Get Amped 2


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Free Keys!

There are 45 giveaway key(s) left for this giveaway.

You must log in to get a key.


Fight through the burning battle with your opponent and survive till the end. That is GetAmped2! The 'Skin Edit' system enables you to paint the colors and change the shapes of your character. There is no mistake that you can enjoy the high level customize like no other! None the less, by combining the Styles (types), Weapon, Accessories and avatars as you like, your can customize your character to match your play style!

Total Rating: 8.28
Reviews: 61

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Get Amped 2 Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:05 05-07-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Ali laurie
Comment: OMG BEST GAME EVER !!!

Post Date: 21:42 20-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Kerven
Comment: ok game

Post Date: 23:31 13-09-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Holdhold
Comment: im from the Brazil server why when i use its says no items? :|

Post Date: 07:09 01-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Get Amped 2 is a good game with decent but more cartoonish graphics. It's really addictive game, but I love playing it. ^^ I rate it 9/10.

Post Date: 14:15 31-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Marks
Comment: Bad graphics.Is good war game for such graphics.

Post Date: 02:35 29-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: i like to review a game with already many reviews like this and a positive reviews. This game is very good to be played because it is not like a childlike game. Have fun.

Post Date: 21:26 18-07-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Zaw
Comment: simply great

Post Date: 08:00 16-06-2013
Rating: 10
Author: funissex
Comment: This game entertain me :)

Post Date: 17:35 29-05-2013
Rating: 10
Author: schoxxi
Comment: I love this game! XDDDDDDD


Post Date: 19:14 11-05-2013
Rating: 5
Author: Saringan123
Comment: Wat is this item?

Post Date: 17:13 24-04-2013
Rating: 6
Author: RobiWinters
Comment: i got nothing

Post Date: 21:20 16-02-2013
Rating: 9
Author: DobbydoZ
Comment: Best Game in the world-.-

Post Date: 21:34 25-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Rignad
Comment: Cool Game!(^.^)

Post Date: 23:04 11-12-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Natdanai
Comment: i like this game is fun good adventure and fighting styles & items . ANd free give away codes :)

Post Date: 07:26 09-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: earthtiger
Comment: Hey i can't get any thing

Post Date: 05:11 19-11-2012
Rating: 3
Author: wenhai54
Comment: I TYPED THE KEY CODE BUT I CANNOT GET ANYTHING!

Post Date: 23:36 17-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: davidloughnane
Comment: good game

Post Date: 19:43 26-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Its even better then first part :D 8/10

Post Date: 17:51 15-09-2012
Rating: 0
Author: alencold
Comment: awesome

Post Date: 19:35 25-08-2012
Rating: 1
Author: vomboygirl66
Comment: I love Get Amped 2!

Post Date: 13:29 23-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: muhdhafizpgm
Comment: I love Get Amped 2!

Post Date: 08:17 19-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: phantomxx32
Comment: I love Get Amped 2! it is the best fighting game ever!

Post Date: 12:26 06-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: zombieshooter
Comment: Nice game

Post Date: 13:45 29-07-2012
Rating: 5
Author: yoyoC
Comment: wew awsome

Post Date: 10:16 19-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: yolo670
Comment: LOVE THE GAME...

Post Date: 05:45 03-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: god2
Comment: the best game i played

Post Date: 16:00 17-05-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Ji_Min
Comment: best out there

Post Date: 01:06 07-05-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Speedster999
Comment: awesomeness

Post Date: 17:41 22-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Astruil
Comment: Well guys i have to give to this game a !10! because its amazing , I used to play Splashfighters for 4 years then this awesome game comeout , better graphics , better mission , better playibility , its such an ace! The score doesnt matter at all to show up ur skills , all that matters is how do u play , maybe if u came from SF u will need time to accoplish then u will find the exitment of this game.

Post Date: 03:12 16-04-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Trickproof
Comment: Get Amped 2 is still a cool game .

Post Date: 17:37 15-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: bluedevilgoingram
Comment: Been playing this game a long time, it's super fun, addicting, and sometimes enraging. The servers need work to fix the lag, and the BRs need to have their own server, but besides that, it's great!

Post Date: 07:13 18-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: anymotion
Comment: A great game, fun with a lot of things you can do. I think it's definitely an improvement on Splashfighters in that it's easier on beginners and missions are more a part of the game.

Post Date: 10:33 15-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: JK89
Comment: this game is flat out awesome, don't let the graphics fool ya

Post Date: 15:23 06-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: perjan
Comment: I love GetAmped 2.

Post Date: 08:02 24-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Get Amped 2 is awesome :S Don't really like the graphics though. But otherwise everything else is great. 9/10 from me.

Post Date: 00:59 24-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: darklava1234567
Comment: This will be awesome.

Post Date: 07:39 19-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: galih500
Comment: i like getamped 2

Post Date: 18:40 09-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: GetAmped 2 takes over where Splashfighters left off. I like it better than Brawl Busters so far.

Post Date: 17:10 31-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Astruil
Comment: This is a really good game to play , is has a lot of accesorys and styles to combine , also have a lot of quest and the alchemy stuff , its simply beautiful

Post Date: 10:45 29-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: saaya235
Comment: I love Get Amped 2!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 11:33 28-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: saaya419
Comment: i really like that game!

Post Date: 06:57 15-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Typical
Comment: Great game with unique syles
Love it

Post Date: 13:50 06-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Jellal
Comment: I love Get Amped 2!

Post Date: 00:33 06-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: NeilJarek
Comment: It is a very good and addicting fighting game. It is the type that is simple to learn but difficult to master. I love the customization in this game in terms that you can literally make your own skin in the game. The gameplay is pretty solid with PvP and Co-Op. The only complaint is that enemies in PvE are too overpowered and trying to complete the missions will cost you your blood pressure. But its pretty fun with alot of other stuff you can do. I reccommend trying it.

Post Date: 17:11 10-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Sparkyemerald
Comment: I find this game to be great, with an easy-to-learn control scheme, and many customization options

Post Date: 07:02 05-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Jullcards-
Comment: I love Get Amped 2.

Post Date: 14:08 28-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: SageKiller
Comment: THX MAN I Love Get Amped 2!!!

Post Date: 06:13 08-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Well, the graphics are not the best, but the game is very good! ofrese many choices, I like that this very personal. 8 / 10

Post Date: 15:05 16-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: Great little game, I like the whole character editing system that this has, just the amount of customizations is awesome.

Post Date: 14:32 16-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: johnrac23
Comment: Nc site!!i love getamped 2 :)

Post Date: 17:19 07-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: shadow_zx
Comment: this game is perfect u get make ur own character skin or download it WITHOUT PAYING!!! I LOVE IT

Post Date: 03:23 28-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: johnbw
Comment: It's the updated and better version of SF imo.

Because it's actually balanced and you don't need to pay to get the good acces.

Post Date: 19:52 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: znivenz
Comment: Great Game =D

Post Date: 06:24 16-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: jiejie2
Comment: pretty good game but its global right now so lots of people in ASIA already played before kind of unbalance knowledge but its easy to play so everyone should be fine.

Post Date: 22:12 13-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Derpus the Herpus
Comment: This game is nice. It has decent PVP, the graphical approach is interesting. It doesn't run on Java like other CS games, too. The UI is easy to navigate and such, and the world overall is interesting.

Also Sparks is mai waifu, do not steal.

Post Date: 03:36 30-09-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Vocal
Comment: Good PVP like getamped,but i dont like the graphics.sure other may but this seem weird.The game i experienced here is slow paced.im not a slow paced type of guy so i could be wrong.the characters look chibi looking.graphics is awesome tho.9/10

Post Date: 01:14 24-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: RandomZ
Comment: good pvp game with graphics very very similar to Splashfighters. SF players would love this game. And yet again, the customization to ones character brings variety to this game. To learn it is easy, to master it is difficult

Post Date: 02:25 09-09-2010
Rating: 9
Author: anymotion
Comment: This is fun, and I really like this game. I would highly recommend this game to anybody looking for a fighting game. The gameplay is just great.

Post Date: 19:49 27-07-2010
Rating: 8
Author: --.aldo.--
Comment: its a good game that follows the getamped I style of pvp, though the challenge mode change and theres not a lobby, in it you can walk for all the getamped II world sumthing that makes the game funnier the only bad thing its taht servers arent on so much time...

Post Date: 07:49 27-02-2010
Rating: 6
Author: Batal
Comment: Get Amped 2 was awesome. However, the servers had to be taken down. I lost my character! Does anybody know when it will come back?

Post Date: 18:21 06-01-2010
Rating: 9
Author: quinnr
Comment: This game is awesome! It has so much character customization, and with the PVP, there is always a challenge!

The music rocks, and the graphics are much nicer than its prequel.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.