Eudemons Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


In this mythic world, you can choose to become a Warrior, Mage and Paladin. Command your heroes to adventure on the vast land of Atlantis and challenge the power of sword and magic. In Eudemons Online, you can raise some eudemons to guard you and destroy your enemies. EO eudemon system provides 8 kinds of eudemons for the player.

Total Rating: 6.77
Reviews: 77

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Eudemons Online Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 06:27 14-11-2013
Rating: 10
Author: zouguo2009
Comment: classic pet games, really fun, it is hard at first, but once you know how to play, it will be very very fun..

Post Date: 20:50 19-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is very interesting 2,5D Fantasy MMORPG production. Game have fast leveling system and most interesting part "the pet system". We are able to have eudemons which will help us in enemie killing or our healing :) In game we able to choose from four classes: Warrior, Mage, Paladin and Vampire. We can have 12 endemons in battle and choose from 100 distinctive classes of them. This game have very ncie graphics and sounds. Good gameplay and fun from play gives very big plus to this game. I rate it 7/10 :)

Post Date: 23:59 15-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game i love it the pet system is like perfect world so if you have played perfect world then the pet system should be easy to use and also the combat in this game is very good every fight i did i wanted more the graphics are also very good and the game has a great story line so i rate this game 8/10 could be a little better with pvp and crafting but other then that epic and great game :)

Post Date: 11:42 12-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a awesome MMORPG. The pet system in this MMORPG is unique. The graphics system is also nice .

Post Date: 17:55 22-07-2009
Rating: 2
Author: bobular
Comment: This game is awful!

Pros:
1. good pet system that can be fun

Cons:
1. Completely unbalanced unchecked PVP can get 1 hit KO'd several times in an hour while trying to grind.
2. Practically 0 Questing ( I got to lvl75 did 3 quests excluding tutorial)
3. Unbalanced leveling got to level 75 in 2 days despite numerous pkers then stuck at 75 for another 3 days.
4. Low drop rates could almost clear a whole area of mobs for only one of them drop something(and then it would be something rubbish and unsellable!).
5. No charchter customisation everyone the same level looks the same
6. Absolutely no social aspect at no point did I hear anyone talking to each other or being making any kind of contact whatsoever.
7. Market system flawed in so many ways completely impossible to acquire decent items through trading without actually using paypal. Combined with the low drop rates its impossible to get decent equips at one points i didn't even have enough money to get next lvl basic equips then you see people at lower lvls who have put loads of money into paypal got all the good equips then use it to run round pking everyone who tries to lvl up and earn their way like in every other game!

Post Date: 05:30 06-06-2009
Rating: 2
Author: Zhalseran
Comment: Eudemons is a good concept gone terribly wrong. Nice graphics and beautiful effects don't come close to saving this game. There is nothing to the game aside from level grinding, and building up your gear and pets. Leveling up is exceedingly boring as the action is slow and sluggish, and unless you are really good at playing the in-game market, you have no hope of attaining the best gear or pets available without forking out real money.

If you do manage to get into the game, the developers and community will both certainly drive you away. The community is chock full of moronic, selfish people and the developers are no better. The GMs let their player base get away with murder and it is glaringly obvious that they care little about anything but making money off the game.

In the end Eudemons has almost nothing going for it.

Post Date: 05:20 23-01-2009
Rating: 8
Author: dfawaer
Comment: Graphics: Eudemons online has 2.5D graphics. game it may not have good graphics but as it also doesn't have bad graphics the TQ makers could maybe try to improve the graphics.

PVP: As it is said many times the PVP system in Eudemons is unfair which is very true. But there are always ways around pkers you can random portal and in legion wars when they say any warrior can kill you with flying chop well this doesn't matter flying chop or no flying chop it all just matters on your BP as it decides whether you kill a person with ease or with trouble.

Community: The TQ community isn't that helpful as they answer you back late and they won’t help you much at all with the problem most of the time but they will answer back and give you useless information most of the time. The online moderator chat is very helpful as most of the time there on and they will help you and answer you as they are talking to you head to head.

Game play: The game doesn't have the best story line but it makes sense. The pet system is very good and simple. You can level easy if you converge with your pets I converge with my 4 star saint dragon and I’m only level 85 I go to kill level 95 orcs and they give you very good exp so as you may have to grind a tiny little bit of time but not much.

Overall Total: The game is very good as it easy to level and easy to make gold I would suggest it to many people who are just starting mmorpg games and to people who are experienced mmorpg gamers as it is very simple and even if you don't understand the game you can get a mentor who will teach you everything you need to know,



Post Date: 02:35 08-01-2009
Rating: 6
Author: alistaly
Comment: Its an alright game but the graphics and skill range is what bugs me and heres why.

Graphics: Arent bad but they are 2.5D with the worst effects for a 2.5d game I would think they could od better.

Skills: These arent the best part of the game with not a wide variety of skills to choose from in most classes i woudnt recommend you play this game if your looking for some cool and wide range of skills that make the game better.

PVP: As i did see some other say it is ultimately true that the pvp is not balanced espically when the warrios come in legion wars and all they use is flyingchop which is a skill that literally kills you in one shot depending on your lvl. But beside that you still can duel other players and which if they are the same class as you it's alot more balanced.

Community: The service isnt bad cas its prety quic service and they ussaly can help you if it comes to things like i cant summon my mount or just game problems. But the community of players are the worst of course your legion will be nice to you cas thats like any guild but when it comes players the ywill just pk you randomly whenever if there high lvl which the only way to escape is to be a mage and get the invisible skill or use random portals which are pretty cheap. Nor is the community very helpful some will answers question but most are either to busy or really just dont care besides your legion.

Gameplay: There are barely any quests whihc becomes the worst pat of the game unless you pay for gods blessing you have to grind most ofthe time which can get boring after a while like most games but this is literraly to much grinding unless you've got gods blosseing.

Beside that if you're in to 2.5D games it may be alright because can keep ya bust but after lvl60 if youre willing to pay for gods blesing or grind like hell then go for it but i think after a month or so you'll quit. All in to me a 6 but as i said you probaly will like it more as one of my friend does and will probably give it a 7.5 but i dont know so i guess you can try it if you've played most MMORPG's and really cant find one you like.

Post Date: 05:40 27-11-2008
Rating: 0
Author: werecat_lunaneko
Comment: As much as I would like to play the game. It has too many things against it.

PvP, sucks. It wouldn't take much to make non-PvP servers. Sword of the new world has non-PvP servers. People kill you because they feel like it, bored or they just want to be jerks. One town where your new armor and weapons are at, you can't get your new stuff because your killed over and over again. There is no way to level up besides leaving your computer on all day and let your person train in the training area, if it doesn't kick you off that is.

Your also killed if say a male/female wants you to go have offline fun with them and you refuse because your really are married in real life but they want to be man/whores about it.

You also have to deal with the Broadcast thing that you have no control over seeing, people fighting. Or some guy telling a girl to get back down on her knees because she isn't down sucking yet or looking for threesomes. (Same guy) and nothing is done about it. There is no report function on this place. People shouldn't have to put up with degrading crap like that.

Their staff for their boards are nothing butt sexist asses that don't care about what you say and they allow members to comment that they tell girls to suck them daily. They do not care at all.

They also allow groups to have names like KKK and do nothing about it.

They want money, they don't care about their players.

Post Date: 15:29 26-08-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Pirate_omega
Comment: Even with the new trash they added, the game is unbalanced and the makers are lazy as all get out.

there is no true story line and its only for those who love to PK as its nothing more then that.

people should go for Grand Chase and LGP for a better gaming system.

Post Date: 16:15 20-08-2008
Rating: 0
Author: DrMalicious
Comment: this game sucks... the graphics are what ever thats not what games are about but the HUD and the leveling everything i cant figure out. the staff just drops you into the game and says good luck .

Post Date: 02:13 20-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: wineshopboy
Comment: new features added

Post Date: 02:33 24-05-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Pirate_Omega
Comment: site information: 2
it does not say it is mainly a PvP game which is it.

Graphics: 2
I seen much better

Over all Game play: 1
Very few missions to play

Skills: 1
I have seen better and most skills seem a rehash of other games.

PvP: Neg. 3
the game has no true balance when it comes to PvP. it is not a game for those who look for non-PvP game play.

over all Players: 1
to many jerks who just wanna kill ya for no reason.

Total score: it is a zero.
the game is not female friendly nor is it new player friendly as the PvP. is to tuff for most players.

good ways to fix it:
either have non-PVP severs like Granado espada has or make it where those under peace are untouch able.

after all the PvP thing is the reason I left the game.

Post Date: 02:51 02-05-2008
Rating: 3
Author: ilovegunzxP
Comment: Graphics:4 Not bad but too runescape for my taste.
Gameplay:7 It has a diablo 2 type gameplay with whiping out hordes instead of just click and kill.

Skills:6 Your monsters usually do most of the killing.... But the skils look ok. But when you've seen one bolt of light you've seen them all. Nothing impressive.

Pvp:1 This is the downfall of the game. Once you hit lv 50 or so you'll notice the assholes running around mercing your ass non stop. Very annoying this is actually why i stopped playing.
the lvl 100+ whoop the shit out of everyone. So yeah...

Overall:3 Pvp ruins it.

Post Date: 17:24 01-05-2008
Rating: 7
Author: awesomedrako
Comment: don't listen to I_play_games, his views are stupid, i admit that bad graphics isnt good, but that doesnt mean that the actual game is really bad, ive only seen one example of a bad graphics game that was ACTUALLY bad, and that was runescape, wich was bad cos of the lack of things to do for free players, there are plenty of good games out there that have bad graphics lik Ragnarok Online, Kingdom of Loathing etc!!!!

im only giving a 7 cos i havent played it yet so i dont know if it is good or not, but the reviews suggest it is...

Post Date: 01:24 01-05-2008
Rating: 6
Author: kiraXD
Comment: Alright, i've played this game and this is what i think.

Pros:
1.)Good pet system
2.)Nice 2d graphics

Cons:
1.)pvp system SUCKS, i mean how are you supposed to lvl up when there is a lvl 80-90 person stalking you everywhere and killing you.
2.)Offline training makes the game unfair. If you have gods blessing you dont even have to play the game, just offline train all day.
3.)Once again, a game made by TQ, so that means you WILL have to use real money to get ep or u wont stand a chance against the ppl that do
4.)The game has come out for a while now and the paladin class is still not avalible, dont think it will come out anytime soon either...

Overall its a decent game, but the game still needs some work on it.

Post Date: 19:05 20-04-2008
Rating: 9
Author: yortinator
Comment: comments
well ive been playing this game for like a week now and so far its one of the best free games ive ever played.

good things
combat system(not pvp)
pets, very good pet system
i like that the game gives noobs a chance and it makes it more interesting in the beginning

down sides
economy. theres not very many ways to make money at least not that ive found yet
pvp system.needs some work
graphics.they're not bad but they're not great


other than the few bad sides its a great game and i plan on playing it for some time

Post Date: 16:39 14-01-2008
Rating: 8
Author: crazychuck29
Comment: i would give this game an 8 cuzz from game playing u can p lvl fast but the bad thing is that they need to make it to were u can be a paladin i am lvl 94 in like 1 month wich is not bad but when u start out it sucks cuzz u get stupid poeple fighting over dum stuff and they will take it out on the newst charcters they need to make a 3rd map for new poeple so that they cant get pked by like the bigest poeple of the sever lol

Post Date: 18:18 10-01-2008
Rating: 1
Author: Karloff
Comment: I have to give this game a 1 because all in all its a bad game.

1) I was level 35 and pked 8 times by 100+. Mind you I don"t knock PK but there is no defense against such a large gap. Since they kill you in one hit.

2) The skills/spells are plain, there really is no custom settings.

3) At any certain given level, you look like someone of the same level. (same equipment, weapons etc.)

4) People are pretty much rude, granted I met a few good ones, but 99% are completely rude.

5) No real quests to get into, some quests require you need items that you can only be REALLY lucky at getting (ie redstone, violet stone)or using eudemon points (ep). Which of course is purchased with real money.

6) The paladin class is not available, hasn"t been since the game came out and no set time as to when it will come out.

7)The 2d graphics didn"t bother me, but could other people.

8)Warriors are grossly overpowered when it comes to Mages. Mages have NO defensive spells when it comes to pvp, you do get sneak which hides you from monsters, and invisiability (which still shows your name, and cancels after you move)so no real reason to use it.

9)The only way to avoid getting pk"ed is to use random portals so you teleport to a random location on the map.

10)Mages have no real power, they dont get to identify items, but even the NPC who does it can destory your item and still take 100 gold.

11)When you are pk"ed (even when there us a gross difference in level) you drop half your money and most of the stuff you are carrying, and if you don"t have the "god blessing" you lose experience.

12) At higher levels you can get pk"ed in cities, and if there are no guards around, well you get the meaning.

The only thing that held my attention to this game was the pets. There is a wide variety of pets you can level up and use. Being the gameplay system itself, it relies completely on your pets, you actually mean nothing. When you compose your pets they return to level 1 and you have to level them back up again but they are slightly stronger only when they return to a decent level again. Overall I give a 1 to the game because of the pets. Otherwise the game is terrible.

Karloff Klexion

Post Date: 06:07 24-12-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Kotohunter
Comment: ok..please stop talking about a game that u dont know a thing about...ive played this gme for a while and ya ill admit, theres alot of powerleveling and pk"ing... if u actually play the game for a while u will reolize that there are plenty of places you cannot pk at.. and the pk"ers are usually about level 80-95.. not 140 stupid... the powerleveling also is just to help out beginners.. at around level 70 there is really no way to get powerleveled and you can get faster xp by helping others. this helps out the community and beginners learn much faster by having higher levels help them out....also if your only leveling off the training area your the idiot.. leaving your computer on overnight is just a waste of your time and shows that either you never got a mentor or your mentor sucks. Personally i dont think the graphics are that bad nd if u zoom in (yes.. u can zoom in) u will see that the graphics are good.. if graphics are that important to u then play the game that way... overall good game.. only flaw is that there arent enough quests so it leads to some grinding

Post Date: 18:11 21-12-2007
Rating: 5
Author: I_play_games
Comment: this game disgusts me! LOL take a look at the graphics i downloaded this game and after about 5 minutes it was uninstalled I cant stand games with bad graphics like these!
graphics 0/10
gameplay 0/10
P v E (player vs environment) 0/10
BOOOO HISSSSSS this game should never have been made.

Post Date: 08:06 19-12-2007
Rating: 2
Author: seasnake
Comment: Don't play this game unless you are into games where you level up faster by not playing it than by playing it (you level faster leaving your system running in the training area than by actually playing). When you level up you can't really play since the higher level players pk all others, so expect to be repeatedly killed and unable to go anywhere or do anything until you reach level 140 or so and manage to get all your items and pets incredibly high leveled up. Until this time items won't help you much, you will constantly be needing to get higher level equipment and none of the equipment drops are of good to use equipment either (you have to level them up, so unless you are willing to shell out good cash for items that you won't be using for very long forget this game). The maps are also quite boring and dull.

I'd avoid this game like the plague, the PvP combat system is quite dull. There aren't that many skills and spells available that are of any use at all (you will likely be using only one or two the entire game). Attacks for the most part cover all the area around you, so there is no skill in attacking, you swing and you hit six or seven or however many creatures that are around you, makes no real difference in which direction you swing.

Post Date: 22:36 15-12-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Kiryugi
Comment: This game is very good, very fun, and it's very well thought out. The graphics aren't amazing but the game play and the overall system deffinitely makes up for it. It is a great concept and very easy to play. The only down that it has is the people who like to kill others and such. I also don't like dropping items when I die but I don't really mind. It should be checked out more often by people. It is EXTREMELY easy to level up especiall if you have a high lvled person doing it for you :D.

Post Date: 05:10 06-12-2007
Rating: 7
Author: AntonNewen
Comment: Pretty good game compared to many others. Music is ok, beautiful world-setting. PvP system is rigged where anyone can kill anyone anywhere except one city, skills are good animation, but none new in a long time. There's also this span of lvls from Level 79+ where you cannot learn anymore skills. Also the leveling goes pretty smoothly until you get to level 70. Then it gets extremely hard to get any exp at all. The NPCs are ok, but speaking broken english and sometimes not making sense.

Post Date: 21:48 23-11-2007
Rating: 10
Author: yoshi135
Comment: The best game ever. great PvP system.tons of pets.

Post Date: 20:48 04-11-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Spyro
Comment: One of the best games out there. Skills have really great animation, and there's always new stuff coming out. The game has an excellent PK system and the pets add a new dimension to the game. The only downside is the need to paypal to get enough money ingame to be one of the game's top players.

Post Date: 20:25 14-10-2007
Rating: 3
Author: spartey01
Comment: YUCK, this game is horrible. because of the training area you can get to lvl 30 if u leave ur computer on over night. if you think this game has good graphics, you must be crazy. the pets do everything for. do not play this game unless you're crazy

Post Date: 00:23 21-09-2007
Rating: 8
Author: irisands
Comment: Graphics are obviously very well done here, the special effects are simply breathtaking. ;-) I like best the part where you can get married hehe. Their music isn't as dinky as RuneScape, but the NPC's and game website English is a little hard to understand. This game was definitely intended for older teens and adults, as some areas of the game are a little hard to figure out. Besides what 12 year old wants to get married? Cooties ;-)

Post Date: 13:52 14-09-2007
Rating: 8
Author: kaiser566
Comment: good game but really easy to level i played it a cople months ago but i like it im not going to play it again but i figuerd id rate it i give it a 8 on the account of all the pets and monsters it has it down side in my opion to easy to level and the 1st monser you face can drop stones cool but to easy good game for people who dont have alot of time to play games because of the easy leveling and the drops the game also offer weekend things to the weekend befor i quit they had monsters drop thows stones that you have to buy with real money thats cool of them to do alot of xp skills i my play it again all an all fun game but not a talkactive bunch of players and i whould suggest most teachers on the account of them naver helpig you train really still fun

Post Date: 01:13 13-09-2007
Rating: 10
Author: aoshi63
Comment: An game that supports paypallers more unlike any other... I loved this game like any other and played it like for a whole month and reached Lvl 105.. Only to get pked by a Lvl 90 Noob who owns better pets since he bought stuff from the website...

Seriously, if your willing to pay for this game, you might want to go for it or else, you wouldnt even compare to the higher lvl players. A really unfair advantage of paypallers over normal players. Extremely rude ppl out there but heh, which game doesnt have those kinda guys.

Gameplay is excellent and it never gets boring since they add on frequent updates and with more than 20 Pets, It sure gets really addicitive and interesting to play. Excellent PK System and the monsters get quite easier at around Lvl 90 and this turns out to be more like a PvP Game after 90. Rude ppl ? Well, a few but arent they around in all games ? lol

I give this game a 10/10 for the Graphics ( Really nice for a 2D Game), 10/10 for Gameplay ( Excellent with very few bugs ). Addictive gameplay even and dont expect things to happen quick. This game requires patience since lvling gets harder after Lvl 90.

If your just one of those ppl who would wanna have some fun for the weekened, try it. If your a serious game looking for a free long term game, I suggest you look for some other game since there is no way you can even get to stand an even match with the paypallers in this game.

And Thats all...
Used to be Lvl 105 Warrior
Sydney Server

Post Date: 00:20 11-09-2007
Rating: 10
Author: TrueGamer
Comment: This is a very good game with great elements such as be able to control things called EUdemons and they can use skills!graphics arent the best but still they are decent and AceWhite when you said the only form of movent is jumping wer you wasted or high or something cause thats not the way you move fool so why dont YOU get your eyes checked ...

anyways just give this game a try cause its really good!

Post Date: 20:03 31-08-2007
Rating: 10
Author: adio01
Comment: good game the graphics may suck but it very interactive ur power is based on your lvl eudemons (pets) and gears the only down side is u can get killed by noobs that buy from the game if ur 50 lvls over them the only other bad thing i can think about is ppl with max lvl characters make noobs to win the pvp tourny so win tons of money

Post Date: 02:02 28-08-2007
Rating: 10
Author: anigous
Comment: Hey guys im tring this game out im giving it a ten just incase i like it.Sorry but my grammers kinda bad ill bb to do a reveiw on it and im a hardcore mmorpger and not to be called a 'newb' 'noob' 'nub' or 'n00b' i play lots of free mmorpgs and know the drill i adapt easy

Post Date: 12:32 21-08-2007
Rating: 6
Author: denl0
Comment: better graphics version of conquer i think but conquer is more fun you cannot jump away of an att thats so cool about conquer online

Post Date: 22:32 23-07-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Tibbrot
Comment: Let's put it this way. The majority of the people that sit here and bash this game have no sense of spelling or grammar what so ever meaning more then likely they are nothing more then either little twelve year old kids with too much time on their hands or 30-40 year old high school drop-outs. This game may not have the best graphics or music to go with it. But who are you to sit there and tell people it just sucks because you didn't like it. Just turn your sound down, crank up some rock, and play the game. Lvling is easy up until you hit around lvl 70-80 then it slows down alot unless you've been able to compose some high star eudemons. You can hunt for bosses that drop rare items. There's a boss that appears in certain areas every single day and it's differet every day, which gives rare items btw. They have events just about every weekend. If you get in a good legion you can make friends easily which is the main reason why i get online, besides playing the game to lvl up and join the family wars. The pk system is ALOT better then that of their earlier game (Conquer online). And no matter what game you go to, there will always be something you can buy from the maker of the game to help you along the way, using real cash as well. There are also illegal venders that sell cash online as well, the good thing about eudemons online is that there are no illegal venders spamming for plvling services or selling cash. It's a good game and well worth your time and effort, if not for the gameplay, then to make new friends.

Post Date: 18:39 14-07-2007
Rating: 0
Author: AceWhite
Comment: To the people that say this game has awesome graphics needs to get there freakin eyes checked The only form of movement in jumping ifyou wanna get anywhere this game is just as bad as shadowbane or conquer

Post Date: 16:40 15-06-2007
Rating: 8
Author: scrub234
Comment: this game has alsome graphics mostly every thing is great but the commonity lags people dont interact that mcuh so i give it a 8 becuase interacting with people is inporten

Post Date: 20:31 12-06-2007
Rating: 5
Author: frostflame12
Comment: I will rate this game middle. Basically I played conquer online alot and this is just like conquer. This game is pure grinding at the end and a lot people pk. Its like a society where you have to kill in order to survive and gain respect. Like conquer, end game levels will be so hard to reach unless you buy some items with real money. IF YOU R A HARDCORE GRINDER THIS GAME IS FOR U

Post Date: 16:06 09-06-2007
Rating: 6
Author: truestory
Comment: good game but alot of PKERS and ur gonna need either rich friends or have to get lucky to get the good stuff and skills which ur gona need

Post Date: 21:29 07-06-2007
Rating: 10
Author: dabest
Comment: this game is awesome!
ignore the people who hate the graphics. the characters are 3d, the background may be 2d but very classic.

pk system is now improved and i dont see how its easy to lvl. its not that easy to lvl after lvl 50.

combat system is great and spells and skills are cool.gameplay looks even better then the picture above.
not only all that but its free! i'd say that this game even comes close to World of Warcraft.
people who like runescape MUST play this!
its like 100 times better than runescape

Post Date: 03:16 26-05-2007
Rating: 10
Author: AQMaster
Comment: Best free MMORPG in my opinion. The concept is great, sure the graphics aren't the best, but they are decent. Quick leveling.

XP Skills make it fun, and the Eudemon pets do look very good. No lag, and a good mentor system, allowing you to learn or teach.

The PK concept is great. The only problem is the music, which can get annoying after a while, as in all games.

I still give it a 10/10.

Post Date: 03:16 16-05-2007
Rating: 8
Author: jhhj
Comment: i played this game in beta stage. all i still know is that leveling was so fast. i was lvl 70 in no time and had to level my pets so i didnt level anymore.

the xpskills make it very funny. you kill 50-100 monsters in 30 secs. in beta stage the dropping rate of the bosses was unbelieveable. they dropped 3 reds, 5 yellows, 5 violets and 5 elite items. i dont know if its still the same. i made 230mil in 4 weeks.

i like the concept. u summon ur pet to make urself stronger. u can fight monsters that are 15 levels above and never loose any hp. u can improve ur pet by merging it with another one.

the graphics arent that great. but the pets look very cool. respect to the developers to get nice looking monsters into a 10 year old game engine.

damn i still like this game. think i will start a new account. i gave all my 230mil to the newbies. BS!

Post Date: 18:23 28-04-2007
Rating: 8
Author: blaze577
Comment: good game but im gowing to stop playing i like it but its more a game for gamers who like games were its easy to level up and git items but i like the pet thang thats cool but it has it down sides such as players arent relly talketive inles they whant to trade or invite you to ther team or legan combat system were you have to click the monster a cople times to attack thats all i have to say but relly its a good game but it gits boring one you git to a hi level but its a fun game to play good for gamers who like games like this good game gits a 8 in my book

Post Date: 00:46 18-04-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Moonliight
Comment: Bad Graphics omg.. its not a good game your ugly as hell on here as well no affence.it a 0

Post Date: 00:16 18-04-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Asamii
Comment: I downloaded this game... and to my surprise, THE GRAPHICS ARE TERRIBLE!! Not only that, Its SUPER laggy. There is no help for newbies at all. I put this game on my X List

Post Date: 04:38 06-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Adio01
Comment: Fun game cool eudemons updated weekly cool flying chop and chain chop moves. I liked this game because of all the new things and weekend events i recomend playing i still im and im lvl 86 and still not bored lol.

Post Date: 02:31 03-04-2007
Rating: 7
Author: sieges
Comment: Fun game that can run on low-end systems. The pets (Eudemons) are very cool.

I don't like how weapons and items wear out and break over time. They should offer the option to enchant them so they don't break.

The community is diverse, so you come across some immaturity and some cool players.

Post Date: 00:41 22-03-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Hiko24
Comment: So boooooooring. I got tired of this game really fast. The dying is annoying and the music in the background would make me shoot myself x.x (thank God i didn't). I would really like to try a paladin but alas none.

Post Date: 21:43 02-03-2007
Rating: 10
Author: alexalexalex
Comment: i liked realy much but i dont play now i dont why its fun but u mayte get bord

Post Date: 22:00 07-02-2007
Rating: 2
Author: Clarky2008
Comment: Ok this game is good for a while, it does not have a good combat system, its basically walk up to a monster and repetitivly click on it to make it die... after a while your eudemons get stronger than you so you just want them to die or summon them into you, the sound gets repetitive and the general gameplay is just repetitive, and Sparksnm i think that people that play runescape would like another lame game to play such as this one i rate it a 2.

Post Date: 22:45 25-01-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Sparksnm
Comment: This is a great MMORPG, It has the BEST combat system and the eudemons are wicked.. music and lack of voice overs are the only fault to this game
graphics 9.5
gameplay 9.0
sound music/voice overs 7.5
visuels combat system character modeling and landscape 10

over all a fresh experience and fun,
great for a free MMORPG if you dont like runescape or diabloII this game is not for you.

(don't eaven try to start paladin its not there yet) check it out great game!

Post Date: 02:24 23-01-2007
Rating: 5
Author: ilovegunzxP
Comment: Once you hit lvl 60 lvling slows down a whole lot. But once you hit lvl 60 the game opens up to you in a new version kinda. You got goood gear. bad ass skills. high lvl eudemons that own. ALot of money. Alot of money. Alot of money.. Ok fine a whole lot of money.

Post Date: 03:26 21-01-2007
Rating: 9
Author: ilovegunzxP
Comment: Fun. Addicting. Easy Levels. Easy Money. Free Roam Pk system.
I mean what more could you ask for?

Down Sides:Graphics area bit glitchy but not bad at all.
Move with clicks.

More up sides: Cool creature to summon. Cool Gear.

9/10 completly i already havea lvl 40 with two lvl 42 eudemon attck mages.
And i have 3million. Only been playing for 2 days....Hint for leveling:Get a strong alvl 20 attck mage. Then get one of your weaker monster and summon (like level 1 would be good) Go to start and kill verything while the lil guy is out. walk thro game until your back where your at (meaning where you left off before you repeated.) you should have another lvl or so added on to you aswell.

Post Date: 02:15 19-01-2007
Rating: 7
Author: dreftorg
Comment: Pretty good game but if your impacient stay away massively long download, and my Computer is new!

Post Date: 09:03 16-01-2007
Rating: 10
Author: artecx
Comment: great game... lot o new pet...Eudemons look totally cool.. i like pk system

Post Date: 22:48 08-01-2007
Rating: 6
Author: mmorpg-man
Comment: What I Like about this game:
1)levelling is a cup of tea
2)your Eudemons look totally cool
3)You have great skills
4)You can get EU points in special events making it easier to get stuff you need
What i hate about this game
1)You get pked very easily and unlike conquer the mode your on doesn't change how much you lose
2)Without Eudemons points your hopeless, Eudemon points=time=experience=THE GAME, which is just as well because you can buy a whole lot for $10 at the website taking the whole point away
3)The graphics are JUST like conquer, couldn't they have made this a bit more unique?
4) The quests are just pathetic..The Npc's speak all funny and look really dum.
5) The worst of all however is that if you get pked or should i say when you get pked you lose items money sometimes exp and you start back at the nearest town, it takes about 20 minutes to get back to where you were only to be killed again...
To conclude I give this game a 6,why? because to me it is neither good nor bad but the good things appear first as they do with most games
this is a hack and slash game if you have no help or no EUP your in serious trouble.

Post Date: 05:28 22-12-2006
Rating: 7
Author: Linttle
Comment: A game that was made by the same company as Conquer Online. The only thing I like about this game is the design on the Eudemons. Other than that...I only like the way I can spam my Eudemons' skills when I'm of low-level and kill most of the monsters fast.

Some of the disadvantages are the difficulty to level. I played till level 20 and stopped already. Another thing which is very weird is that some of the NPCs are HUGE.

Other than that, this game is alright despite of the graphics. A 7. ^^

Post Date: 00:30 20-12-2006
Rating: 10
Author: memyselfandi
Comment: FUN game.easy to make money even when your a noob.
just kill monsters till your find somthin rare .i found a violet stone while i was still lvl 1 .(you can npc it for 666k or sell it for 10 eps or 1mil)

Post Date: 00:31 02-12-2006
Rating: 7
Author: murfyy
Comment: great game, but it kinda gets boring.. i love the way that those eudemons help you with killing... its worth a try

Post Date: 06:39 26-11-2006
Rating: 7
Author: guNmyriaD
Comment: It has very interesting graphics and it is a pretty fun game, but i sort of got bored with it after a while. usomething worth checking out

Post Date: 23:37 24-11-2006
Rating: 9
Author: MMMMMMM
Comment: Amazing Game

PK system needs work

Post Date: 05:21 19-11-2006
Rating: 6
Author: pain699
Comment: Played this, then quit because i couldnt get past 50 because of all the pking if there wasnt so much pking i would say its a very awsome and entertaining game but it just gets really annoying dont think i would go back unless they did something about the pk system

Post Date: 23:22 17-11-2006
Rating: 6
Author: fireblade212
Comment: good, wayy to easy to level,, alot of pkers

Post Date: 06:44 16-11-2006
Rating: 7
Author: ghoulkidc
Comment: Good game,slightly better then conquer,reminds me of conquer waaay too much,but like those of us that played monster n me and conquer did not expect a fusion righ?(well atleast i did)anyway,easy ta lvl,makes it more of a fun process,but none the less still not as good as i hoped they could do,overall.....7 outta 10.

Post Date: 08:25 09-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: tmobile
Comment: It"s actually pretty fun.There are two classes to choose from Mage or warrior currently the third class paladin isn"t available.

And with a XP skill makes you more easier and quicker to lvl up.Specailly desgined mentor system gives a better way to help newbies to survive in game, high lvl players are always willing to guide you.

Game interface,graphics and sounds are also very friendly, everyday I just enjoy a lot fun in playing this game .

Post Date: 02:28 03-11-2006
Rating: 6
Author: KayMaster
Comment: I dont really like it.its way too easy to lvl,good graphics tho.the game is noob friendly with the aprentice thing...only to classes available :(
well,thats all i hav to say(i just played this game for 10 mins and got bored.

Post Date: 19:00 22-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: playerzCHAMP
Comment: dont turn this game down just because itz 2-d has some of the best graphics for a 2-d game plus ull have fun wont be to long b4 ur one of the strongest playerz out there so dont worry poeple might not like cause u can get killed anywhere

Post Date: 21:23 16-10-2006
Rating: 7
Author: yourlokung
Comment: it is becoming increasingly congested in the screen shots due to way to many features. the designers heard more is better but not that enough is enough. i hope they pull back from adding too many things. seems they want pk to be the focus of this game. so either we are all wrong in getting annoyed, or they missed the mark or market and should lean more towards individual player progression and less towards having everyone kill all the noobs, who may get annoyed and quit, leaving no customer base.

Post Date: 03:38 10-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: AQMaster
Comment: Pretty fun. Especially since I play casually it takes me a long time to level up, so it stays fun for a long time. XD. It can get repetitive but the PvP helps take away that.

Post Date: 16:56 08-10-2006
Rating: 6
Author: tomuk06
Comment: errrm well ...started got lvl 75 got 100m+ found super+12 2soc botts at lottrey and then i got cc and fc and it got boring ... the only way i willstart this game again isif they make it so you can be a new class .i know there makeing one (padalin) but there not putting it on

Post Date: 20:40 07-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: guildwarspwnz
Comment: Its good compared to conquer and the eudemons system is awsome!

Post Date: 15:31 06-10-2006
Rating: 6
Author: colby33
Comment: its ok game i got to lvl 70 the maps are amazing and but i just kinda stoped playing it

Post Date: 19:13 02-10-2006
Rating: 9
Author: Big Mo
Comment: Fun and free. Like the pet system.

Post Date: 23:41 30-09-2006
Rating: 8
Author: VolcomStone
Comment: Great game for a 3rd person view game nice graphics and like Hitman said Paliden Isnt Our Yet!!!Grrr,,,anyways awsome game but pk gets annoying....

Post Date: 18:20 30-09-2006
Rating: 9
Author: Hitman47
Comment: This is a good game but they havent got a paliden yet unlike it says up above but great graghics and through my expreince in playing it never had lagging but the sever does close down but for only ten minutes.

Post Date: 16:11 29-09-2006
Rating: 9
Author: jackpole
Comment: would be a ten but since its not 3-d only 9 but great game -------------blob says most of it

Post Date: 04:45 08-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Blob
Comment: really good game for being free. really easy to level up. good graphics. The only thing that was hard when i started was learning how to play but when you learn how to play the game is really fun.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.