Voyage Century


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A ground-breaking massively multiplayer online nautical game that features visually powerful, intense combat and adventure on land and sea, Voyage Century is a dream game for armchair captains everywhere. Trade, craft, wage war around the world, even search for buried treasure, Voyage Century offers just about everything imaginable from the 16th century seafaring era.

Total Rating: 5.78
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:41 07-09-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: For me very good idea. I havent seen this game but from this short discripion i can say that it can be interesting to play it. 6/10 for first informactions of it :D

Post Date: 21:32 11-08-2009
Rating: 1
Author: rotcod
Comment: A great game that is run by the most anti-customer oriented, greedy management one could assemble.
Touted as Forever Free this game will require anyone hoping to be competitive an investment of thousands of dollars each year.

Post Date: 02:32 21-05-2009
Rating: 0
Author: ILackLogic
Comment: This game is stupid. They should call it Stupid Pirates.

Post Date: 06:09 07-10-2007
Rating: 8
Author: jarrito
Comment: This game is one of the best out there. Its unique in the way it portrays pirates and its probably the first mmorpg to have ships and decent naval battles. It also has tons of skills to level up like fishing, mining, forging that will keep you busy for a long time.Only a few things wrong with it and its the foot combat and other small things like the traveling.

Post Date: 09:46 12-08-2007
Rating: 8
Author: skodarap
Comment: It's a pretty good game, thou having atleast one alt char is a must or u'll be spending hours doing boring tasks like chopping wood or mining...
(been playing it for 3 months now)

I give it 8/10

Post Date: 05:48 05-07-2007
Rating: 8
Author: Juggernott
Comment: This game is surprisingly fun. The sea battle is awesome and the pvp is real fun. The on-foot combat wasnt that bad. Its the same as most other games like wow and those except there are less skills. There are sound effects also so Im not sure what Fatalis67 is talking about. Its free forever and definetly worth trying out.

Post Date: 02:22 07-06-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Fatalis67
Comment: This is a real sad thing, a game that could have been truly excellent perishes because of a few simple things. The game is an amazing concept, the graphics are great for a free MMO, and the game in general is a good thing. But the game interface uses small text squished into overlapping buttons and an annoying text system. But the most gaping hole in the game is the combat system. Run out of the city and attack a chicken. You will attack the chicken 15-25 times with a knife, with NO SOUND EFFECTS, and it will finally die, giving up a tiny amount of gold coins. Sea travel and sea combat is actually quite fun though, but I've yet to see an MMO that can incorporate a good system for boarding ships.
-Verdict: A great game that suffers do to an annoying interface and a dull on-foot combat system.

Post Date: 19:12 15-04-2007
Rating: 10
Author: MetalEd
Comment: This is the kind of game that you won't like if you're not into this kind of thing. I personally love it. It's very good for a free game. It runs surprisingly well on my laptop which also has Final Fantasy XI on it. The game isn't over crowded, which is one of my favorite parts. The community is actually helpful (Usually) unlike on a lot of other MMO's I've played.

Graphics: 8/10 Not amazing, but very nice.

Gameplay: 9/10 Very good, I can play this game for hours on end

Sound: 7/10 Not the best sound, but it fits pretty well

Community: 9/10 The community is very helpful

Overall I rate this one heck of a free MMO.

Post Date: 20:56 17-01-2007
Rating: 6
Author: tottalyloco
Comment: good game...for a week if u know what i mean...its getting bored very quickly.....the gameplay..just like runescape..cut some woods...the one whos the best is the one who is spending the most time in it





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.