Rumble Fighter


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Fighting game that allows players to battle it out with a wide variety of items, combo attacks, and counter attacks. The game has transformation items to spice up the combat.

Total Rating: 7.32
Reviews: 25

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:20 29-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This game is very good and i think to Nat didn't wosht to give her 5... Nioce graphic, charters are simpatic and gameplay too :)
9

Post Date: 23:17 12-10-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: I only played this for 3 days because thats when they were doing lots of sever maintenance then i totally forgot about it and never even thought about it untill now and from what i remember i had alot of fun playing it and it was my main game at the time which was 2 years ago :P also the graphics are quite nice considering its a low budget game but the updates are great they add alot of good stuff with each one and sometimes they release a new fighter to play i have to rate this game 10/10 for sure

Post Date: 12:10 02-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Natdanai
Comment: Character design looks like anime. Game has good items to use and fighting styles and vs NPC mode adventure for some treasure hunt(rewards) is really awesome.

Post Date: 14:12 17-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is very anime alike because the graphics and the character design looks like anime. The game is very good and the fighting style is nice.

Post Date: 08:24 17-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty nice game. It's been a while since I played it though. I got very addicted to it. Nice graphics too.

Post Date: 02:47 09-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: BlackSoulx3
Comment: i agree with Traar and Hellynam about the money thing. But i disagree with hellynam about the skills thing. :3
I got just a renegade scroll and i pwn people with drunken master -.- explain how it can happen :3
This game is really fun to play and with the people ramming you off the map, dude its part of the game. You dont ram people off the map? I see so many people ramming others off the map. Some do that because they have no other choice if they want to win. I also do it.

And people are not mean if they tell you to ready up or you get kicked. They want to play. Not wait for some random guy.

And one of the sore losers. I think its you. Saying a game sucks just because you lose. Try to spell "Noob", i know its too much asked for you but please. do it :D

The game really depends on skills. I get to first place even thought i got a Renegade scroll and i"m level 11. I fight level 20+ and sometimes end up in first place. Even my friend that played for a not so long time.

Post Date: 02:20 14-05-2011
Rating: 2
Author: hellynam
Comment: I agree with Traar , this game depends too much on real money , it kinda pisses me off alot. They have very unbalanced classes with the exo cores which does not help it at all. People who say it takes real skills.... I dont really agree because im pretty sure the guy your up against is just spamming the buttons just as much as you are. And obviously the guy with the most overpowered scroll will own you. Even though sometimes im trying to have fun at times , some random guy will just ram me off the map randomly which ends the fun and then i gotta wait another minute or so to play again to get owned.
The shop is pretty overpriced for the game currency and also for real money. The only good thing if you use real money , the item actually lasts forever which is very good because other games expires in 90 days or so.

The server of the game sucks really bad. When you get into a room , it scans other people's internet connection which prevents you from " Ready up". And sometimes people are mean and tell you to ready up or you get kicked which is very stupid.

And because of the server, people tend to lag during the fights which causes you not able to fight. Most people are sore losers and call you a lagger.

If this game made didnt make you pay to make you overpowered , i wouldnt mind playing this game. Because of nubs who use overpowered scrolls to own other people , it kinda pisses me off because your pretty usless.

Post Date: 06:08 19-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A really enjoying game. The graphics is fine and gameplay is smooth.

Post Date: 16:07 10-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: There are quite a few of these anime graphic type fighting games out there, but this is one of the better ones...could use more classes though.

Post Date: 09:21 10-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Good game, several characters to choose from, the graphics are not great and the gameplay is good, but if well 8 / 10

Post Date: 03:31 28-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: conscious
Comment: The graphics are very great with anime graphics. I'm currectly play this game. It's very good game, fun, but little of items

Post Date: 20:21 05-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: champking5
Comment: When I played this at my cousin house it wasnt that good. Yes it was 3-D and you can face different people. But its boring unless you pay for it. I give this a 7.

Post Date: 04:02 03-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Vocal
Comment: This game has it ups and down.First of all,rumble fighter is a 3d fighting mmo game.I dont see that much lags and the community is half good and bad.The shop is way overpriced imo.You cant get that much with $20.It also get kinda repetitive.The music doesnt even help.Fighting is eh.Seem blocky.THough the style change with exo and scrolls.It change the gameplay alot and can be overpowered to newbies player.An 7/10

Post Date: 01:26 24-09-2010
Rating: 6
Author: RandomZ
Comment: another similar to SF kind of game. Graphics don't beat SF, and SF is easily supported by most computers, so I don't think many will go for this game. Laggy servers sometimes ruin the game and they have cash shops which makes life easier for those who are willing to pay.

Post Date: 18:29 11-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: anymotion
Comment: It's a pretty fun game and I like playing it. It has a good multiplayer but it's easier for players who use real money. I personally like Splashfighters more. :)

Post Date: 01:33 29-08-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Traar
Comment: Like SAGA and DFO, another cool fighting game. Overly depending on real money is the only thing preventing me from giving a rating of 10.

Post Date: 22:11 07-10-2009
Rating: 8
Author: 2roflmao4u
Comment:
PROS:
great mulitplayer
cool scrolls/exo
wide vareity of customazations/maps
rarely anyone hacks

CONS:
many people will lag in the game
extremly hard to get money
many, many people will use astros(real life money). so if u don't use astros u will get pwned. alot. :(
graphics aren't the best

random info: in the game they censor curse words, so instead of cussing, people tend to use fruits like waht the pineapple. O.o

Post Date: 22:55 05-02-2009
Rating: 10
Author: MinoR_Chinko_
Comment: i gave it a ten i mean u get alot of items

Post Date: 03:25 26-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: midrush123
Comment: This game is unbelieveable its the best gam in the world to bad i cant play any mor w/e i remember when i used to play (not that long ago i played) its was so fun well i rate 10

Post Date: 16:03 08-08-2008
Rating: 8
Author: killervickboy
Comment: this game is amazing u have tons of items to create your character like a skool boy or maybe bruce lee look a like as well it delivers holy graphics and it amazes me how fun the game is

Post Date: 11:23 03-07-2008
Rating: 1
Author: bb521
Comment: Game is fun, but the connection sucks, i livei n canada, played for a hour, i got d/ced, then can't get on again.
1/10

Post Date: 21:01 10-06-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Nightbreaker
Comment: This game is very competetive and very fun. One of the best pvp games ive ever played. Theres alot of smack talk and you have to back it up. Takes some skill and alot of patience... its very hard for a game to keep me playing well over a week, but this game has done it

Post Date: 02:11 01-06-2008
Rating: 8
Author: omegadark
Comment: Not a bad game, one of the best PvP games. It lacks mutiple servers so lag is frequent.
Also too many sorel osers in the game.

Post Date: 03:52 07-12-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Kaiton
Comment: This game requires no skill or talent. What determins winning matches is usually lag, luck, and the unbalanced classes. The cheap moves and knocking people off cliffs ends the fun almost immediately. The game is frustrating to say the least. Winning only makes the other team complain about lag, and losing of course makes you a "noob".

Post Date: 04:30 27-10-2007
Rating: 9
Author: mangler2
Comment: Some of the best PvP I have ever played in a fighting game.

pros:If you like anime or fighting games and custimization of your charecter this is a good game.

cons:Lots of people on the game are Aholes who are always doing things to get on your nerves

Lol they also turn all the bad words you say into fruit so if i said F you it would turn into Grape you, Coconut you, grape you or others





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.