Seeds of Time Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Seeds of Time Online is a browser-based MMORPG with features that truly set it apart from other games of its kind, such as the ability to catch and train monsters (resulting in you being able to use their abilities in battle), use tradeskills like Mining and Smithing to create weapons and armor, and take part in interesting quests and sidequests.

Total Rating: 7.13
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 21:38 25-01-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a free browser based MMORPG compering many abiliteis for player. In game we can mining, amiting, fishing cooking and do many other things. Game is still updated with new contents. All players in game are very nice and helpgull. We are able to chat with friend and turn online friends real. Game is very simple and give fun from playing. I think this game is nice and can be recommanded. I rate this game 7/10 )

Post Date: 00:01 18-06-2011
Rating: 9
Author: AceofClubs
Comment: A great game for being made by one guy. The graphics have improved 100 fold since my friend showed me it a few years ago. If you're into browser games I highly recommend SoTO.

Post Date: 21:27 17-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: LevelUP
Comment: One of the browser games I've come across, with an ever better community. The game has been updated tons since this review, I definitely recommend giving it a try! :)

Post Date: 12:55 13-03-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game isn't all the special, as with most of the other browser based MMORPGs....4/10.

Post Date: 06:43 13-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: good web game, I liked for its characteristics, especially the power to capture and train our own monsters, 7 / 10.

Post Date: 06:03 03-02-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Terra Schnitzer
Comment: Ever played gameboy? Not the advance one... The old rusty 1990 model if their was one! Just looking at it ^_^ i feel it's the same.

Post Date: 10:56 10-12-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Josh1billion
Comment: Awesome game for sure. Catching monsters, Mining, Smithing, etc. are all great features that you don't find in other browser-based MMORPG's. The community features (like in-game chatroom, shoutbox, forums all using your game account) are helpful and fun, too.

Post Date: 10:39 10-12-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Tjbond
Comment: Seeds of Time Online, aka SoTo is, in my opinion a really great browser based game. I joined and within 10 minutes of playing i was addicted.. theres many things to do, from fighting monsters, to capturing monsters to help aid you in battle, casting spells, mining, blacksmithing, quests and even the ability to trade other members.. Also the Online Community is great! Everyones easy to get along with, and theirs many ways to get a hold of your friends and other members of the game, such as a shoutbox, chatroom, and a forum..
Also an added bonus i find, is theres a wiki, to help you out with Mining, smithing, quests .. Etc.

One username works everywhere in the game!
Its free and easy to sign up, hope to see some of you there :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.