a clan or create you one .. but you will get many members lol because if you just die .. paths to choose from are several, anyway. 8 / 10

Post Date: 22:33 01-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: tkdkid228
Comment: BEASTLY

Post Date: 05:46 21-07-2010
Rating: 6
Author: clenmila
Comment: Ive tried this game before and it was weird and confusing i must of done something wrong don't now but when i logged on it gave me this weird world that looks nothing like the description. The game reminds me of anarchy online even looks the same. Also how do you compare runescape to wow there is no comparison wow is better end of story what would i rather spend my money on i can spend $7 a month on a game i wont like or $15 a month on a game i can play and enjoy plus it has good graphics very good pve system and same with the pvp system. Also the storyline is great what is the story line of runescape anyways all it is a guy with a sword and a shield thats all going 0 0 0 0 0 1! 0 0 0 1! 0 0 1! dead goblin! So stop comparing wow with runescap there is no comparison!

Post Date: 01:57 26-07-2009
Rating: 6
Author: neeyick
Comment: x0xgunghx0x
runescape is for 2 year olds you 2 year old. all you do is click on stuff and watch a boring animation happen..

Post Date: 23:50 22-07-2009
Rating: 8
Author: jeremy725
Comment: yes yes yes runescape sucks

Post Date: 01:00 31-07-2008
Rating: 8
Author: FreezeFrame
Comment: Lmao.. Runescape sucks.. wow is even better than it and wow sucks! I am rating this game a 8 the community is great and kind and will help you as you adventure deeper into the game. The graphics arn't the best but hell they are good enough for a free game. The gameplay is decent the only problem i seemed to have was the layout of the Heads on Display.

Post Date: 01:42 26-07-2008
Rating: 0
Author: x0xgungh0x0x
Comment: i only made this acount to say to everyone that runescape is the best mmorpg you will find out there. it has the most players,bilions, and there
are the most choices of wat you can do regardless of the grafics they have made an update. so 0 to this

Post Date: 17:42 19-07-2008
Rating: 1
Author: realitybites
Comment: Horrible terrible and a waste of time. Anybody who gave this game a 10 either works for the game or is an idiot because it is pathetic!

Post Date: 02:49 01-06-2008
Rating: 4
Author: opresser
Comment: Not a bad concept however.. its been used before..

Not to mention this game has very low tier graphics.. running on a N64 like platform.

Graphics 34.5454%
Sound 40%
Community 89%
Innovation 50%
Customer service 20%

Overall - 43.546% - Not reccomended.

Post Date: 15:53 31-05-2008
Rating: 8
Author: kaage1
Comment: why does everyone compare games with Runescape, Runescape is terrible, compare with a different game a change

P.S. RUNESCAPE STINKS (no offense to those who like it)

Post Date: 20:24 11-04-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Marz777
Comment: takes a half hour to load. no combat or movement animation. cant save or customize your character. Really bad.

Post Date: 20:44 25-11-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Zeeckhout
Comment: I think that this game is over all a pretty good game. I have played for three days and already i am addicted! I think the quests are fun ( Skull level 9 in three days) lol and the other players are friendly. I think there could be a few changes like character customation and stuff but other wise its a pretty good game.

Post Date: 21:43 24-11-2007
Rating: 1
Author: The Cowmonkey
Comment: this game was horrible. "quests" and "fighting" are not entertaining at all. some of the players i met were pretty cool, but the game not so much. takes forever to go anywhere because of load times. glitches are everywhere. it even glitched to where i could get the pay benefits without paying anything, but still sucks. don't waste time on this.

Post Date: 21:55 21-11-2007
Rating: 10
Author: AdebaranAnrik
Comment: Ive been playing Blood Clans since the first month it came out. I have seen it change and grow. Some good changes and some bad. Mostly good!! The graphics are great and it is not an easy game to play. So I rate this a TEN for sure!

Post Date: 00:54 17-10-2007
Rating: 1
Author: Game makerer man
Comment: "PAINFUL!" is all i can say. The game lacks detail and a good server conection. It took me like an hour to load everything on a screen and its pretty empty of players.

Post Date: 17:38 23-09-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Face Stealer
Comment: Blood Clans is a bad game. I mean it has better graphics than runescape, but that isn't saying alot. I played this game with my friend and the only enjoyment we got out of it was laughing at how bad it was. I mean come on, the horses just slide across the ground. One time I was standing next to mountain and my horse started sliding up the mountain sideways for no reason. And there was practically nobody playing besides us. The combat is lame, theres no animation it just says "you hit" or "you missed" on the next thing. The first person camera is really bad, and if you change to third person you can't read any of the directions because they're all on the wall.

Post Date: 09:05 08-08-2007
Rating: 5
Author: RobbyCj
Comment: The game is Awsome i have been playing a while now and i really like it.

The best part is that you get to create your own clan.And if your clan is #1 in the kingdom it is crowned the ruleing clan and the clan leader is King/Queen of w/e kingdom.The Graphics are why better than any other online game I have played.

Its just ppl dont stick around to long to see what the game is really like.

You never really run out of things to do.Like hunting,fishing,mineing and hunting other players so you can score a kill.

Post Date: 15:06 19-07-2007
Rating: 0
Author: CHOASDEVIL
Comment: i think most people on this game are noobs and way to old like grannies if if wasnt for that this game wuld be a 10 but since every 1 u see is stupid!
no fun in it!
runescape way better an its pathetic too

Post Date: 07:06 18-06-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Ladychat
Comment: Simply awesome! A wonderful place to delve into a world of fantasy, and wonderment. Throughout Aureus there are kindgoms, within the kingdoms are many clans. Pick your clan or choose to create your own. Now you are on your way to a wonderful exciting game of challenge and intrigue. Weather it be mining for gold or searching for treasures, you will find suprises at every turn... Be careful as you wander throughout the kingdoms, you never know what or whom you may encounter. Always be prepared for battle, could it be monsters or perhaps you have been challenged by another clan member? No matter it will be the fight to the death! Come on in and see how you fair! Are you up for the challenge?

Post Date: 18:31 16-06-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Silvanus
Comment: My comp dosent have 3d Graphics so i usually cant play games like this but Blood Clans doesnt require 3d graphics!!!

I love the Story and RPG elements!!!

Post Date: 15:53 16-06-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Juggernott
Comment: It ok i guess. Nothing special. Its like a mix of a textbased game and 3d because fighting is done in text which is dumb and also theres no character customization. Everyone looks the same. This game is lucky to get a 3.

Post Date: 02:51 12-06-2007
Rating: 10
Author: cloudsleeper
Comment: BloodClans is a whole world waiting to explore but don’t get too comfy there might just be a monster lurking around the corner. You can mine for gold or silver, solve many riddles and make new friends. The graphics are outstanding and it is a game for all ages.

Post Date: 17:18 06-06-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Natsuki
Comment: I've tried a lot of RPGs and this and there were all horrible but this is one I think I'll stick with. Graphics are totally awesome as well.

Post Date: 18:30 03-06-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Joe.
Comment: This game is great. It is much more advanced than it had been in the past so if you tried it out a few months ago you should definately try it again!

Post Date: 12:53 01-06-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Christo
Comment: As I like AW in general (best 3D World Program) the greatest world i know there is Aureus with its 6 kingdoms, each one presenting another cultural ancient part of our world. It has his game part: you train your skills and collect points, you can join a clan, or build your own.
Its really great: Christo

Post Date: 03:22 30-05-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Master Stone
Comment: I have played blood clans a little over a year now, I run an older computer and the graphics work just fine for me, some areas have more lag than others but not like it stops a person totally once you are fully downloaded!

I really like this game, the variety it offers for one to do, if you are not out raiding or in battle you can go mining, or fishing, The quests are totally awesome!

Most part the people are great! Even the enemies at times take time to stop and talk or assist in a new quest...

I think with all the graphics, and programming you all deserve a great 10....

and for those that complain about it...Id venture to guess they perhaps didnt play long enough to even learn!

Post Date: 02:58 30-05-2007
Rating: 10
Author: NightWarrior
Comment: Have played this game here for a year now and its freaking cool and those who write here saying graphic is bad and they can fly and such things are totally off the graphic is totally cool and you cant fly in this game then and if you can you having a connection problem not the games fault,the creator's of this game deserve a big 10 from me.

Post Date: 02:26 30-05-2007
Rating: 10
Author: blazingbeauty
Comment: I have found this game to be the best by far. I have made friends and enemies here. The best part is raiding treasuries, and of course killing pplz hehe. You will find yourself sticking around just to see who else is there...or to battle monsters. its alot of work to get high in the ranks, but if you can the reward is great. ;)

Post Date: 11:50 11-04-2007
Rating: 1
Author: GameHax
Comment: This game is horrible, graphics are just.. TERRIBLE tbh. I would never recommend this to anyone. #

Post Date: 04:10 12-03-2007
Rating: 0
Author: raw912
Comment: this game really stinks you cant change views and theres no action u sit there hopeing you will hit or miss and you get a stupid text saying if you hit or miss. The fishing really stinks your pole some how manages to fish w/o you even holding it and I have no idea how the creators of this game go the idea of the clans seems like a pointless game to me

Post Date: 21:41 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Seeker Lazarus
Comment: I like Blood Clans because it is a nice calm sunny day for fishing then the sharks attack and I have to run away or fight for my life... on the other hand if I want to talk to someone there are many people in the game who are very co-operative and helpful. The interface is easy to use once you get used to it or d/l the new toolbar and icon your way through it. They always seem to be adding new things and the graphics are nice to look at.

Post Date: 14:29 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Dahon
Comment: BloodClans is an intense and immersive rpg complete with Ogre's , Monsters, Quests,as well as Vault Raids. Square off in the Arena against opponents, plunder and pillage and take what is rightfully yours..hehe lots of fun and put together really well... i score it a 10 and have yet to find another RPG that offers even close to the experience that BloodClans Does.

Post Date: 07:55 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Wyntarra Siddiah
Comment: I give Blood Clans a 10. I have been playing this game for a while and I keep going back not just because of the fun of fighting or plundering the other kingdoms treasuries. I keep going back to enjoy the friendships I have made not just with my own kingdom members, but in every kingdom. I keep going back to enjoy the sounds that are integrated into verious aspects of the game. I keep going back because of the wonderful fishing. I keep going back to try my hand at the quests. I can honestly say that I have yet to find another online game that could make me keep going back. Props to the Game DEVS! ~~HUGGERS~~

Post Date: 06:57 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Tabi
Comment: Enjoy the world of 3D in Aureus, layered with mountains and valleys. See how wealthy you can get, and most of all, get those terrible ogres.

Post Date: 06:40 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Woman
Comment: this is my first time playing an RPG game and I love it, Great graphics, Great excitement, and great people!!! I say it is A Great 10 ;-)

Post Date: 01:17 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Hogs Breath
Comment: Whoa! This is probably the best online RPG I've played and its still in development! Lots of cool quests and cool people! I give it an 11 but the scale only goes to 10!

Post Date: 01:07 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Tristam
Comment: I think Death Throw needs to go back to playing his World of Warcraft, and leave his opinions of childish idiocy to himself. Blood Clans is in early developement, but shows its true colors in the incredibly world design ( being a user of active worlds for over 6 years, by far the best world ever! ) it's tactical Clan Raids, and wonderfull enviroment of helpfull, and caring " Roleplayers " Yes.. Roleplayers, this is one of the last, and maybe first new generation of real roleplaying, I have yet to see a game integrate so much roleplaying, without losing it's flair. The very delicate story and exciting atmosphere gives your the feeling of being a part of a growing online world. Maybe Death Throw is right, check back in a few years.. but by then my friends, it is too late, the community is growing fast, and to become a part of this fast pace world you must see it with your own eyes.. but do not take my word for it, check it out! Its potential is one of a kind, the design, the flavor, the flair. Blood clans will become your home, as it is home to many online players from all over the world!

Post Date: 05:58 14-02-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Death Throw
Comment: i give it 0 because its really not a game...its a beta..and its completly pointless...your quests are to follow signs and test things.... besides the way your guy moves like he has a board up his butt there are no animations..you don;t move your sword to attack and it just brings up some text in the chat that you hit or missed target.there is no customization..everyone except the admins look the same ..there are horses you can ride that slide across the ground instead of useing thier legs. ...this game does have some cool ideas though like sailing boats and building houses but in its current state i can;t see how it could even be considered playable. not at all worth the 45 mb dl ...i would wait and check this in like a year or 2 and maybe it will have something that remotely resembles a game.

Post Date: 01:17 14-01-2007
Rating: 0
Author: keegans
Comment: this game is weird, i can fly for some reason, i can go under ground, its not my comp i got it 3 months ago, i can't even see anyone on the game. i can't even swing my weapon. i press + on the keybroad and i start to go up in to the air whats that about and i go down when i press -, its mega glichy aswell.

Post Date: 20:02 09-01-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Tabi
Comment: A 3D world with horrible hidden Ogres and many assasins, but you could also be a builder and decorate with pretty flowers.

Post Date: 09:30 09-01-2007
Rating: 10
Author: PhantomFear
Comment: This game rocks! I've been playing for almost a year as it develops and I can tell you as I look down this list of reviews that all the good ones come from real players and the bad ones are from people who have never played the game. If they think its slow its because they have a 5 year old computer and should stick to GameBoy...lol. As a near veteran of the game I look at the clowns giving bad reviews and I can tell you matter of factly, they've never played it! I'd know. Most likely they're dweebs trying to make their own game and instead of working to get good reviews for theirs they get on and give bad reviews to everyone else. Losers! If you're giving bad reviews we know you're a driveling girly boy...go home to momma! Everyone else, do yourself a favor and get in on the ground floor of the next big indie game on the net!

Post Date: 09:58 05-01-2007
Rating: 1
Author: Asuka
Comment: this game isnt the best..its hard to move and there are glitches. Its not worth the while.

Post Date: 21:02 27-12-2006
Rating: 9
Author: sejwan
Comment: This game is great very good community and plenty of stuff to do, i also suggest this for everyone..(oh yeah you have to try the x tube transpotation system that was awesome)

Post Date: 02:11 25-12-2006
Rating: 9
Author: Flame_boy
Comment: great not perfect.it has lots of glitches but you can tell the makers put alot of blood and some elbo grease into it(maybe tears too depends on the type of person):P

Post Date: 19:01 20-12-2006
Rating: 10
Author: lckystr81
Comment: I love this game! Great graphics and great people there to help when you need it!

Post Date: 20:27 16-12-2006
Rating: 10
Author: LadyMerewyn
Comment: Highly addictive world, you may find yourself spending more time in Aureus than you wish to admit to - rushing home from work or school to take up your weapons to battle against monsters or foes.

A world full of assassins and warriors, divided into 6 Kingdoms and subdivided into Clans. Create your own individual name and identity, set aside your own life to become head hunter, healer or King or Queen of a Kingdom.

The object of the game is to gain as much networth as you can for yourself, your clan and your Kingdom. Gather mushrooms, gems, silver and boons only to have a Viking or pirate send you to the underworld empty handed. Plot your revenge and slaughter your assailant to regain foothold in the rankings.

Many active players. World constantly under review and improvement. Beuatiful 3 D graphics and avatars.

Post Date: 01:54 20-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Tabi
Comment: A beautiful 3D world to romp around in. Choose your favorite theme and role. Your kingdom needs and awaits you.

Post Date: 19:21 19-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: blackburnman04
Comment: excellent game with lots of features best online game yet

Post Date: 05:00 09-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: jello86
Comment: I love this game so much that I decided to register as a citizen. (monthly fee) It doesn't have all of the "cool graphics" that a lot of people may look for, but it does have a lot of options as well. The thing that makes me love it the most is how incredibly nice the players are. In all of the other online games I've played, 90% of the people are rude, but I have yet to meet anyone like that in Blood Clans yet.

Post Date: 20:40 06-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: xemilyatkinsonx
Comment: Blood Clans is an exciting and addictive three dimensional RPG located in an ancient world of another time, Aureus. Within Aureus are six Kingdoms, each as diverse and intriguing as the next, and within these kingdoms are different sects or gangs called Blood Clans, consisting of the hundreds of other multiplayers. You can join forces with any one of these, depending on who you decide are the fiercest, the most loyal, the most ambitious or the most honourable of them all. Explore the vast islands; forests, rivers, mountains, citadels, villages and much more. Encounter sorcerers and huntsmen, warriors and merchantsmen on your adventures, experience piratical endeavours and do battle on the plains. Chat with any of the other adventurers within your vicinty, unite and conspire or duel for eachother's posessions and arns. Build up your rank wealth and your net worth... for free! Amazing.

Post Date: 21:37 29-10-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Blandastig
Comment: very confusing game, dificult to move, i would never suggest it to anyone

Post Date: 02:17 25-10-2006
Rating: 0
Author: i-hate-backo
Comment: hmmm couldnt get it to work after three days of playin.................

Post Date: 18:32 16-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Ferret Lord
Comment: The game has great stories and challenging quests. The creators are constantly improving it day by day. This is a great game now and only promises to get better in the future.

Post Date: 11:33 16-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: kittypride
Comment: This game is a good game. Good support and there are some great players too. You go through quests, fight a creature called a chupa, and get to battle ogres and other out of this world creatures. I come back all the time. you should too.

Post Date: 10:09 16-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: victor1ous
Comment: Excellent game with good support and some fun players. Take yourself through the quests, fight ogres, other creatures and other players and build up your networth. Playing is a must!!!

Post Date: 22:24 15-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Tattiana
Comment: Great setting...Awesome avs and great people!

Post Date: 20:41 08-10-2006
Rating: 6
Author: ohca
Comment: Not bad but dont be expecting a free wow or u will be disapointed. Needs a lot of work to be really good. The movement is awkward and the game lags a ton.

Post Date: 22:00 03-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Lady E
Comment: Fantastic game! Easy to use a no brainer!! Host of goodies to play with! everyone should be playing this game!!

Post Date: 07:02 02-10-2006
Rating: 4
Author: Big Mo
Comment: Yea its in 3D and yea its free but the game itself is not that fun.

Post Date: 19:12 25-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: hellhound105
Comment: i think the game is great cause it is in 3d i like the name tough thats what caught my eye the whole thing is awsome

Post Date: 05:42 25-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Christo
Comment: I am Christo, a member of Dorsai kingdom at Blood Clans, and I was at Active Worlds (3D-World) years ago, and I like the idea that 3D is combined with a game which is not just a killer-game. And because the game is free, just come in and explore our world.

Post Date: 03:43 25-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: LostTear NL
Comment: *wicked Grin* A game with new changes quests, kindgoms, clans within magik to use, weapons of swords, spears and bow and arrow to hunt tests ones skills.

the games grows; building of skills to uses to higher up skull levels

*smiles* tis a world of kingdoms and clans. We fight and mine fish and there be quests and boons thru out the lands

Post Date: 10:08 17-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: chelaan
Comment: Main feature here is "rounds" so that new players start each round on a level playing field with the older players.

Post Date: 01:38 12-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Black Wolf
Comment: I found this game easy to pick up with the instructions to walk you through your first quests. Very neat with kingdoms and clans and what not. The social atmosphere is definately there - right away i was greeted and helped to learn my way around. A 10+ on any scale with more content being added all the time it seems. Join a clan today and start helping the side of your choice!

Post Date: 23:43 06-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Hells Warrior
Comment: This game rocks you can join a Kingdom,making your own Clan or join one of the many existing,possibility to ride a horse,sailing a ship.
There are many Quests to be solved and a lot of monsters to be slaughted.

Post Date: 00:31 10-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Zyonex1
Comment: Great graphics, fun and exciting RPG, many types of weapons, armors and kingdoms to choose from. Whatever type of fighting you like, there is a kingdom to suit your style. Landscaping and builds are very detailed, and each time there is an update to the game it gets better!

Post Date: 04:25 08-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Lady Nania
Comment: cool graphics, great choices and keeps you interested in the game.

Post Date: 18:32 07-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Philologus
Comment: I enjoy this game and if time permitted me, I would be playing for day. Oh wait I do play this game for days. This game deals with each player’s style of playing RPG games, the good and the bad. There are safe zones for the people that like to play it safe; however, there are zones that you literally watch your back. The object is to earn the highest net worth personally, yet you are part of a clan that is part of a kingdom. You can play as a team or be your own clan. Purchasing a sword or magic necessary to kill is your adversary for their arns (gold coins) and gems. On the other hand, you can purchase a fishing pole or pickaxe to fish or mine the mines. Unfortunately, you cannot use a bow or crossbow, which in war was the advantage to those who had them. This game gets better and better as updates are developed. It is a evolving game that will never stop adding new features that will keep your interests yearning.

Post Date: 13:52 04-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: rundelin
Comment: Great combination of themes I've played. Chat,monsters to fight,stuff to buy...love it...

Post Date: 12:55 02-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: RedRoma
Comment: Great Game, I play it, have for a while. Very addicting. All I can say is give it a chance. There are great awesome people here too. Made some good friends.

Post Date: 14:57 30-06-2006
Rating: 2
Author: darkons_vengance
Comment: its ok! i mean ive played it and every time my guy takes a step theres sumthing its gota download and i lag for like 5 minutes
also like rune scape theres no point you cant even see what weapon your person has equiped there (as far as i no) no way to make money unless you pay for the game †µÃ†§ ‡†

Post Date: 23:44 29-06-2006
Rating: 10
Author: RiverWind
Comment: Although the game is in the testing stage and needs more work, most of the people you meet are cool, and I have made alot of good freinds there. I recomend it to all who like RPG's and chat. The game is very addicting.

Post Date: 21:18 29-06-2006
Rating: 10
Author: moodydeb
Comment: All I can say is "I'm Addicted!!". You gotta check this game out. And if you do stay, don't forget to look up the Ko Toff clan in Eferni. . .

Post Date: 10:51 29-06-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Anna.
Comment: Excellent RPG Game!!! Aureus is a 3demensional RPG game world that has developed into a well thought out Roleplaying game that is played in the backdrop of the most Beautiful landscape around spanning 6 Kingdomes and numerous clans in each Kingdom where everyone competes to win Kingship of the lands in ongoing rounds. You can be king of a Kingdom if your are smart witted and gain much wealth in the lands, or can work to support your King or Queen and develop your own clan!!! Very exciting.. but beware the moement you set foot out of the safe zone you are the primary target!!! come play!!!

Post Date: 06:06 29-06-2006
Rating: 10
Author: sf_nicole
Comment: This is a great game, I am Nicole Cook, leader of the ko Toff clan. This was what I was looking for when I found the Active Worlds 3D environment 10 years ago.

Post Date: 05:49 29-06-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Squeaks101
Comment: Love the game! especially when i get to pwn Nightwarrior! not quitting it either!

Post Date: 05:34 21-06-2006
Rating: 0
Author: germantoast
Comment: i would recommend this game to a guy who cant pay for anything like a 12 year old who cant pay for games

Post Date: 09:48 20-06-2006
Rating: 4
Author: Mr. Peel
Comment: Like Minions of Mirth proves, 3D graphics do not make a great game. Would prefer to play a good MUD over this.

Post Date: 08:47 08-06-2006
Rating: 2
Author: allstar
Comment: If you want a free mmo with great graphics checkout Supreme Destiny, not this.

Post Date: 12:19 02-06-2006
Rating: 4
Author: Jubei
Comment: I would recommend this game only to people who want to play a free game with 3D graphics because that is only thing halfway good about this game. The server is down most of the time and the gameplay is horrid.

Post Date: 01:26 27-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Mynx
Comment: I'm giving it a 10 because I play it & I'm addicted! It's a great world with really beautiful scenery & great, fun people! The competition is intense...Aureus is full of surprises! You HAVE to give it a try!

Post Date: 00:15 27-05-2006
Rating: 5
Author: segatoc
Comment: Its needs a lot more work done to it

Post Date: 11:15 26-05-2006
Rating: 6
Author: Ouchie
Comment: Would not go as far as the last review but did not love it either.

Post Date: 01:25 26-05-2006
Rating: 0
Author: kike24
Comment: wow...ur guy floats along the game...it is 3D but its horribly done...You zoom in and out of walls...The attack style is Horrible...i suggest it to No one untill its been worked on aLot longer.

Post Date: 16:10 24-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Fire
Comment: An absolutley gorgeous enviorment with lots of action and things to do. Easy to learn the basics, but it takes lots of stratergy to win a round! Very addictive and very fun! I highly recommend this game!

Post Date: 09:43 22-05-2006
Rating: 7
Author: AskMe
Comment: If you like being in guilds and prefer 3D graphics in a free RPG over text, you will probably like it. However, I prefer to play solo sometimes so didnt enjoy it as much as others might.

Post Date: 03:23 18-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: ValDorr
Comment: This is one of the better games if not the best I have played. The Gold Mine quest has got to be the best puzzle to solve as of yet. Its puzzles and quests are improved and changed, so it nevers gets old. This game keeps you on your toes all the time.

Post Date: 21:42 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Darknae
Comment: Awesome is all I have to say, the user interface is easy and yet complicated, all around addictive. I recommend it for those who like warcraft and other such games like that. The team is courteous and willing to help at the drop of a hat. A must see.....

Post Date: 15:58 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Nefertitii
Comment: I'm addicted.. nothing else can take away the user friendly environment.Very well worth a visit, but beware it is addictive

Post Date: 15:20 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: NightWarrior
Comment: Best free game in the moment on AW no doubt about that.

Post Date: 15:04 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Kameera Altair
Comment: Don't miss this one! If you are new to gaming or have seen it all, there is really something for everyone here. The best part is the intense strategy it takes to be the top player each round. There is a new challenge every round. When you win the round, you become the King or Queen of the land for the next round. Play, win and become the new King or Queen. I love this game!

Post Date: 12:41 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Lady Calico
Comment: This game is the product of very inventive thinking. Things change each round and constantly challenge you. I enjoy playing this game and yes it is very addictive but easy to learn.

Post Date: 10:33 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Camille
Comment: I'm addicted.. nothing else can take away the user friendly environment.

Post Date: 10:01 17-05-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Victor1ous
Comment: Excellent game, very well worth a visit, but beware if you visit you may want to stay!

Post Date: 08:37 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: angelinleather
Comment: It's a great game! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a fun time

Post Date: 08:33 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Monique.
Comment: Wow, what a game. Its been a long time since I've had so much fun on a computer. It does have some boring bits, but since your playing against others it does keep you on your toes. I've found it great. :)

Post Date: 08:09 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Osio
Comment: This is a great inter active game. There is lots to win and lots to loose. You get better at it with each cycle and it shows in how you play and your skill level. There are raids, rewards and camaraderie. It is fun exciting and adventurous!

Post Date: 08:04 17-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Axel
Comment: Been here a while! I'm addicted! I can't wait to see what it will be when we get the particle system and player controlled moving objects or game system controlled moving objects that players can take a ride on... and multiple zones! different lighting in each area you enter and such! this is gonna rock even more than it already does!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.