Rule In Hell


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Rule in Hell is an online massively multiplayer role playing game (MMORPG). In the game you can drive various vehicles, kill enemies, complete missions, and advance your characters attributes and skill sets. Additionally, a real time in game statistics engine keeps track of various statistics pertaining to the actions you perform in the game (total shots fired, total kills scored, etc). These stats are viewable from the web site at any time.

Total Rating: 5.27
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:56 20-09-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nothing special but ok for me :D

Post Date: 21:55 17-11-2006
Rating: 8
Author: fireblade212
Comment: Realy good game, could be just a tad better with graphics but good.
takes a while to download the updates if your going at about 30-40kb a second , its a realy good game should just try it and see if you like it, this kind of games is interesting in other peoples minds

Post Date: 04:11 28-10-2006
Rating: 2
Author: Reveiw_master
Comment: Reveiw master,

Graphics 30/100: i was not impressed at all, and the game is luckey i even gave it a thirty because of its poor animations and detail i had to rate this low, the chat is horrible and the minimap is next to garbage.

Sound: Id rather be playing Pong and hear the sounds on that ill have to give this a 10/100 because of the terrible explosion sounds and such.

Story line:40/100 its allright but definetly doesnt deserve a passing rate, needs more detail and stuff like that.

Gameplay: 0/100: this is where i was very disapointed trhe game play was confusing odd, and hard to get used to even after playing it for a hour.

overall 20/100 this did not pass my rating and will probably never.

Post Date: 20:59 12-04-2006
Rating: 2
Author: SephirothDeathAngel
Comment: I agree with RastaB. The name doesnt even fit with the game.

Post Date: 16:36 18-02-2006
Rating: 2
Author: RastaB
Comment: i think "horrible" would describe this one best.
yes, the idea is new but the graphics are so unbelievable bad, even for a indy dev game and the gameplay is somewhere between "grand theft auto" and "carmageddon".
:/

Post Date: 08:26 17-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: mihalis
Comment: Wow, what a geek fest.

Post Date: 01:22 02-08-2005
Rating: 4
Author: draconus
Comment: nice to see some indy dev games :)

quility could be better but nice work!

Post Date: 18:40 31-07-2005
Rating: 7
Author: fragmaster
Comment: this gets a plus from me for being a new idea.

but its ugly.... so i give it a 7

Post Date: 01:58 12-03-2005
Rating: 10
Author: xion_15
Comment: none

Post Date: 07:45 18-09-2004
Rating: 7
Author: visitor
Comment: Don t see anything great about it.

Post Date: 22:59 15-09-2004
Rating: 10
Author: visitor
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.