Dead or Alive 4


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Interactive environments offer the most intricate combat stages yet, and it only gets better online. Bring the pain in large-scale global tourneys. Form clans with other players. Tally stats on highly detailed scoreboards. Or hang out in the new interactive lobby with voice-and text-chatting options.

Total Rating: 8.50
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:33 17-01-2015
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Dead or Alive is one of the best fighting game develop by Team Ninja. Character appearance is great including the graphics. As you play it you will feel the fighting scene is very outstanding. There are different experties for every character like a ninja,wrestler, bouncer, a commando etc. This game must be try by gamers which will satisfy you.

Post Date: 07:33 11-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Great fighting game in which each character has got it's own fighting style. There are also many characters you can pick and they have it's own combo. I really enjoyed the fights I was addicted to it for some time, but after that I stoped playing it. This reminded me that I should try it out again. :)

Post Date: 22:01 17-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty cool if you like addictive fighting then you should really try this game out

Post Date: 12:28 17-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Dead or Alive 4 is a very addictive fighting game. It has something for both those who are beginners and those who are really good at games. I recommend this game to all fighting game fans and anyone who has a xbox 360 as well. Pros: Many characters, great music, Almost perfect control and excellent graphics. Cons: Some combos that some characters got, is a little too strong

Post Date: 20:07 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice looking fighting game.

Post Date: 00:21 01-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: One of the best fighting games out there. Beast features owns street fighter by alot. The story mode could do some more work though. Other than that, this is one good game.

Post Date: 06:26 31-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: Everything looks excellent, the characters, the backgrounds, the special effects...everything!.

Post Date: 01:10 09-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I personally do not like this kind of games, but this is mostly fun to play with your friends. 8 / 10

Post Date: 21:49 03-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: I played this game for the first time at my cousin house. Boy im talking about fun! The different people to fight with and awsome combos to use. It was a blast.

Post Date: 01:53 27-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: RandomZ
Comment: I still remember this game. My friends and I had a lot of fun kicking each other's butt with this. It's fun, interactive and the graphics are good. Definitely worth playing

Post Date: 20:16 04-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: anymotion
Comment: The graphics are good and the game is fun overall. I only played it once, though, so don't consider this an expert recommendation. I would give this a 8/10

Post Date: 09:47 18-09-2009
Rating: 10
Author: bucky
Comment: Dead or Alive 4, might seem like more of the same but with better graphics. The Dead Or Alive series always has been criticized for it simpel fighting.
Fight and kick butt, prove that your the best.

Post Date: 13:30 08-08-2008
Rating: 8
Author: killervickboy
Comment: the graphics r nice they dont need to be better the storyline was like any other fighting storyline............ARCADE MODE!!!!!! duh the game was good overall not the best tho but one of

Post Date: 03:53 17-10-2007
Rating: 9
Author: j-dragon
Comment: This is a really great game.If you love fighting games and a good story line then play this.One thin is that it can have better graphics,but it is a challenging game .


I have played this game for 3 hours straight.It could be a bit longer game though.I say it is a good game for multi player action





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.