The Matrix Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


There are three major organizations vying for power inside of The Matrix: Zion, The Machines, and The Merovingian. Each organization has specific agendas and goals for the future of The Matrix. As a newly awakened redpill, you will be contacted to serve one, or all, of these organizations.

Total Rating: 5.43
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:38 28-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Xicor97
Comment: The game is based from film... Game looks nice to me and it is worth to play .. i prefer you to play this game if you like matrix movie ..... i will give it 10/10

Post Date: 03:15 07-04-2008
Rating: 0
Author: FJGamer
Comment: I tried playing it in beta, but it required too much of my CPU for some reason, and now, well, you can't find the game in stores, and I'm not about to buy it online or pay a monthly fee.

Post Date: 17:38 21-02-2008
Rating: 9
Author: beanieboy
Comment: awesome game the best character customisable feature since city of heroes/villians.a well thought through game well done dudes though need more people playing.

Post Date: 19:30 02-12-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Voidstalker777
Comment: Great game! Would be so much more fun though if more than 20 people played per server (of which there are 3) and not every single one of them was level 50 (cap level.) I am not going to let the ignorance of video gamers smother my review. I rate this a 9. WE NEED MORE PEOPLE PLAYING!

Post Date: 23:28 09-02-2007
Rating: 6
Author: chrismilk
Comment: i enjoyed the movie better than this..this should even be a mmo,it doesnt make any sence??

Post Date: 03:22 19-01-2007
Rating: 10
Author: jormar
Comment: great game with fun butt kickin action plus what you do wit ur character determines the storyline

Post Date: 01:50 05-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Laniatus
Comment: This game is pretty good. The graphics kick every other game around, the gameplay is easy to get a hold of. Levelling is challenging and the update team actually respond! 10/10

Post Date: 21:42 03-11-2006
Rating: 2
Author: kunta93
Comment: shoulda been more like GunZ, woulda been good then

Post Date: 05:11 29-08-2006
Rating: 3
Author: LoneWolf686
Comment: id rather stick with the movies

Post Date: 17:10 20-08-2006
Rating: 1
Author: dac280
Comment: Honestly I like the game,but they have so many bugs in the game like my quest journal,it has the same quest every time I log on,even when I beat the quest it comes back.
3...2...1 out of 10.

Post Date: 21:25 10-08-2006
Rating: 2
Author: crcore
Comment: Noooo!! what a disapointment from the matrix, i say they stick with movies and leave the games to the pros.

Post Date: 23:41 02-02-2006
Rating: 5
Author: runescaperocks
Comment: seems ok i guess, looks like it would be cool but is just a blen of gunzonline and doac. but a lot worse

Post Date: 18:52 12-11-2005
Rating: 2
Author: Denn
Comment: The idea of the matrix online is great... but this game puts that very same idea in the trash.

Post Date: 08:12 17-08-2005
Rating: 7
Author: mihalis
Comment: Great graphics shame on the gameplay though. Only neo could save this one.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.