Wolfenstein Enemy Territory


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Free stand-alone multiplayer game.

Total Rating: 7.19
Reviews: 27

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:22 20-06-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: I really had a ball with it once I got the hang of what everyone was doing after about two hours or so, and once you begin leveling up and get some new toys to play with, it makes it worth your while.

Post Date: 20:19 11-12-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Cool game, but I think I did play this only singleplayer. It is scary a little bit game, where are a lot of dark places... I have enjoj playing it and it's an interesting shooter game. :)

Post Date: 19:43 09-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Very great shooter game and i enjoy when play her.... Downloaded her last week and enjoy in her now...
8

Post Date: 11:01 09-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Minion2
Comment: Where to download it?

Post Date: 22:33 22-06-2012
Rating: 8
Author: florentall
Comment: Rated this game an eight, why?
Wolfenstein is a really fast shooter, though the graphics are not the best. It's a really awesome team game, you have to play as a team to achieve the missions you have. The problem is: the game is a bit dead. If you have luck, you might find 300 players online on a good day, if you have a bad day, you find 100 players and full maps. Though if you want to have hours of fast fun, I would recommend it for people who never tried a shooter game.

Post Date: 12:44 07-05-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Wolfenstein Enemy Territory is based on the Quake 3 Arena engine. Sure, you don't get the latest special effects of modern graphic cards in the game, but would you even notice them in this fast game play? I don't think so. The custom maps I mentioned have great design and use the latest compiling tricks to simulate radiosity, bump mapping, high resolution textures and other effects. The old engine has also a nice side effect. It will run on old PCs and even on an old Notebook. In the game playes use so called voice commands. These pre-defined voices make the multiplayer matches an unforgettable experience. They give the game character, help the team to communicate and advance in the map. Simply great.

Post Date: 14:53 08-08-2008
Rating: 10
Author: ET777
Comment: I have been playing this game for 3 years. it is the absolue best FPS of it's time over 120,000 still play it to this day. once you dwewndle into the games "faults" you will find fun, if you go into a trickjump server, there they have challenging courses to overcome by Jumping over obstacles and long and far jumps. if you haven't played this game, play it now. I would also like to add, the teamwork needed to finish maps, and protect objectives is astounding. The best geniuenly free game to date.

Post Date: 23:51 03-07-2008
Rating: 5
Author: bisurge
Comment: Downloading maps is a pain in the butt especially since they come in like 6 different files so you can"t AFK.

Post Date: 03:53 10-02-2008
Rating: 2
Author: yayagirl
Comment: it is a very hard game and kinda ocnfusing....

Post Date: 11:18 02-12-2007
Rating: 5
Author: coolcat981217
Comment: it's very hard i don't know how to play and it's very confusing.

Post Date: 07:22 03-06-2007
Rating: 5
Author: jedhi
Comment: confusing,dont know how to play the game& its settings

Post Date: 06:49 26-11-2006
Rating: 7
Author: guNmyriaD
Comment: A little confusing, pretty old, but very good. I sat there for like half an hour until I realized how to switch from spectator to a team lol.

Post Date: 12:28 24-09-2006
Rating: 10
Author: ArthurD2
Comment: teamwork or solo this game rocks

Post Date: 14:28 21-08-2006
Rating: 10
Author: pulube
Comment: this game is cool...but not as cool like sudden attack(korean online shooting game)

Post Date: 11:55 16-08-2006
Rating: 9
Author: Randomsin
Comment: This is one of the best teamworking game you will ever experience..=)

Post Date: 11:12 24-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Yavator
Comment: really good, makes u experience real team play, which is rare in all other games.

Post Date: 21:52 22-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: Lutox
Comment: none

Post Date: 08:10 21-11-2005
Rating: 5
Author: kafkas01
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:54 22-08-2005
Rating: 6
Author: grido
Comment: this game is alot of fun :)

Post Date: 08:23 17-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: mihalis
Comment:

Post Date: 18:50 31-07-2005
Rating: 7
Author: fragmaster
Comment: this is pretty nice for a free game.

i give it a 7

Post Date: 16:20 01-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Reaper
Comment: none

Post Date: 23:06 19-06-2005
Rating: 5
Author: mcbride
Comment: i liked the game but did not love it

Post Date: 07:10 25-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: dman101
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:31 13-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: moped
Comment: in one word: great

Post Date: 13:26 08-01-2005
Rating: 7
Author: mvtaylor
Comment: i dont love it... just the fact its a bit old maybe

Post Date: 18:32 13-09-2004
Rating: 9
Author: Rix Raw
Comment: I thought this game was pretty fun in it s time !
I m pretty sure a lot of people still play it..I mean come on..if people are still playing Q1 and CS ,then surely some of them still play this one as well.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.