The Wrestling Game


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Are you tough enough to fight the best players of the world? Train your wrestler, learn the strongest moves, increase your special abilities to win more matches. Join a Roster to compete for the higest Title Belts, take part in the backstage storylines and have a full immersion in the Wrestling Game’s world!!! Create your finishers and trademark moves, buy your own entrance to become the most popular person in the world, You will get an extra bonus for each friend you bring in the Wrestling Game.

Total Rating: 5.18
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:24 30-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: altot
Comment: As a huge fan of professional wrestling I have to say that I'm pretty disappointed, looking how the dev. team just basicly put a browser battle MMO aspect and C/P-ed it onto this game disregarding almost everything about wrestling.
While I can see why many people waste hours upon hours on this, I just can get onto the hype/fun train.

Post Date: 00:14 07-12-2013
Rating: 3
Author: keller07
Comment: I really hate wrestling. It is a waste of time. No thrill. :D sorry.

Post Date: 01:11 06-12-2013
Rating: 6
Author: keller07
Comment: I think it should be improve a little because I think there is lacking there and I do not know what it is. But this is a great game. Keep up.

Post Date: 00:01 15-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: I Really enjoyed this game to tell u the truth it was a great time waster that i played some times also its a browser game so its a great fighting browser gaem for sure i recommend it

Post Date: 06:33 09-12-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty boring.. Don't like it at all. It was fun in the beginning but got boring very fast. 4/10

Post Date: 16:15 10-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: Not the best fighting game out there...but for being browser based, I guess its alright....4/10.

Post Date: 09:18 10-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: it is fine .. but the graphics, are very simple, that I did not like, but the game can be entertaining for a while. 7 / 10

Post Date: 01:53 15-12-2010
Rating: 0
Author: TWGuser
Comment: Yep. After today, its simple:

This game is going to the wolves. This game is going to just keep dying as long as its ran by the new administration. One player was banned from the game for hacking into the game.

The new VA comes in, and suprise. This player who was banned from the game becomes part of the games main staff, and he plays a major part in the way the game is ran.

One player came into chat one day, and said he was going to take some pills and kill himself. This person was a moderator of chat, one of the people meant to uphold the rules.

Now I can personally say that I do NOT want my children being in an environment with depressed adults who are talking about killing themselves. Especially when the person who broke all the rules is STILL a moderator, even though everyone knows about his mental breakdown.

There are many complaints about the game, but there is one general point.

TWG is a sinking ship. 0 out of 10. And despite the game being about wrestling, children should NOT play it. I wouldn't want my children in a suicidal environment.

Post Date: 01:31 24-09-2010
Rating: 5
Author: RandomZ
Comment: Its something like a simplified version of the better Wrestling games you see out there. Many different match types, moves and character progression. Maybe it was a good MMO then but it's really losing out now.

Post Date: 07:40 15-01-2009
Rating: 6
Author: jared.
Comment: Its not bad. There are lots of move sets and matches and stuff. It is not really my thing but it was worth a 6.

Post Date: 17:05 19-06-2008
Rating: 9
Author: alubadieke
Comment: this is a cool game. u fight other online players. there r timer for every match, tag team match,and stable.There is 500 moves and different match types like a Casket match. Matches r still getting made. To get a new move u most upgrade ur stats. You make finishers and taunts and Trademark moves





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.