Fallen Sword


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A highly addictive, continuously evolving massively multiplayer roleplay game where you join thousands of other players across the globe in a world of fantasy and adventure. Traverse vast areas ranging from the Misty Mountains of Krul Island to the Undying Lands. You will encounter countless creatures such as Dragons, Zombie Kings, Undead Warriors, Giant Scorpions. You will also be able to engage in combat with other players, stealing their gold to improve your own character.

Total Rating: 3.45
Reviews: 40

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 07:33 24-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: Spit_The_Dog
Comment: Further to my earlier review.....

I have been monitoring the FS forums today as the "new and improved" PvP league has been implimented and it's just total chaos the new PvP is totally crap and allows players 100+ levels above you to hit you every 3 minutes and farm PvP positions off you and there is no way you can defend against someone that high level and it is now the System that decides if and when a player has a bounty put on them as the attacked player no longer has that option as a deterrant.... even some of the most hardened PvP players hate it. But if players express their views and it isn't sycophantic praise for HCS for their latest "superb" update and you decide instead to point out the flaws in the system then the your posts can be deleted or in the worst instance you get banned and post deleted and you could have your player account suspended also. HCS staff run ALL the forums with the tact and understanding of a Stalinist Gulag. They hate being told people don't like any of their "amazing modifications" to an already bad and ailing game and see any critisizm of the game as a personal attack on them.

When you log on as a member to the forum, and this is how childish they are, under your avatar there is number of posts you made and a bit telling you how many "Warning Points" you have accumulated for being a naughty boy and having a different point of view and voicing the fact, it's pathetic.

Post Date: 21:53 23-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: Spit_The_Dog
Comment: Worst PvP system of any game ever and they have just altered the rules and made it more of a joke.
The only ingame PvP I know that doesn't involve actually being in the same location as your target, you just go through a list of viable targets, wait 'till they go off line check their stats, make sure yours are higher and hit and defeat them... zero skill whatsoever involved unless you count the ability to read their stats as a skill... no way to opt out for any player who just wants to play the other parts of the game.

The PvP arena was real PvP where there was a lot of skill involved (and a bunch of luck) but at least you felt like you earned a win... They alterted that a while back and basically made it easier by dishing out tokens that you now get for coming 1st, 2nd and 3rd whereas before you had to win the all the combat in the tournament that had the prize that you wanted or needed, now you just buy stuff with tokens. FS has gone to the dogs over the 6 years I've been playing it and it's now at the point of me quitting and leaving it to all the kids who think they are hard when threatening people from the safety of their computer. I couldn't in all honesty recomend FS to anyone unless the above appeals to how you play games.

Anyone recommend an alternate game without the stupid PvP system?

Post Date: 01:06 17-04-2014
Rating: 3
Author: platypussy
Comment: The PvP system in this game is a joke lol. You can't call it player vs player when the target is offline and not able to defend himself in real time while the attacker can switched to PvP gear and buff up. I call that cowardice or "no-balls" PvP lol. There is no skill involved in PvP'ing (well, aside from knowing basic math) - you only need to know your target's stats and wear the appropriate gear and buffs to defeat his stats. Everything is turn-based - there is no hand-eye coordination involved.

The only *real* PvP I can see in this game is the PvP arena. Two players are on equal footing because both of them plan out their gear and attack moves before engaging in combat. Which is why I consider PvP arena players as the *real* PvP'ers. They gain my respect as opposed to the rest of the pseudo-PvP'ers who brag and 'dance on the board' (lol what a stupid phrase).


Post Date: 13:59 24-03-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Not a very good game or addictive like the description lists the graphics are horrible and there are lots of other games that do every thing this one does but in a better way 4/10

Post Date: 15:47 15-04-2013
Rating: 1
Author: Benz
Comment: Well, I'm baaack! Again the servers are down at Fallen Sword... They have been down for several hours and are not expected to be back online for several more. WTF is going on? This used to happen a lot, then things were "fixed", now there has been increased downtime. I have never experienced anything like this. I did a quick calculation and believe there are no more than about 13,000 "active" users in the game. This can be calculated by viewing the "Top Guilds" By the time you get to the bottom 10 guilds, there are maybe one or two active members in the guilds. The rest of the players in those guilds are either inactive or have not been active for two weeks or so.

Much of what has been said before is true (in this forum). The game has any great aspects, but all spoiled by the "mandatory" PvP aspect of it. Drakensang, for example allows you to opt in to PvPing...otherwise, you are not forced to PvP...anyway, sour grapes and generally pissed off...

Post Date: 17:45 02-01-2013
Rating: 0
Author: Benz
Comment: This game has devolved into a PvP only game. Those that declare otherwise are deluding themselves and likely lying as well. Except for the PvP Ladder -- where players have to opt in to participate -- all other PvPing is unrestricted and any player can hit any other player -- steal their gold, an have them lose levels -- there is no way to avoid PvPing. There are even game rewards encouraging this. The "fixes" designed to give non-PvPing players a way to "get back" don't work as PvPers have found every way to manipulate the system in their favor. The game encourages in-game bullying -- especially in the forums -- where the PvP players either don't have a clue or are so immersed in their delusional thoughts that a rational conversation cannot be had. I have played the game for some time, but have grown tired of the BS and have wandered away from it. And, it is true -- the in-game active player counter shows less than 1000 active players at any given time -- with fewer than 600 not uncommon.

Post Date: 08:25 30-11-2012
Rating: 2
Author: NerdyNeko
Comment: Too bad the game already has a lot of endgame players who control the auction house prices, the game economy, and the forums. Most of these players are rude and it is nearly impossible for the new player to earn fsp and advance his character. My advice is to stay away from this game if you are new because it's only a waste of time. The game company is in panic mode in recruiting new players because the game is rapidly losing players that even some of the endgame players have already quit the game. So there is no point in spending time building on a new character if the game is going to close down in 6 months.

Post Date: 08:40 20-11-2012
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: Fallensword Avoid at all costs..this is the most incompetently run business on the planet ,hoofmaster is a corrupt game owner his support staff are simply to dumb and corrupt to do their jobs the senior game admin is a compulsive liar devoid of integrity.

The game supposedly has 10 servers yet lags a bitch daily.
They might have 1 486 server at best with 10 partitions on it so bad is the lag.

When i started playing the game had 4000 players online within a year that was under 3000 and it is now below 900 99 % of the time there are maybe 2800 people who still log in worldwide.
They still use software to act as a load balancer due to their unbridled greed and laziness .the game has 4 full time coders yet weeks go by with nothing done.

They will be releasing a new game called eldevin with the same staff behind it avoid it at all costs the graphics are woefull.

Post Date: 12:11 15-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: vincecstefan
Comment: Although some of the comments here seems brutal, there is some sort of truth in them. For one, hunted cow studios doesn't seem to have very capable developers/programmers. For a very long time they relied on a 3rd-party script called FSH to make their Fallensword game close to playable. Without FSH script, it would be teeth-gritting to do even the most rudimentary tasks within the game - functionality that should've already been there by default (example: finding and sorting hundred's of items in the guild's inventory page would've been a nightmare if not for FSH script). Only recently have they started making improvements in the game such as the Auction House.

The most annoying is the lag. They claim to have several servers hosting the game yet lag is almost always there. The game lags tremendously even with less than 700 people logged in to the game at the same time. I have a 6 MB internet connection yet there are times when I experience lag on my end.

Anyway, the current status of Fallensword is that it needs a lot of new players to match the growing number of people at or nearing their end-of-character. Maybe this will fix the current in-game economy since there are a lot of unused gear laying around guilds' inventories, and in-game inflation is now becoming a huge problem. This is currently a challenge because new players don't stay that long and eventually quit...

Post Date: 20:13 01-10-2012
Rating: 3
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Simple too simple game :/ 3/10

Post Date: 20:34 16-09-2012
Rating: 0
Author: vincecstefan
Comment: Let me make a proper and unpaid review:

Worthless piece of crap. As expected from a 'game company' like Hunted Cow Studios, makers of Fallen Shit and Shitma Storm. Currently the most laughably inept game developer on the planet.

I should know because I've played Fallen Sword for 3 months and increasingly got bored with the game and it's community, to the point that logging into the game feels like a tedious chore to be procrastinated upon.

All that this sorry excuse for a company does is create browser games that are inferior clones of existing Blizzard games (especially Diablo, where Fallen Sword got it's 'set items' concept). Even their company name is inspired by Diablo's 'Cow Level'. No originality at all. Their Fallen Sword quest designs are one of the most boring quests I've ever seen in an RPG: kill x number of creatures to gain y experience and z gold. 75% of the quests are like this. How boring can you get? Add to that their poorly-designed in-game tutorial.

Their Fallen Sword player base (peaking originally around 900+ last July and currently peaking at around 800 as of September 2012 and gradually going down) consists mostly of old farts (40+ y.o. people: retired soldiers, bums, housewives, etc). These dried-up old-timers think and act as if Fallen Sword is THE GAME and their high levels (some of them earned through donating) give them badge to talk to new players in an authoritative tone. The current community forums is a testament to this mentality as it is one of the most unforgiving: if you are a new player and register in their forums, be prepared to get flamed and ganged upon by these old-timers once you do something not approved by their culture. Their forum is poorly moderated: they will likely side with donators if ever you become a victim of one of their bullying and report it to the moderators (well, they don't have any choice really, given the dwindling player-base and dwindling cash flow). This is the main reason why new players shun the forums and quit the game entirely early-on (new player retention rate is very low).

Most of all, the $60 'donation' does not give justice to the quality of the game itself. This may be partly the reason why the old-timers of this game act the way they do: they have invested in so much time and money into this dying game that they feel that acting superior over the new players in-game and on the forums should somehow compensate for all the money they shelled out and all their hard work. They deserve to go bankrupt for doing unsatisfactory effort with their games and online community. Hopefully they go out-of-business due to lack of a new player base and pressure from their competitors.

My verdict: look for a better game elsewhere (there are a lot). If you are already playing this game, never-ever donate. This game is dying a slow death with the current server population gradually declining every month, to the point that all that will be left are the donators who drive out any new players.

Post Date: 19:47 09-07-2012
Rating: 0
Author: grendeldog
Comment: (Grendeldog? says) On the internet superhighway fallensword is the rest stop with port a pottys that are not stocked with paper or regularly cleaned out,,, most people stop there because they think they have no other choice but visiting only leaves you feeling tainted and smelling like the waste of hundreds of people who came there before you.. Pass it by

Post Date: 18:53 01-07-2012
Rating: 0
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: Fallen Sword is sadly not very fun. It's just a text-based game with a huge world. In general, I don't like text-based game since there's no physics. In the end Fallen Sword won't attract more players due to the massive amounts of 2D and 3D games in the market.

Post Date: 18:07 02-04-2012
Rating: 4
Author: Twizlller
Comment: Love Fallen Sword, great game to multi game play action easy to learn and participate. The PvP aspect of the game is dieing fast, HCS has catered to the Hunting and Question aspects of the game. graphic updates have greatly improved and game item inventory and abilities are still growing as the EOC is constantly expanding. Unlike WOW, this game is not expected to bounce back due to the lack of effort to the Pvp aspect and its mechanics.

Post Date: 03:22 23-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: giggleshat
Comment: I love Fallen Sword.

Post Date: 14:16 16-09-2011
Rating: 1
Author: Not
Comment: Fallen Sword is dieing. Hunted Cow Studio recently announced that they were dropping their other game SigmaStorm2. Just as in SS2, HCS doesn't know how to maintain a MMO game player base. They cater to the most abusive players in the game, making change after change to give those players more and more ability to bully and harass other players. As a result, the number of people playing has declined, to less than half the number that played a year ago. Also, the performance of the game isnot very good. In fact, without the use of scripts from 3rd parties, the game would be nearly unplayable, which tells you something about HC's competence. And people are constantly complaining about the arbitrary and unresponsive user support. Don't waste your time here.

Post Date: 16:17 12-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: One of the oldest game. The gameplay is good.

Post Date: 19:39 25-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Graphics are very bad and the picture isnt very appealing!

Post Date: 03:33 07-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a nice MMORPG. TH e graphics is pretty poor though.

Post Date: 16:33 01-03-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: I have too agree with everyone else, this game...wow...hardly anyone on this knows the meaning of the word "Nice". Everyone thinks about them selves, and them selves only. On the brighter side though, it has good graphics.

Post Date: 22:55 04-08-2010
Rating: 1
Author: DisgruntledFSDonator
Comment: Hunted Cows is going to change the game next week to make it even better for the sadists and bullies who play it. Save your money, unless you enjoy being abused and frustrated, don't join this game.

Post Date: 23:05 20-07-2010
Rating: 1
Author: DisgruntledFSDonator
Comment: The game has changed over time, and is now dominated by a group of bullies who like nothing better than to destroy other people's enjoyment of the game. The support staff does not care, and allow these people to harass other players with effective immunity. Recent additions to the game have made it easier for these virtual schoolyard bullies, and the game staff just says "It's a PvP game." So if you do not want to play a game that gives you more power for being a bigger abuser of the other players, avoid Fallen Sword.

Post Date: 11:26 21-05-2010
Rating: 1
Author: Keirgar
Comment: The game is OK, fun occasionally, but mostly repetitive, but what really wrecks it is the so called support people.
They are incredibly unsympathetic, even if you lost a lot of the game currency due to their bugs or lack of testing - and some people spend real money to get this currency.
Yes, real money certainly helps buy success in this game, and don't dare challenge or annoy the top guild in this game or you might find half of your own guild gets banned for no apparent reason, sad but true.

Post Date: 10:12 05-01-2010
Rating: 2
Author: jd.emosmos
Comment: addictive...eh?I only played this gamebecause i accidentally pressed the link.So i tried it.After few hours playing,i quit.This game is terrible.Maybe iceweed's right,this game takes a while to enjoy.

Post Date: 02:12 28-09-2009
Rating: 0
Author: skunkdaddy
Comment: Fallen sword is a rip off game,even if you spend a lot of money,when the support staff get ready,they will shut down any account they want,and for no reason other than the fact they can.Thery shut my account down,and my wifes,and we have been playing over a year and spent several hundred dollars on the game,yet they shut us down claiming we had dup accounts,but couldnt explain how the other accounts were in different states.The game its self isnt a bad game,but the support is a rip-off bunch.And if a players know some of the HC bunch,they can get by with anything and not get shut down. Save your money,dont give it to them

Post Date: 02:35 05-08-2009
Rating: 5
Author: boody2010
Comment: lol wat a noob saying he loves makign other people quit i never played this game and i wont but u truely do suck hope u get banned in any other game u do these childish acts cuz u r a complete noob who thinks having alot of money means he can make every body quit!!!!!!!!!!! and thts wats ruining alot of mmorpgs

Post Date: 23:55 13-10-2008
Rating: 1
Author: auntbea01
Comment: I have been playing this game for 7 months and the administration knows I am using duplicate accounts - they dont seem to mind as I am getting them more money by raising prices at the auction house. It says you are donating but there is no donating to it, if you want to have the right equipment you will spend hundreds of dollars starting in the first 2 weeks. Right now my relatives come over and play my character and my other character bluepixie. I have used several characters to scout the auction house and been reported numerous times but Fallen Sword keeps banning those players ot they quit!!! When will anybody learn, if you are making owners of a game more money by playing you will never get banned no matter what you do? My name is Auntbea on the game and I do use several other characters but this game is long and I find my fun in making players mad and watching them quit. The game is getting more and more expensive every week as far as more auction house dealers but I have made so many FSP that I can shut them all down and make anyone quit - I had 3 people quit in the past few days. I find my fun at the AH with a few helpers I am able to stay online 20 hours or more a day and Fallen Sword Support is so ignorant that they could actually think 1 player would be online that much - HA - anyway it is a big waste of time unless you have 4 computers and alot of relatives and friends that play your characters

Post Date: 23:08 20-09-2008
Rating: 8
Author: Iceweed
Comment: The game, in itself, is mediocre. It doesn't have great graphics, and it is basically a clicking game. Luckily, however, the game allows you to take multiple different paths. You can level, hunt Super-Elites, and bounty hunt. The best part of the game, though, by far, is the community aspect. Join a guild early, one that is well-established(10-20 members) and get to know them. As for the Fallen Sword Points. I am currently level 174 and a very successful player. I have never bought fsp. I have done the rewards, and yes, they create a lot of spam, which is why I recommend an alternate 'spam' email. Try it out, but don't ditch it after five minutes. It takes a while to enjoy this game.

Post Date: 15:38 08-08-2008
Rating: 3
Author: killervickboy
Comment: not addictive at all they spent no time makein this game lags graphics stupid we need a chat room well a better one at that the messages are slow dont seriously dont waste your time on this game go play neopets

Post Date: 13:25 07-07-2008
Rating: 3
Author: Samsta
Comment: I do not like these types of games because all you do is click and gets very boring very quickly this game is a good example of that

Post Date: 22:17 13-06-2008
Rating: 7
Author: jjdragon60
Comment: nevamind, rating changed it. now i rate a 7 instad of 8

Post Date: 17:06 27-04-2008
Rating: 8
Author: jjdragon60
Comment: probably the best browser game(after kol) bad graphics, but somewhat addictive gameplay.

Post Date: 09:46 22-04-2008
Rating: 9
Author: YouCanTrustMe
Comment: I believe most people rated the game badly because they weren"t patient enough to learn everything about the game. If you play for long enough you will start to get addicted, it"s a great game!

Post Date: 09:46 25-11-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Onemanmob
Comment: Fallen Sword is a free massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG). In the game you battle fierce creatures and other players to gain experience, gold and better gear as you travel through the many locations.

All you need to play is an internet connection and a web browser. There are over 1,000,000 registered players in Fallen Sword and all players are ranked daily so you can see how you match up against other gamers.

Warning: This game is addictive.
Features of the Game
Fallen Sword has a lot of features to keep the game fun and interesting. Here are a few of the key ones...
No Ads - Fallen Sword is free and doesn"t fill up your browser with ads.
Auction Engine - You can buy or sell any item via the in game auction house. It includes a buy it now feature and the ability to search for items by category and/or level.
Quests - While moving through the game, you may encounter a quest giver who tasks you with a mission in exchange for unknown rewards.
Secure Trades - You can swap items or currency with any other player in the game.
Chat - You can send messages to any player in the game. If you are a member of a guild, there is also a guild chat feature to chat with all other members.
Guilds - Your guild will gain experience as its members do. Guild experience and any gold contributed by members can be used to maintain structures that enhance the fighting statistics of all members. Guilds can fight one another to control relics that also increase member stats and the guild"s ranking.
Bounty Board - You can place a bounty on the head of any player who has attacked you. Or, you can play bounty hunter and try to collect the rewards.
Lottery - The game offers daily lotteries for the chance to win gold.
In Game Currency
There are two currencies within the game: gold and FallenSword Points (FSPs).

Gold is earned by attacking creatures or other players and stealing their gold if you are victorious. You can also earn gold by selling items in the auction house and you earn a small allowance hourly. Gold is used to buy and maintain items or guild structures.

FSPs are used to purchase upgrades to your character such as extra backpack slots, increase stamina, etc. They can also be used to purchase items in the auction house. FSPs are obtained by selling items in the auction house, selling gold directly to another player, purchasing for USD from the game, recruiting new players or participating in one of the free affiliate surveys.
Top 5 Tips For New Players
Build Up Your Attack and Damage Levels - You earn level points every time you gain enough experience to level up. Apply these points to your Attack and Damage characteristics. Those will help you the most. It"s doubtful anyone will attack you early on (unless you make enemies easily) so don"t spend them on Defense or Armor at this point.
Join A Guild - There are many advantages to joining a guild in this game. You can get increases to your statistics, more experienced members may pass you their old items and you can start or join an attack group. Check out the Guilds section of the Fallensword forums for more info on choosing a guild.
Look for Bargains in the Auction House - You won"t have a lot of gold so shop around before spending it. You can click the Search Preferences link below the auction search field to limit your searching to specific levels of items.
Attack Higher Level Players - Remember that you can attack any player within +/-5 of your level. What matters is your attack/damage stats against their defense/armor stats. You can steal more gold from a player that is a higher level than you.
Bank Your Gold - Your gold is safe in the bank, but you can only deposit gold into your account once per day. Make a deposit once you get a big stash or before attacking a new creature. You get unlimited withdrawals so the gold will be available when you need it.

Post Date: 21:52 22-09-2007
Rating: 0
Author: celciber
Comment: boo this game is terrible if u ask me. i tried playing, got bored in 5 mins.the game play is stupid. the way u move is dumb. the spells are useless. the fighting is the worst ive ever seen(worse that adventurequest even). so my advice is if you dont want to play a piece of junk, dont even think about playing this piece of garbage

Post Date: 13:11 15-09-2007
Rating: 0
Author: Kaibitsu
Comment: Wow. Where do I start. Like MtnLion described, this game is absolute garbage. I got bored of it not long after creating my account and the game play actually makes having your genitals tugged on by a toddler with pliers seem fun. This game is a waste of internet space. Why would anyone play this when semi-decent free MMOs exist such as Conquer Online or all of the Ragnarok private servers? Hell, even Runescape is better than this.

Post Date: 00:46 10-08-2007
Rating: 6
Author: braveman2
Comment: I played it but I got bored after a couple days.

Post Date: 23:48 26-04-2007
Rating: 0
Author: MtnLion
Comment: This game is a great way to wate time. The first review here is right on target. There are many flaws in this game. As the second review stats, you will need to spend money, or waste alot of time on special offers, to get FallenSword Points. The offers work half the time at best.( No Rfunds for offers that fail to work!!!!) The offers invole getting alot of Spam in your inbox, and or using a credit card. This game is geared to make you need FallenSword Points to get anywhere. Also, they reserve the right to change things as they choose, with no refunds. The game itself is a top view text based system. The monsters are lame. ( Golem, Fire Golem, Rock Golem, Blood Golem, and varriations like that.) They seem to reuse monsters alot. I feel that I wasted a month of my life, just to find that out. The Quests are desingned to take alot of time, wasting Stamina.( You only get 50 Stamina a hour, and you need Stamina to move, attack, ect...) The Player vs Player thing is very unbalanced. The Guild Sytem is all about needing FallenSword Points, to have any real Features to the Guild. Unless you have money, and time to burn, don't bother with this one. ( I get at least 100 spam emails a day, thanks to this game.)

Post Date: 02:10 26-04-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Fred-o
Comment: This game appears fun at first, but is sadly rife with bugs, server issues, and wretched support.

Most area have level restrictions (must be level xx to enter this area) which would normally be a good thing. Sadly, in this particular case, it's a terrible time waster. Usually, monsters in a given area are LOWER level then the level requirement (12th lvl mobs in a 15th lvl requirement area), thereby limiting the experience you are able to recieve. This is across the board, from level 10 to level 100+. What's worse, it seems that these restrictions are placed so outrageously high INTENTIONALLY, to "hobble" the player, so to speak. Even if you can 1 hit kill things 4-8 levels higher then you (which you can by level 13ish), you must still fight mobs 2-4 levels below yours, slowing progress which SHOULD be rather speedy to a crawl. The intended effect works like a charm, turning a 2 hour progression into a 10 hour crawl. This "feature", and it's obviously lazy implementation, caused me to leave this game. As a parting gift, I leave this piece of advice to FallenSword; Hey developers...you might try actually...you know...DEVELOPING.

-F

Post Date: 03:09 08-03-2007
Rating: 10
Author: LadyRynn
Comment: The BEST ever game. Its my first mmrpg. The guild sytem is strong and people actually interact. Its definitly free to play but upgrades require points that are paid for or earned by signing up for stuff. Sometimes the servers get heavy traffic but they fix it realativly fast. I would recommend this game to everyone. 10/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.