Ultimate Dominion


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Fight Monsters or other players, or both -- Find Treasure (crystals, emeralds, diamonds, rubies, keys, weapons, armor) -- Buy land or Steal it from others -- Tax the players who kill monsters on your land -- Use Weapons or Spells -- Bonuses like extra experience, extra gold, and healing can be added to weapons & armor -- Buy and sell your items in the Market -- There are many clans with game bonuses -- Monthly raffles with prizes -- Free and fun! :-)

Total Rating: 6.44
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:18 05-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is a Multiplayer RPG online game without any need of downloads. Game is based in Medieval times where we are killing monsters and other players. We have or own training place where we can develope our abilities. After some simple training we are going to make some quests. While doing it we will explore the game and geting new skilles. I think this is a good game and give big fun from playing it. I rate this game 6/10 :)

Post Date: 16:27 20-03-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game isn't that fun, you could find better ways to waste your time, the only thing going for it, would be that its free...

Post Date: 02:19 20-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: This adventure game is like from my point of vizta, this entertaining .. fight the monsters of the game or against the other characters, I liked. 8 / 10

Post Date: 20:59 24-11-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Darkblood
Comment: this is a great game!
The community is very friendly and there is live chat right beside the game so that you never feel like your playing it alone. Even though this game lacks graphics, it is better than almost any other free online game.

Post Date: 15:56 20-11-2007
Rating: 5
Author: BreakNeckPhenom
Comment: I give it a 5. Game play is good, but game staff is garbage. Aren't game staff suppose to listen to people's suggestions? I posted a suggestion about reinstating player kill rules and it was deleted by game staff off the messageboards. When you're a level 30 getting killed by level 100+'s, something should be done.

Post Date: 12:12 21-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: disturbed
Comment: I have been with this game for several years and in that time Ive seen many many things in this game come to life, there is a multitude of things to do other then what was mentioned above. There are a variety mini-games, monster bingo, dragon tears (a dice game)plus others, competitions and a variety of side quests, let alone 400+ monsters in over 20+ lands, clans to join. Qarnak you sound like a player who was jilted and gave the game a quick response in haste. Jubei, yes there are other text based games that may be better, but what attracts me to this game is it is constantly expanding, the staff is there and arent just an email link, in the games live chat. Its more personable and not commercial.

Post Date: 16:16 24-05-2005
Rating: 0
Author: Qarnak
Comment: This game sucks !!! Players own land, which is deemed non pk. What they do is wait till many people log out, on their land, then change the status to pk, and kill everyone on the land. It gets very old, very fast, to log on each time to find yourself dead. Also staff gives preference to players who donate, so there is a clique atmosphere. I strongly suggest that players avoid this game like the plague.

Post Date: 04:04 27-01-2005
Rating: 5
Author: jubei
Comment: There many better text-based games out there.

Post Date: 00:32 27-01-2005
Rating: 10
Author: DangerWench
Comment: I love this game! It s mostly text based (click on the monster s name to kill it, etc..) but I ve played a lot of graphic games and they eventually get boring to me, but I always come back to this one. There s a lot more to do than just kill monsters, with the ability to own land or steal it, among many other things. Too much to list. Highly recommended!!!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.