Dragon Court


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A free online RPG made in Java. Get into fights, buy/sell equipment, save your hero. Create clans, gain Court Rank. Seek fame, fortune, power and notoriety!

Total Rating: 6.10
Reviews: 69

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:30 26-12-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game starts by creating our character and giving him a name. After that we get password on our email and we are ready to start the game. There is no plot in this game. Our main quest is to kill all posible enemies in the game. Game play is really similar to Fallout. There is no reall global map. We are posobility to see locations on map and then see it. Game is simple and gives big fun from playing. For me its not bad :) I rate this game 6/10.

Post Date: 16:15 24-02-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game isn't very ''special'' to me. I think that each game should be special in some way, but somehow I don't think this game is special in its on way. But it can be fun, in the beginning though. But of course it gets boring after a while.

Post Date: 06:47 24-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: It is very similar to other online games of this style "RPG" but it has its own, I like the echo of selling and buying equipment to others, and create or join guilds in order. 7 / 10

Post Date: 15:22 02-07-2008
Rating: 6
Author: Purejak678
Comment: This game is kinda fun... I just hate the quest system where you can only fight like 40 times a day... I suggest giving it a try... It will be worth your time, just give it a try....

Post Date: 22:58 05-06-2008
Rating: 10
Author: tripop
Comment: This game is so fun to play. It gets very addicting and the people that play it are great!

I would suggest this game for everyone of all ages.

Post Date: 22:06 29-11-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Tsilon
Comment: horrible pictures and very boring. was ok at first but then got man tedious. what a piece of trash. And then a limited amount of quests?

0

Post Date: 11:27 01-10-2007
Rating: 7
Author: jim_vierling
Comment: Good way to kill 20 to 30 minutes each day. If you want help on playing the game, go to the fans sites link to the left of game window, click it. Go to second or third site down on list of sites. Very in depth info about game. Not my site.

P.S. Stay out of the abandones mine until you can kill a dragon, cause you can't out run them.

Post Date: 05:53 27-05-2007
Rating: 7
Author: ricewraith
Comment: really not that bad of a game, kinda like adventure quest but with pictures

kills some time

Post Date: 00:10 22-04-2007
Rating: 8
Author: foucek
Comment: Great game to play while your waiting for WoW or guild wars downloader to go!

Post Date: 02:22 14-03-2007
Rating: 2
Author: MS-FAN555
Comment: its ok i guess but i really got bored after 2 days of it...

give it a try and see if u like it tho..

Post Date: 07:59 02-03-2007
Rating: 0
Author: medco
Comment: Man i wish i never tried this game its horrible unless you like clicking pictures and reading alot...the pictures themselfs are not even that great kinda like something i would find in a old fairy tale book, dusty looking pictures unless your really really really bord and have nothing else to do, dont play it.

Post Date: 18:13 28-02-2007
Rating: 7
Author: Vhs321
Comment: This game is allright...Great timewaster.

Post Date: 03:13 16-12-2006
Rating: 10
Author: christwarrior
Comment: a simple yet addicting rpg a great game to play when taking a break from games like Guild Wars or Lineage 2 :)

Post Date: 03:47 11-12-2006
Rating: 8
Author: foucek
Comment: Very addicting, like KoL but without the humor

Post Date: 07:12 08-12-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Yanbo
Comment: This games really enjoyable to play and easy to gain experience and make money on. The only annoying part is that you have a certain number of times you can 'wuest' per day if you were able to quest as much as you want id give this a 9

Post Date: 20:34 02-12-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Game_God
Comment: This should not even be called a game. A waste of time! Mabey if you had nothing better to do and don't know what a good MMORPG is then you might be able to play this game. I signed up, logged in, and within 10 sec of playing i closed the window and wrote this review to warn you fellow gamers.

Post Date: 23:17 14-11-2006
Rating: 9
Author: Astrones
Comment: I rate it 9 simple because its easy to play free to play easy to get into and learn good community addictive there are so many reasons I give it 9 I cant write em all in put just try it and you will see how addicting it is.I joined this game because i knew id be good at it and guess what i am good at it i have a lvl 35 char in 10 days.

Post Date: 21:43 08-09-2006
Rating: 0
Author: DeathDemon
Comment: The People That Made This Game Need To Learn ALOT Of Things I Hate This Game So I Give It A Big Fat 0

And May God Have Mercey On Your Poor Poor Soul...

Post Date: 12:45 28-05-2006
Rating: 0
Author: JT360
Comment: A complete waste of your time. A big snorefest

Post Date: 21:07 12-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: SephirothDeathAngel
Comment: Pretty cool game. But the quests thing??? Come on. That limits your time of playing. When you run out of quests it takes 1 whole day to play again.

Post Date: 03:00 02-02-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Tabbing
Comment: none

Post Date: 00:31 01-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: msplgrebos
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:21 28-12-2005
Rating: 2
Author: sydney
Comment: boring really

Post Date: 01:04 18-12-2005
Rating: 6
Author: malachai
Comment: looks great!

Post Date: 22:50 27-11-2005
Rating: 6
Author: Aaron40
Comment: At first glance it looks simple and ugly but after a few days of getting into it, you ll see how nice the game really is. I agree that it could get repetative sometimes and it could use some more features like in-game player to player interaction. Don t complain about the game not having music. I usually have some heavy metal blasting when I play the game to even care. The community is definatly it s strongest point with a variety of clans for you to join. Although the in-game economy suffers from mass hacking of items, trading is still very fun and very addicting. Limited number of quest each day is meant to prevent players with too much time on their hands from getting too strong. There s always runescape and guild wars for that. Overall, it s an okay game that should be played during a break at work or school.

Post Date: 05:14 21-11-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Marina
Comment: This will be long winded...forgive me. Dragon Court as a game, is actually pretty well devised for the type. Point-click interface, it s a time waster, not an everquest replacement. But the chat related to the game is disturbing.

Thanks to the admin s complete lack of enthusiasm or motivation, or even intelligence, the chat has become overrun with random stupidity from 12-15 year olds. I reccomend you avoid it.

Post Date: 01:37 11-11-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Dirge
Comment: concept:click on badly drawn pictures and see what happens....woopee...Graphics:0 of 10 (there r none :/ Good side: never thought i d say this, but there is none. Bad side: there is no map, no travel or decent battle engines, no player to player interaction, no plot, nothing to do, no custamization, no nothing. Basicly everything an online game isn t. Sound:0 of 10 (once again, there IS NONE) A modern insult to creativity, art, entertainment, and the whole country.

Post Date: 11:18 31-10-2005
Rating: 1
Author: allan green0
Comment: boring game really boring.... \-0 yawn

Post Date: 20:54 28-10-2005
Rating: 7
Author: Zendegre
Comment: none

Post Date: 07:36 25-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: info
Comment: this game depandens on how well you get on with it

Post Date: 12:17 06-10-2005
Rating: 9
Author: Littlemissychicky
Comment: I love this game! I ve played it for years every chance I get, unfortunately not too often... but the game play is perfect for a small spot of time during the day.

Post Date: 08:06 23-09-2005
Rating: 5
Author: WarWick
Comment: none

Post Date: 14:15 10-09-2005
Rating: 10
Author: miketheslayer
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:54 09-09-2005
Rating: 10
Author: blade66
Comment: none

Post Date: 13:57 09-09-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Jaryd
Comment: If you lack an imagination of your own then this game will entertain you.

Post Date: 12:48 05-09-2005
Rating: 2
Author: jsimnett
Comment: This game is the worst game ever.

Post Date: 06:11 20-07-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Jesslord
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:30 15-07-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Devin Nore
Comment: i ve played this game for about 3 days, the number of quests per day makes it very irritating, and to think they have premium accounts for the 2nd version, its like smoking with the patch, and mmorpg
with the dragon court, trying to ease you off the addiction, i gave it a 0 for the annoyance of quests

Post Date: 21:00 01-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Djuk
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:23 23-06-2005
Rating: 2
Author: charlottesayshi
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:47 09-06-2005
Rating: 10
Author: koolayde
Comment: ive played this game on and off for several years now. its a lot of fun for all ages. hope everyone else enjoys the game as much as i!!

Post Date: 12:52 08-06-2005
Rating: 0
Author: ugws
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:38 28-05-2005
Rating: 8
Author: Bane
Comment: its ok

Post Date: 16:07 24-05-2005
Rating: 4
Author: Qarnak
Comment: Game itself is decent, with recent changes to help a very poor in game economy, with rampant hacks to be found easily. Main problem with the game is moderators who act like asses at times and almost no communication with the staff.

Post Date: 21:39 21-05-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Chubara
Comment: This game is home for me. Started out, took it on, and just never stopped playing. It s not difficult, and does not take hours and hours, so it s fun for a once everyday thing. The community kept me there in the beginning, and the people still keep me there now, even if we are a bit more silenced.

Post Date: 19:48 19-05-2005
Rating: 10
Author: thoth87
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:09 08-05-2005
Rating: 10
Author: dragonataar
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:14 08-05-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Domovi
Comment: text besed whith pictures that about it

Post Date: 01:45 08-05-2005
Rating: 10
Author: grundighifi
Comment: Quite simply the richest community there is. The game is amusing and surprisingly deep, but its the forums and clans that rock.

Post Date: 11:22 07-05-2005
Rating: 9
Author: Thorasticus
Comment: Good game easy to play

Post Date: 16:38 01-05-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Fredjack
Comment: This game sneaks up on you. It seems simple at firstm, then you keep discovering new things to do and new ways to play. I ve played it for a while now.

Post Date: 13:00 30-04-2005
Rating: 9
Author: unslord
Comment: As many times as i try to quit this game, i keep on coming back, why? is cuz i love the environment of the ppl who play, i like the set gameplay, moderation is key, and its just great. Lots to do.
-Ninjazor

Post Date: 01:42 17-04-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Matteo
Comment: none

Post Date: 04:25 08-04-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Seraphic
Comment: Excellent game, played for years, and will for many many more, you should too!Unique and fun, long lasting and in depth considering the widespread community, i love it!

Post Date: 05:22 02-04-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Roland_
Comment: Great game. Very addicting. Tons of fun interacting with other players who are all very friendly. Give it a week, and you ll be hooked.

Post Date: 23:18 28-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Xandaudc
Comment: awesome game, not too much to it but it is addicting. Try it out!! It s FREE!

Post Date: 15:15 27-03-2005
Rating: 9
Author: thedingo
Comment: the most adiicting game i have played online. lots of fun great game!!!

Post Date: 05:38 26-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: lord_sasurai
Comment: Possibly the greatest way to kill time on the planet. Give it a try and you ll see what I mean.

Post Date: 01:40 26-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: thoth87
Comment: Great game with a wonderful bunch of folks on the forum. Excelent for a time-burner on desk-jobs or a great environment for beginning to hardcore role-players, writers, and folks that like to mess around.

Post Date: 03:02 25-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Judas Priest
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:58 04-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Oliveropea
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:23 15-01-2005
Rating: 1
Author: pokemon01
Comment: hate it

Post Date: 00:45 22-12-2004
Rating: 5
Author: Deathmore
Comment: ok game. number of quests per day really bites. kinda gets old after awhile.

Post Date: 17:44 21-12-2004
Rating: 5
Author: person507
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:22 25-11-2004
Rating: 6
Author: lloyd*JLC*
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:41 24-09-2004
Rating: 10
Author: dwste
Comment: Great day by day game

Post Date: 04:36 19-09-2004
Rating: 5
Author: black knight
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:10 15-09-2004
Rating: 7
Author: visitor
Comment: I hate that as well :-).

Post Date: 22:22 14-09-2004
Rating: 8
Author: visitor
Comment: I like it but I hate having a certain number of quests per day.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.