Cosmic Break


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


CosmicBreak is a third person MMO shooter featuring massive PvP battles of up to 30 vs. 30 players at one time. Familiar WASD control and fast-paced Arena action makes CosmicBreak quick and easy to get into for any gamer.

Total Rating: 8.88
Reviews: 358

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Cosmic Break Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:18 09-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: This game is a revolution in mmos. It has a deep and wide customisation and very good gameplay. There are a few bad apples that spam un-balanced robots, but they fixed that by realising a un-balanced but in UC(free in-game currency) so everyone can have access to it. The community over-all is very good and most players are willing to help new ones who just joined. This is a very good game but you need some patience because at the beginning you will die allot because you dont know the counters to those "un-balanced" robots. Try the game out and you will like it for sure.

Post Date: 20:42 16-04-2015
Rating: 10
Author: kai66001
Comment: Nice Game!!!

Post Date: 10:59 16-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: khriztian
Comment: cool game

Post Date: 10:45 11-04-2015
Rating: 6
Author: kaliberius
Comment: it was good, but for a new player u should buy some cash for starter if u want to arena. coz it has many powerful robot that can be match with newbie

Post Date: 14:17 04-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: User Name
Comment: I think it is a great game for those who enjoy anime and 3rd person shooters

Post Date: 20:37 31-03-2015
Rating: 9
Author: jsabado350
Comment: UHMMM the best!

Post Date: 16:17 28-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: CainRaizen
Comment: pretty decnt game, not been playing long, but it seems fun

Post Date: 08:38 01-03-2015
Rating: 10
Author: iscariot
Comment: A wonderful game, worth the time.

Post Date: 20:52 27-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: Jin14Jin
Comment: A great game but laggy sometimes even with the fastest network speed.. x.x

Post Date: 00:31 26-01-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Panzer3333
Comment: Such a wonderful experience.

Post Date: 14:35 12-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: Great game

Post Date: 01:45 12-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: its a great game.10/10

Post Date: 07:50 07-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Dormis
Comment: This is a really interesting game

Post Date: 05:19 05-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Vugseet
Comment: Amazing game! Totally worth the time! The community is amazing, lots of awesome people! Come join ^_^

Post Date: 09:22 29-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: psylon
Comment: Where is my key? o.o

Post Date: 20:40 23-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Reishin
Comment: Absolutely Love this game...So addictive once u figure out how to work the menus. A lil hard to start but well worth playing.

Post Date: 20:24 22-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FainTear
Comment: Great game.

Post Date: 20:34 20-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: jkkaju
Comment: Great game. have some insues with lag.

Post Date: 04:50 20-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: User Name
Comment: Used to be a old player. Now I started up again and it's still goo. Too bad the community is small now

Post Date: 04:49 17-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Emer4ldWolf
Comment: Great game has some issues with lag

Post Date: 14:05 09-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Raniko
Comment: WAHO~~~ still playing it~ I'm a veteran but I got an hiatus of playing this, right now I'm staying at the academy with Frizz~

-ign: Raniko

Post Date: 04:43 07-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: yogi246
Comment: great game

Post Date: 22:29 01-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Kitemay
Comment: great game. too bad few bother with team work.

Post Date: 00:42 14-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: blueores
Comment: Great game for suure.

Post Date: 05:32 14-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: dormivi
Comment: Great games

Post Date: 12:49 25-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DKito
Comment: Great game for sure

Post Date: 17:59 18-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Slothhudson
Comment: Got some friends on the game.... dont think they have seen daylight since

Post Date: 13:23 18-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Great game... Funny and i enjoyed in it :)
10

Post Date: 03:39 18-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: icecol08
Comment: Great game and extremly addictive fun to play with pals

Post Date: 03:26 11-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Slothhudson
Comment: Really fun game, Started it today and spent 6 - 7 hours straight on it

Post Date: 00:32 20-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: jrx001
Comment: good game

Post Date: 23:47 13-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: LeoNoneuse12
Comment: ITs fun

Post Date: 22:10 10-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: morpheel3452
Comment: I personally like this game a lot. Its able to run on my puny windows xp & year old laptop. There's a lot of customization to your robots, too. You could switch parts and weapons, i love it

Post Date: 13:28 24-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: migueldakiro
Comment: Great fast paced 3rd person shooter.

Which deserves more credit then its given.


Post Date: 15:56 19-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Deathikilled121
Comment: Great game though it needs more boy bots.

Post Date: 17:14 04-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: sasuke360X
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 16:59 29-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Aladerion
Comment: Tryed this game about 4 days now and it's really fun to play, i like the pvp action and there's a lot of things u can do to make fun. I would recomend it for ppl who like to pvp a lot, since this game have a lot of this

Post Date: 14:25 29-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: [email protected]
Comment: great game

Post Date: 18:41 28-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: whersy
Comment: nice

Post Date: 07:30 27-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Iriyukei
Comment: So far so good

Post Date: 13:39 25-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: lecuona
Comment: a very good 3rd action shooter. my favorite

Post Date: 14:39 17-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: jkkaju
Comment: Great game. I love.

Post Date: 21:49 11-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: zeroo05
Comment: great game :3

Post Date: 11:26 29-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: zamrianiq
Comment: Just Awe man

Post Date: 10:12 23-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikineko
Comment: cute :3 even if I don't like mecha that much, I enjoy it

Post Date: 06:18 31-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Techmoe
Comment: best!

Post Date: 19:57 17-02-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nato4eyes
Comment: Nice game :3

Post Date: 16:56 05-02-2014
Rating: 9
Author: amer47483
Comment: It's a great game, planning to go back to it

Post Date: 05:09 25-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: kimsunggyu
Comment: it was a great game awesome daebak

Post Date: 16:22 17-01-2014
Rating: 7
Author: aoelia
Comment: awesome

Post Date: 09:18 28-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: apoelaka
Comment: i want reedems

Post Date: 02:22 28-12-2013
Rating: 6
Author: youou
Comment: Grate Game

Post Date: 14:08 25-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: SakaiHikari
Comment: Nice game

Post Date: 22:21 13-12-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Fenrier
Comment: A really nice robot fighting game. You get to customize your robot, buy new ones with all kinds of different ways of customizing it, and all the variety of every robot is really nice.

Post Date: 01:10 05-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: otakuchama
Comment: It looks amazing!

Post Date: 08:37 14-11-2013
Rating: 9
Author: zafif21
Comment: i like this game

Post Date: 16:07 13-11-2013
Rating: 9
Author: wardsan21
Comment: So cool !! ~~
hahaha got addicted to these game!
I haven t realize that I"m on level 16 already just in a weeks ! xD
maybe because I was magnetize by this MOE robots they have ! @,@
more power into this GAME !

and yea !^_^
CANT WAIT TO USE THAT MOE ROBOT !! @o@

Post Date: 17:42 11-11-2013
Rating: 8
Author: zhaixdragon
Comment: well the game is cool and now has changed many things that are for good like new robots to buy the ones who are favorite of the community and many others, but is lacking in stages but hey can improved a lot in my opinion good game to play.

Post Date: 07:24 28-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Astruil
Comment: Its a very good game, the graphics are not that great but its fun to play

Post Date: 04:13 27-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: doneuser
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 01:32 26-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: VanLoco
Comment: All the character in this game is Great, I love it.
Editing the hero into your own type is the part that makes me never bored while playing this game.
Just need to improve some feature and gameplay in the game and this game will become perfect.
Great game 9/10 Nyan~

Post Date: 01:40 18-10-2013
Rating: 8
Author: CMDude123
Comment: very fun but could be more balanced with the characters

Post Date: 08:56 05-10-2013
Rating: 5
Author: minhhuanpro2411
Comment: G

Post Date: 20:06 09-09-2013
Rating: 10
Author: chando
Comment: good game

Post Date: 05:02 06-09-2013
Rating: 9
Author: PolarisDesu
Comment: After having played it, regarding the lack of outstanding graphics, the gameplay itself overcome to that matter making the game quite addictive, mostly because of the tune-up system and fight arenas that make it perfect for pvp

Post Date: 16:18 26-08-2013
Rating: 9
Author: iceymango
Comment: i think it could use more missions and quests

Post Date: 09:49 26-08-2013
Rating: 0
Author: Krugz
Comment: 9/10

Post Date: 05:50 16-08-2013
Rating: 9
Author: JrPlayer
Comment: The only 3rd person action mecha online game that is available in the US and their are the best at it.

Post Date: 09:07 15-08-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Riotshield
Comment: Been playing over a year and I have to say it is one of the best games I have ever played. Cyberstep's main focus isn't making the game fair, but making it unique with a wide variety of characters and weapons. It would be better if they made more characters that had signs of masculinity but they have to make what the market wants.

Post Date: 01:05 15-08-2013
Rating: 10
Author: sbhtk112
Comment: its awsome

Post Date: 23:38 13-08-2013
Rating: 10
Author: cantee
Comment: i like it :D

Post Date: 15:40 08-08-2013
Rating: 9
Author: NekuHarp
Comment: A very good game. But unbalanced, still.

Post Date: 07:15 28-07-2013
Rating: 10
Author: netorare
Comment: I've played this game since long ago and they keep adding awesome updates,totally love it

Post Date: 13:24 18-07-2013
Rating: 10
Author: animeknown
Comment: good game

Post Date: 09:08 06-07-2013
Rating: 10
Author: MrSandbox
Comment: Great game, fast paced action or sit back support play styles.

Post Date: 00:19 02-07-2013
Rating: 6
Author: HeeHoo
Comment: If they only worked in improving the controls and missions and less in adding more tits to the game...

Post Date: 09:24 22-06-2013
Rating: 10
Author: seeu21
Comment: Fun game for a change

Post Date: 13:49 21-06-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Chronic
Comment: Lots of customization

Post Date: 11:27 07-06-2013
Rating: 10
Author: wizhu123
Comment: Cosmic Break is my favorite game of all time.

Post Date: 07:41 04-06-2013
Rating: 7
Author: vadisovas
Comment: Good action game that keeps me coming back for more. good

Post Date: 22:04 22-05-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Webber
Comment: You spent a $100 on an item with out getting it?? I would complain! The game is good with awesome graphics and combat. The fast pace suits me like a glove xD.

Post Date: 20:27 07-05-2013
Rating: 7
Author: soul7k
Comment: Great game, but the fact that you can spend up to $100 at a time on the garapon to get a showcased item and still not get it ruins it for me. If they really wanted to bring in more consumers they would change up or keep whats in the garapon so its like a chance to get an item cheaper then put the bots up in the shop for higher prices then the garapon ($10 at most for one bot maybe a bit more) also they should bring the bots back into the shop at set dates. Another point they could make is to convert all the old models (with stats) and make all the fem bots hd

Post Date: 16:36 26-04-2013
Rating: 9
Author: saintaya
Comment: Great Game overall

Post Date: 22:25 07-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: F_C
Comment: Nice game. I love it!

Post Date: 10:35 06-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Lily Theta
Comment: Really Nice actioner~

Post Date: 09:24 05-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: seth0292
Comment: cool!

Post Date: 03:32 05-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Asahina17
Comment: I am addicted!

Post Date: 08:43 31-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: specknight
Comment: really awesome game, i have spent like 3 days on it straight

Post Date: 00:31 20-03-2013
Rating: 9
Author: alexis4
Comment: nice graphics keep me playing

Post Date: 03:45 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Crashzzyla
Comment: It"s Something special

Post Date: 02:44 08-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: kuromori
Comment: Very Fun game.

Post Date: 06:19 07-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: kuromori
Comment: Awesome game.

Post Date: 02:25 04-03-2013
Rating: 8
Author: megatrinity
Comment: Fun stuff if you don't mind the cash shop

Post Date: 20:06 21-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: Nice game =)

Post Date: 06:05 20-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: kuroh
Comment: Nice game

Post Date: 06:04 06-02-2013
Rating: 9
Author: fafner92
Comment: cool game

Post Date: 15:30 25-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: kururugikai
Comment: it was a good game..
love the combat..

but the veteran there is scary...

Post Date: 02:25 22-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: GOODMORNING
Comment: Nice :)love the combat

Post Date: 13:17 18-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: MPGH5574
Comment: Best anime MMORPG

Post Date: 08:20 18-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: ravenkhaotic
Comment: Great Game, love the combat.

Post Date: 17:11 15-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: gcpredator
Comment: i love this game

Post Date: 14:14 12-01-2013
Rating: 7
Author: fanelia3
Comment: Awesome to play with friends.

Post Date: 06:40 12-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Almax
Comment: Its a good game

Post Date: 16:19 10-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: kilherbee
Comment: Iam love game

Post Date: 08:34 07-01-2013
Rating: 9
Author: BusterWolfX
Comment: Even though it's laggy sometimes, very fun and easy to play.

Post Date: 14:01 31-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: aoiryuzaki
Comment: i like the game play and anime avatar design

Post Date: 03:54 22-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: abc1132
Comment: great game

Post Date: 07:30 20-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: crazymanteo
Comment: This game is pretty good ^_^

Post Date: 20:22 19-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game was made by Japanes studio Cyberstep. Graphics are not too good like for todays stabdards but overall game looks really nice :) Sound are very interesting music is very nice and relaxing. This game have something what I would like to see in all online games where we have posibility to use money from real world. WE can change money earnd in game to money that we can buy for real money :D This game is very interesting and original production. We can wright many thinks about it but for sure not that its boring. For me 9/10 :D

Post Date: 01:35 14-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Rainofthelily
Comment: This game is very interesting. What it is lacking graphically is made up in its playing. Plus the girls look cute.

Post Date: 21:54 12-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: nato4eyes
Comment: Very nice game. Play style is just amazing. :D

Post Date: 22:59 11-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Natdanai
Comment: i like it. well flying , shot monsters , build own robots and ofc the most fun part is control cute girls :)

Post Date: 12:50 06-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Mayuhatsune
Comment: Love it so much~~~

Post Date: 19:20 25-11-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Optical Diffusion
Comment: Pretty cool

Post Date: 22:22 23-11-2012
Rating: 7
Author: dark629
Comment: awesome

Post Date: 18:39 20-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Pablo/Tenax
Comment: This game is really nice^^ Been playing it for a little while now and sure there are moments where some things might seem hopeless but its just to go for it^^

Post Date: 17:36 20-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: volken
Comment: Great, I like this game

Post Date: 09:30 19-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: yamipandinha
Comment: Awesome!

Post Date: 09:25 19-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: akonapud
Comment: awesome

Post Date: 10:05 12-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: powerboy66
Comment: Great Game!!

Post Date: 14:55 31-10-2012
Rating: 9
Author: NeoZero
Comment: Fun, but only if you know how to play it, if you don't good luck (I got my game working after playing in safe mode once

Post Date: 14:06 30-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: gwazgama
Comment: what a game! i love to be shoot or shooted! awesome!

Post Date: 14:00 28-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Izuna Metal Guy
Comment: Great game!

Post Date: 16:44 25-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: this game is great if you like anime games or robot games the amount of players you can have in a single match is huge and the maps are highly detailed and the character models are very good the game is updated lots at least once a month the graphics are great there is tons of action as expected in a 30vs30 match and there is a little lag but if you have a good PC then you should have no trouble the player base is very high

Post Date: 11:01 25-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: 134f1n47r33
Comment: Honestly, I'm very flippant about my games, especially my MMOs. I'll usually get a game, play it for a week, start playing something else, and then forget the previous game ever existed. That will probably happen here, as well, but this is certainly a very fun game. I like how the battle system does include quite a bit of actual skill on the user's end and that it's not just stat crunching. I also love how I'm running it on a pretty crappy laptop and yet it doesn't lag too much for me, even in the arena, despite the action being pretty fast-paced.

Post Date: 14:52 23-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: 970337354
Comment: I love it!

Post Date: 02:39 21-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: kuroerimaki
Comment: Really fun game

Post Date: 22:10 20-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: kurbart
Comment: I love Cosmic Break.

Post Date: 10:43 11-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: YeongSaeng
Comment: I love this game!

Post Date: 08:27 10-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: RinxRen
Comment: THIS GAME IS AWESOME

Post Date: 20:32 07-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Cozzmic
Comment: I love this game!
It has action packed arena's, huge boss fights, and large maps of hills and valleys to traverse. Just watch your money, you could end up spending $200 trying to get an Eve and fail like me... X/

Post Date: 15:24 03-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: killercorpz
Comment: Really great game, tried it for a few days and already liking it.

Post Date: 05:07 30-09-2012
Rating: 2
Author: dark992
Comment: asd

Post Date: 10:49 25-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Imitatia
Comment: THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!

Post Date: 08:34 06-09-2012
Rating: 7
Author: narutosupernova
Comment: Great game, but dissapointed because is not totally "free" MMO game

Post Date: 22:50 31-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: piplup
Comment: very fun

Post Date: 09:16 31-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Elec
Comment: Decent

Post Date: 09:14 30-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: lala-san
Comment: good game

Post Date: 14:54 28-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: rieldulay
Comment: KEY!!!

Post Date: 06:12 27-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: rieldulay
Comment: Cosmic Break is the most fun MMO shooting game i have ever played and it is very fun even if i lose or win.This is really the BEST!!! (^-^)/ (^-^)/

Post Date: 16:52 13-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dimastakagi
Comment: cosmic break is the first MMORPG that make me say "wow" and now i'm addicted to play this game because the costumization each character we have, can fight in air an land with different robot,, moe or else,,, this is the best online games i've ever play

Post Date: 23:22 06-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: GreenDune
Comment: it's a great game I don't get bored if i play with friends. But it dose have a big problem being that the cash shop sells power, good thing that is countered by you being able to get premium currency for free.

Post Date: 23:00 31-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Sapphire222
Comment: Some Robots can totally dominate others in the Arenas, but as long as you have some skill and build your robot correctly you should at least be able to hold your own, the quest mode is super easy and simplistic, but the boss battles are fun, overall it's a nice game to play with a few friends just to hang out and have fun

Post Date: 00:46 15-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Henry5
Comment: HeHe it's a good game only bad part is that the rare robots can usually pwn the common ones easy.Well actually in the end it all comes to skill u just need more or less of it depending on the robot u are using

Post Date: 09:24 14-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: DOAdacha
Comment: BEST FREAKING GAME EVAAAA

Post Date: 12:50 07-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ACode
Comment: I wanna give this 100 times its rating...it's not only kickass, but adorable, too! Adorable due in no small part to a certain AIR-type heroine...who is set to appear in a dating sim.

Post Date: 04:09 07-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: jhune
Comment: nice game...very addictive! 101%

Post Date: 06:01 12-05-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Laura1990
Comment: love the game plunty of parts and bots to chose from grate skin edit system :)

Post Date: 13:08 30-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Cosmic Break is a third person MMO shooter with fantastic art design of the characters in this game. The graphics are really awesome and the design of the characters in this game is really ''moe'' aka really Cute. Those characters aren't looking the same in the game but there are really nice made. The gameplay of this game is really fun. Playing with mecha characters is something that you will enjoy. Crimrose is arguably the main character of Cosmic Break. She is the first Air type Mecha Musume you can start with.
She has a weak defense and low HP, but makes up for it in power and flight speed. Her beginner weapons are an upgraded Hand Gun and a Rapier. There are many cute characters this game. I like this game and the design. I'll give it a 10/10.

Post Date: 09:52 24-04-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Genesis15
Comment: nice game, addictive.

Post Date: 08:46 07-04-2012
Rating: 9
Author: aensland
Comment: moe mecha gaming so cool!
armored core moe style!

Post Date: 01:20 07-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Leixous
Comment: this is not spend to win game cuz you need skills ^^

Post Date: 19:08 06-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: buzztroy26
Comment: I love Cosmic Break.

Post Date: 08:45 05-04-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Tominichi
Comment: by far, 1 of the best mmo games i played, well it has its downsides, but the gameplay is something u might want to try. it is EPIC

Post Date: 10:23 03-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ujuju
Comment: SO COOL

{D :} ;D

Post Date: 03:55 10-03-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Insaantem
Comment: Really awesome game for anime and/or mecha fans. Theyd probably easily get addicted here. Fast PvP combat (not only but its most fun). Robots you use are highly customizable with lots of different parts and weapons available. Theres also a cool feature to edit your robots textures and an easy to use map editor (pretty uncommon for online games). Game has quite a number of interesting features and solutions (some I found quite unique and original).
Reminds me of Exteel or Armored Core but targetted at anime fans.

Post Date: 07:55 02-03-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Chisa_Hime
Comment: Well.. like other free online game.. this game also a Spend-to-win game.. but it's really a COOL game :D

Post Date: 00:01 28-02-2012
Rating: 1
Author: Stoneeyes
Comment: Do not waste money on this game. It has it's fun moments but you'll just be throwing your money away. If there is anything you want that uses there RT or real money currency you can just create a new account and get your 50rt to get what ever it is in about 3 to 4 hours. There is no support for you if you spend cash on this game as I discovered the hard way (over $300 USD later). The game has it's fun moments but don't waste your money.

Post Date: 09:59 23-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: 40unknown04
Comment: COOLEST GAME EVER!!!

Post Date: 01:44 17-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: machx
Comment: THIS GAME IS THE MOST AWESOME MMO GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED!!!

Post Date: 06:57 16-02-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Jessev222
Comment: The UC to RT feature is nice expecally when the gms reset it.
In my opinion PvP is the main focus of this game even with quest and mission modes. Their site has some issues with diffrent browsers i couldn't log in on chrome and opera I had to get firefox just to buy RT. A lot of players customize their bots in unique ways which is interesting when they parade them around.

Post Date: 00:09 10-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: XoobHunteX
Comment: Good game get more giveaways!

Post Date: 08:36 07-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Jokstar
Comment: Definitely a game worth trying

Post Date: 04:06 07-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Shushienae
Comment: This game is really fun x3 Aila chan ftw

Post Date: 22:27 21-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: SilentIce
Comment: This game is great for the action, but the quality of players is subject on a day by day basis.

Post Date: 12:15 20-01-2012
Rating: 10
Author: mineskix
Comment: thanks gameogre i wish there would be more giveaways.

Post Date: 04:48 16-01-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ChibiMKawaii
Comment: Well...I Stopped for a month...but went back after Seeing New Gara Bots...Collecting makes me Hooked in the Game

Post Date: 01:04 14-01-2012
Rating: 10
Author: sealofevil
Comment: Cosmic Break is a very nice game.

Post Date: 07:33 09-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Ecchizen
Comment: I love the game since its very MOE and unlike other games u don't grind too much for level ups. Although I wish they lower the RT cost of the garapons...

Post Date: 01:12 04-01-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Emman208
Comment: Cool, Game. I might be 2D But its awesome. You can Chat and Fight. With a Maximum of 30vs30. With a Free Rt offers. Rt bots are cool. But, for those kids and poor people (Why would we call people poor if they have a computer) We also have a UC money. Achievable in game. And Lots more options. We have a Pvp, Missions and quests. Plus a Bazaar Mode has been added.

Post Date: 14:22 03-01-2012
Rating: 10
Author: JoelMC
Comment: I love this game

Post Date: 07:14 01-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: azule05
Comment: awesome game! even if you're tired/bored of playing, once you see them updates, you still want to get back and kick some a--!!

Post Date: 03:54 17-12-2011
Rating: 7
Author: tonberry209
Comment: Well it's not bad and can be fun if you play long enough

Post Date: 09:44 27-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: longbow9
Comment: takes time to get used to but good enough

Post Date: 17:24 23-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: Pretty nice Graphics are ok not the best i think who ever likes anime games or mmoshooter games they should try it

Post Date: 14:36 23-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty nice game if you ask me. Graphics are ok, not the best or worst. I recommend this to everyone. 9/10 from me.

Post Date: 10:48 23-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Jktg
Comment: This game is awesome, though it takes awhile to get used to it..

Post Date: 10:35 16-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: CCCCCCC
Comment: Able to edit polygon ? Heck Yeah !!
Only able to edit Head Part ? HELL NO !!!

Post Date: 09:37 15-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Tranex2
Comment: I Love This Game...

Post Date: 01:08 15-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: kurochama
Comment: a good game for someone in search of MMO-TPS game,this one just like get-amped just TPS uh?

Post Date: 18:31 12-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: yuno
Comment: ya i get the key

Post Date: 21:40 03-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: luisosito64
Comment: good game =) for the alliance!!!!! xD

Post Date: 17:59 03-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Jutten
Comment: On my point of view this a great game with a nice pvp system, a considerable variety on items and robots very recommended for everyone!. The only bad thing about this game is the big difference between those who play using RT and those who don't but anyways you can have a lot of funs with it

Post Date: 08:48 03-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mirusasaki
Comment: Moe love!

Post Date: 07:40 30-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: whipflash191
Comment: great game lots of fun recommended to all

Post Date: 19:25 27-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: mechanos
Comment: game is good it comparable to tf2 teamwork wise
although a rookie would be dependent on stronger teammates and is reduced to a support fire class until they get better bots and weapons. skill is essential and worth more than having flashy weapons.
polygon and custom paint options make the game shine and is easy on older machines.

although the game is great its not too noob friendly when it comes to equipping armor and customizing parts of the robot so reading up on a guide or wiki would be a great idea.

Post Date: 12:02 27-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: iluvPancakes143
Comment: I love CosmicBreak so much, I even named my dog Lily..

GREAT GAME!!

Post Date: 03:42 19-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: blablah
Comment: great game

Post Date: 00:02 19-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: wonjoon
Comment: Best online game I ever played, period!!

Post Date: 03:12 16-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: [email protected]
Comment: good game

Post Date: 11:28 13-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: PanterLily
Comment: will Cosmic break ever put the bazaar system

Post Date: 08:48 11-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: bitty08
Comment: Awesome game!

Post Date: 04:26 10-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: eyelefun
Comment: This game is very fun!

Post Date: 06:17 07-10-2011
Rating: 6
Author: gianyurii
Comment: Cosmic Break is ok. Nothing special.

Post Date: 08:49 04-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: rapizandrei
Comment: this game is coool

Post Date: 03:14 04-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: darstar74
Comment: Strong PvP and some Co-op PvE. the simple graphics are used to the maximum effect which means a good gaming experence for folks with slower machines a connection of 54Mbs or higher is recomended

Post Date: 05:48 30-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Jluu
Comment: best pvp i've seen yet

Post Date: 02:11 25-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: ninelevens
Comment: This fun game addicting

Post Date: 10:38 21-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: gilli
Comment: very good game and fun to play ! Lots of robots variation, 3d graphic, and nicely designed


Post Date: 13:12 01-09-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Karass
Comment: Great game, one of a kind, imho.
Relies on skills and not only on cash. :D

Post Date: 09:24 01-09-2011
Rating: 5
Author: 12drei12
Comment: what a great game,this game is full graphicted and it is tranferred into 3d i will play this every day ^^...

Post Date: 03:51 31-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: ghost24a
Comment: Great game, i don't have a great computer so i lag every now and then which results in death. free 2 play but non-cash shop bots still need revamping or something because they're being overpowered

Post Date: 16:11 29-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: archeralter
Comment: very good game, there are a variety of robots and can be customized enough, and the fighting 30 versus 30 make it really good

Post Date: 23:52 23-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: loliconest
Comment: Well I've played some mmos, RPG, FPS, ACT

In most of RPG and ACT games, you just keep lvlup, killing creepers, pretty boring. Even like Maple Story and Vindictus.

FPS mmos are better, at least you can still give a headshot to your enemy despite of whether your weapon is cheap ones or some VIP staffs. But still, after maybe about several hundreds of battles you will get bored.

CosmicBreak is TPS, which you can also use first personal view, kind of uncomfortable though.

The first reason I tried this is I LOVE MOE CHARACTERS!

But later on, I found much more fun.

First, in this game there is a lot kind of robots.

I mean, yes, if you talk about some other games like EVE, they also have many many kinds of ships. But the differences between those ships are only HP, speed, power, something like that, but they do not have some special abilities.

But in CosmicBreak, over half of the robots have their own abilities, and that will make the battle to be more complex, and you need to think more. Also better co-operations.

Also various of game modes provide you lots of fun.

If you just want to kill those creepers, then go to mission.

If you want challange and better equips, then go to quest.

If you enjoy the pleasure of shooting, kicking, or whatever to other players, then just go to arena.

And what's important is, you do not have to do any of them, you just do what you like, and you can lvlup, getting equips and new bots.

Also in this game, lots of robots can be seperate to parts, and you can select those better parts to create your own robot, give it a new name. What's more, you can even paint the robots, or change the model of different parts by your self.

If you are good at painting, you can just give your cute robots a cuter face, make it one of the cutest robots in the game.

If you are tired about battles, you can just hanging around in each areas, chatting with friends, or showing off your own bots.

If you like robot games, and moe staffs, trust me, play CosmicBreak!

Post Date: 20:32 16-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: carousi
Comment: This game is a 'love in first sight' for me. Great game !

Thank you, CyberStep !

Post Date: 23:07 15-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Guatxi
Comment: This is a good game. Very fun, and cute. There is a good PvP battles, and sometimes can be epic. The type and size of robot really make diference on the way to play.

Post Date: 17:16 14-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: ryuuji96
Comment: The best game ever!!!XD.there are many robot that the player can choose or buy it using UC(ingame money) or RT. there are 3 type robot,Land, Air, Artillery. i like the artillery robot it kill enemy just by shooting at him/her.They update weekly and many new robot and weapon release weekly. i hope this online game can continue until the end of it. PEACE! XD

Post Date: 06:02 14-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: sleepygrunty
Comment: This game is GREAT iv been looking for a free to play game from Japan and not korea lol, its even better that is plays simaler to Armor Core, But the BEST part is its got Mecha Girls!!!

Post Date: 15:15 12-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Someotherguy75
Comment: Most will tell you this game is garbage, they don't know what they're talking about and apparently only enjoy generic Chinese/Korean copy pasted grinders.

CosmicBreak is very different from most MMO's, there simply isn't anything out there like it.

The game staff is actually really fun and familiar with the internet unlike other games where the GM's are nothing but mindless drones who know nothing of gaming and internet culture.

The game is very fast simple as that, Epoch and 30vs30 battles are nuts. If you have played the recent Armored Core games then you can expect the same sort of fast paced madness here.

While most will tell you that the Garapon is rigged, they're wrong they were lucky and are mad because they spent $400 and didn't get what they wanted. Too bad no one forced them to spend that much.

The customization is one of the things I love about CosmicBeak you can spend hours building your perfect robot and messing around with the skin and polygon editor. Don't like spending too much time on customization? No worries there are plenty of robots which only need a pair of weapons and are set to go.

In conclusion CosmicBreak has it's issues but in the end it is a fun and very addicting game, especially if you want something other than the same old "go kill 20 bears and collect 10 flying pig snouts".

Post Date: 15:04 12-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: DezoEsper
Comment: Cool Game, I Love it ;)

Post Date: 04:01 12-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Knightblaze
Comment: I LOVE Cosmic Break!

Post Date: 01:50 12-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: TehTrill
Comment: The game is great if it were for the heavy cash shop content

Post Date: 18:10 11-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mrdarkmoon
Comment: Maril March Trill. She's so cute. But my Kuten Kikun Long 's better =.=

Post Date: 00:34 07-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: malinao999
Comment: i found this on an ad in a certain website. been playing for 4 months already and still hooked to it!it has my checks on moe-ness, pvp, and moe-ness....play it you won't regret it.

Post Date: 03:01 05-08-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dephgw0
Comment: I love this game is more I managed to have many friends because of the people of difernte paise and also battles make you have fun you disconnect almost everything else.

Post Date: 11:25 04-08-2011
Rating: 5
Author: xSeiren
Comment: addicting game..the robots are nice
one of the best mecha game i ever played..

Post Date: 03:58 03-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: badaxz
Comment: so funy and addicting, i really love the bonus too, thanks gameogre and cosmicbreak, i think i cant get the bonus, but i get the marril march trill :D

Post Date: 02:34 03-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: PepperandHam
Comment: This game is so addicting! The events are fun, the music if great, the robots are manly, the girls are cute........what else can a guy want? One of the best games I ever played

Post Date: 20:46 29-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: FaustoMartense
Comment: I love this game. Is so fun so play. And CS is always taking caring of the players with this kind of gift.

Try it. Love it.

Post Date: 21:55 26-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: randylin26
Comment: This game is probably my favorite MMO! High speed game play and anime makes it a recommendation!

Post Date: 06:29 25-07-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Aymalp
Comment: Fluid Mech battles? Check
Tons of weapons and customization parts? Check
Cute anime girls? Check

The game isn't without it's flaws, but it's pretty fun for what it's worth. Any Armored Core fan should check it out.

Post Date: 07:26 24-07-2011
Rating: 8
Author: trieuazn
Comment: Alsome eye catching Girls, Grea game play, Cool mangas
its a must play

Post Date: 16:49 23-07-2011
Rating: 8
Author: sabisaotome
Comment: I've only played for a couple of days, but I've played tons of MMOs. I haven't been so addicted since Megaten.

My only complaint is the lackluster translation; numerous spelling errors and such can make it hard to figure out your goals sometimes. It's no worse than reading a public forum however...

Post Date: 08:34 22-07-2011
Rating: 7
Author: tiflisben
Comment: Pretty cool if you ask me nice game good battle effects. good community and active GMs

Post Date: 02:51 19-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Naung
Comment: This game is AWESOME!!!!Anybody who likes anime or likes shooting games will LOVE this game!!!!It has so many robots,weapons,robot parts,accessories and a lot more!!!Bottom line PLAY THIS GAME!!!!

Post Date: 04:17 17-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: AP0411
Comment: It's exactly my kind of game, skill-based MMORPG full of metal and cuteness, the only problem of it is just the ping... but it's not their fault though, it's just because i live on the opposite side of earth from the server so it's scientifically inevitable to have micro-lags (i ain't gonna use jikuns for PvP unless someone ask me)

Post Date: 14:46 30-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Eversnowe
Comment: Potentially addicting game. For all action MMORPG lovers, this one is a must-try =)

Post Date: 04:28 30-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: loseteach
Comment: Great gameplay .I can play this game all day

Post Date: 16:26 24-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Reki.exe
Comment: Great game and to think i wasn't going to like it before. would've been more fun if some of the strong bots can be gotten with in-game money since not all people would waste money on a game.

Post Date: 23:28 15-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Cakeskull
Comment: Great gameplay and customisation options, overall very good fun and highly addicting.

Post Date: 17:22 14-06-2011
Rating: 6
Author: jmeng
Comment: The theme is perfect for me, sadly the game is extremely overpriced and has unsupportive staff. Not worth spending any money at all, instead, watch some youtube videos for free credit (may be lengthy though)

Post Date: 07:20 08-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: NekoMancer
Comment: For All Anime or Robot Lovers... This Game Is meant For YOU!

You Have a chance to create or Modify to your Own Robot or Robot Girlz (O,.O) And Fought Other Players in a Battle (15Vs15)..

You Could Also Do a Mission Alone or with (Other Hot Robot Girls) I mean Other Players.....

Well See You On The Battle Ground Player!


P.S I Really mean that This game Is Good for All people >_<
~NyAA~

Post Date: 08:38 06-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: icekatana8825
Comment: There are lots of chibi robots (large head to body proportion) in this game, they participate in games modes like arena pvp fights, or solo/multiplayer quests and missions. Some chibi robots are just robots, some are modelled like cute anime girls. You gain experience and UC (money) in all modes for levelling robots and upgrading their cartridges (ie special abilities); in specific modes you can get special items such as materials for tuning robot parts, and special weapons.

Post Date: 15:38 03-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ghostxlight
Comment: As everyone have said,
definitely one of the best action MMO out there !
That is if not really the best !
" Moe Mecha Action " ?
Call me shallow,
but the second I saw that adv, I'm bought.

Post Date: 12:11 31-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Msyu
Comment: THE BEST!!!

Post Date: 07:05 30-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Zeong16
Comment: Awesome MMO , very first one that actually made me stick in front of my PC for hour .Love the way you can customize your robots ,and really fun to play .

Post Date: 20:32 26-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Maxxorman1
Comment: I love Cosmic Break!

Post Date: 01:31 26-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: hazamukara
Comment: Great Shooting game! PLUS MOE BOTS! = EPIC!
You can even EDIT your ROBOT'S SKIN to WHATEVER you want!
So it's pretty epic!

Post Date: 10:36 24-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: syaondri
Comment: A great 3rd person shooter if I may say, the graphic is good and it's low on requirements so almost anyone with internet can play it.
The RT (using real money) players may have several advantages, but that doesn't meant it will turn the tide of the battle just like that.

pros:
As I said before, it's low on requirements so you don't need a new PC for this;

Cute graphic and a lot of customizable androids/robots. I've seen someone edited a robot into car!! I don't know how but well maybe you can find out how;

A lot of parts both UC (the money on the game) and RT-s;

Events which gives RT-s, well, who don't like these~? ; and

30 VS 30 SCRAMBLE!!! but do prepare for lags if you have low end PC ^^;

cons:
RT player has wider variety of parts and androids/robots I do wish more are added for UC players;

Lack of quest and events, like someone above me said, and I do think the quest is taking too much time that I find it hard to complete a quest alone;

Arena kick, especially when the room has RT players on it, they usually kick the UC-s for being a fodder, I do wish an RT special room for them ^^; and

lack of radio commands, I think it'll be nice if the custom radio can be on the member only wave.


Post Date: 11:36 19-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: wc1igate
Comment: very very very addictive game

Post Date: 02:32 18-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Vahn
Comment: A very addictive game, played it whenever I got a chance. Love customizing all my bots

Post Date: 08:07 15-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: atok_toher
Comment: i love cosmic break!

Post Date: 04:07 07-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: inombrable
Comment: Cosmic Break is a good game, not the best i've played but even is very good to play and very adictive, has an easy pvp system, missions and quest to level your robots; also you can make your own team with 3 robots for the pvp arenas, and you can choose more than 100 robots in the game; the robots can be very customizable: edit painting, interchangeable parts and polygons editing!!!, so you can edit a robot to get the aparience of your favorite mechas, like a gundam, gurren lagan, eva units, mazinger z or even optimus prime. Also there are some cute anime mecha girls XD.

Post Date: 18:40 30-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: CBFan
Comment: Cosmic Break is like Virtual On and similar mech action games in terms of gameplay. When it comes to customizing your robots, I instantly think of Custom Robo. Although the game is amazing, it can be a bit difficult to get used to at first. The anime element is just one of the reasons I like this game.

Post Date: 19:17 23-04-2011
Rating: 2
Author: Nanosphere
Comment: Game sucks for those who don't pay for it. Like, really. Don't bother playing it unless you have a lot of money to blow.

Post Date: 08:11 21-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: p01nt312
Comment: I like Cosmic Break myself

Post Date: 10:10 16-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: scyris99
Comment: I like Cosmic Break myself, the graphics remind me of megaman legends for Ps1 which is 2 of my fave games loved the art style in them. Gameplay wise CB is good, Major downside is after the New Hero arena maps, your bascally forced to fight against people who have the highest rank and the best bots. Which can get frustrating for a new player. All I can say for advice is this: Don't get used to New hero arena, cuz after you can't go in there, your in the big leagues and prepare to be spanked a ton at first.

Post Date: 04:07 16-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Riverlia
Comment: Pro:
-light-weight
-fun to play
-highly customizable bots.
-Despite what some whiner said about Rt user > UC user, I killed a bunch of supposedly overpowered Rt bots with pure UC/arena reward bots, so it's more 'fair' than one may thing.
-The only really OP bot is going to get nerfed in future upgrade, if the Jp server is any indication
-Moe + mecha = win win formula.
-Team fight mode which allow you to play capture the flag and custom maps.
-You can make your bot unique with skin and polygon editing.

Cons:
-Currently the one real OP bot is not nerfed yet.
-Some bots may seem really hard to handle/fight if you don't have the experience and the parts to up your bot.
-Only a handful of mission and Quest bosses
-Currently no trading system
-Lack of reward (and therefore lack of player participating) for Team fight mode.


All in all, CB may not be a perfect game, but it's quite enjoyable and doesn't take too much HDD space.
And I love it.
I'd give the game a 8, but the mecha musumes and customizing aspect persuaded me to give it a 9



Post Date: 07:59 10-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: p01nt312
Comment: I like CosmicBreak so much

Post Date: 03:51 05-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: shade1230
Comment: Seriously, it's like a mix of Custom Robo and Gotcha Force. Neato!

Post Date: 03:23 05-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Yakuzaku
Comment: Very Good Game with also cute robots.... action packed fights that can go from melee to range. you can join 1 union out of three and get rewards after you ranked up which is helpful for starting player, you can do missions, quest and the most favored - the arena battles- a very nc game indeed.

Post Date: 23:26 01-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Telikico
Comment: Great mom awesome explosive game play mow chars

Post Date: 15:31 26-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: coolshadowsp
Comment: i like Cosmic Break.

Post Date: 09:19 10-03-2011
Rating: 9
Author: blueraid
Comment: Really interesting might I say- Well sure beginners have huge disadvantage at PvP Arena at 1st and Quest mode might be too hard to solo (in case treasures are hidden well or you just can't find em), but after playing a while you get insane amounts of UC (game currency) which you can spend buying new robots/weapons or garapon (random item :D) just by lvling your rank up :3 (oh yes, lvling your rank rewards you with robots sometimes aswell xD)

HI5 beginners and GL (^-^)b

Post Date: 07:42 06-03-2011
Rating: 9
Author: SHad0W4567
Comment: WEW

Post Date: 00:04 10-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: This is pretty fun for a Third person shooter, great graphics and gameplay. Nice player-base...8/10.

Post Date: 10:48 09-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mazekeys
Comment: I love this game for I am robot fanatic

Post Date: 00:45 02-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: TheDingo
Comment: This game is great and uses almost no space!

Post Date: 19:37 27-01-2011
Rating: 5
Author: phury
Comment: love it

Post Date: 15:34 20-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: willywei
Comment: love it ..

Post Date: 12:50 19-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mikasa
Comment: this is a really good game i like this game so much

Post Date: 05:24 19-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Ratshiro
Comment: This game cannot be compared is a brilliant game I adore this game
Good I wait for the code am anxious

Post Date: 07:04 15-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: LuminaCiel
Comment: i really enjoy this game ^^ b

Post Date: 20:14 12-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: koristrasz
Comment: best game I've ever played ~

Post Date: 10:38 10-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Fainche
Comment: really really fun game we got here. ^^,

Post Date: 09:03 09-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: jetfire99
Comment: A fun little action game with both PVP and PVE options. Though the big draw is the PVP fights. If you like robots, moe and or explosions check it out!

Post Date: 06:12 06-01-2011
Rating: 10
Author: even
Comment: Great... haha~

Post Date: 15:18 05-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: phoenix666
Comment: a very addictive game...

Post Date: 15:07 31-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Griffore
Comment: really good mecha tps :D

Post Date: 19:25 28-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: jellybanana
Comment: This is a really fun game! But no fair! My country uses dynamic IPs... I can't seem too claim the key...

Post Date: 21:48 23-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: garygameking
Comment: Massive PvP action, uncountablt parts for costimization.

Post Date: 21:09 23-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Vivianite
Comment: This is one of the few Anime styled games, IMO, that are integrating it right. Mech-game lovers, this game might fit your bill. Various assortment of weaponry, heck even a "polygon" editor that lets you completely change the texture on your robot!

Post Date: 20:17 23-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: alex5374
Comment: the best game :D

Post Date: 19:30 23-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: txde
Comment: the best ^^

Post Date: 17:30 23-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: DarkCargoMan
Comment: Combines the beauty of anime and a higher quality of mecha customization than exteel

Post Date: 16:58 23-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Imperialz
Comment: Awesome Robot shooting game!!

Post Date: 12:47 23-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Avantgarde
Comment: Cute robots, cool arena fights, and radio voice feature. This game rocks!

Post Date: 16:55 22-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: animeshark
Comment: good mech mmo

Post Date: 04:37 22-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Cataclysm
Comment: Good game, w/ lots of contents and features.
Make your own robot!
you can go for a huge metallic chunk of a robot to a adorable little weapon of mass destruction!

Post Date: 04:31 22-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: itsui
Comment: the nicest game i ever play. I love mecha musume

Post Date: 04:00 22-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: stupidwhateverthing
Comment: Dood this game is awesome and i think its cool and yadda yadda and i am only doing this to get a robot, but really it is a nice game and stupidly cute and fun.

Post Date: 15:56 21-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: kelzokelzo
Comment: Just played this game today.... Anime girls + mechas = awesomeness

Post Date: 11:59 21-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: 506dude
Comment: This game is free and that makes it awesome. CosmicBreak is also fast paced and epic with up to 30 people in one pvp match. There is a storyline with the game, a singleplayer, and customization top notch. The game has a high playerbase. The only con i have is repetitive at times, but thats only if you play for hours straight. CosmicBreak is simply amazing!

Post Date: 22:01 20-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Lord cakeskull
Comment: This game is exactly what i have been looking for as a 3rd person action shooter mmo.
Large scale pvp, and stimulating single player features.

Couple that with near endless customisation possibilities and an the option to use a console style control pad and you have one excellent game.

Post Date: 04:14 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: RandomChance42
Comment: Very fun game. Lots of bots you can get and lots of gear and weapons to customize them with, plus three different factions you can choose for some friendly PvP rivalry (as a GaoGaiGar fan, I had to go with the faction led by a lion-bot and fighting with hot-blooded COURAGE!!!)

Post Date: 03:57 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: -ACHTUNG-
Comment: I like it Thnx Cosmic Break and GameOGRE!

Post Date: 02:07 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: soltie
Comment: This game is freaking awesome man!!..

Post Date: 02:02 20-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: frozern
Comment: Love the game, Wish there were more Mecha games like this one out there

Post Date: 01:31 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: wolfdrak
Comment: This game is awesome!!

Post Date: 01:08 20-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Voiddweller
Comment: Really funny game) It allows you customize your robots to insane degrees, and even allow you to make your own textures. Plus many game modes and dynamical gameplay makes it really enjoyable.

Post Date: 23:29 19-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: kylan123
Comment: love this game ever since exteel shut down ive been looking for something like it and ive got to say the graphics did make me at first think ..... really but once you get into the game yo start to love it every things great about it maybe just needs run better for people who dont have such great comps my friends was telling me how it starts to lag in 30 v 30 im sure they can fix that to a degree as of right now i havent had any problems apart from the lack of questyness overall 8/10

Post Date: 19:40 19-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Zarium
Comment: The graphics are cartoony but other than that its a really great game. As a long time rpg player I love the customization available on this game. Also the fact that pvp is totally optional, and can only improve your player even if you suck at it, is nice. I love team games and customization and this one really hit it off on both points

Post Date: 18:39 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: SilentIce
Comment: This is like Exteel, BUT WITH ACTIVE GMS, UPDATES, SCANTILLY CLAD BOTS, AND LOLI BOTS. Which is why this is better than Exteel.

Post Date: 12:58 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: test5487
Comment: Amazing game.

Post Date: 07:17 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: zerkeros
Comment: Awesome game! It's like megaman zero or zx series with a small portion of lego style customization and medabots characteristics!!! (^_^)v WAY TO GO COSMIC BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 04:23 19-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: sengochi
Comment: this game awesome...can't stop playin' it...

Post Date: 03:10 19-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: tvee24537
Comment: Very good, I like the flying types, there should be a button for sending gift you brought to your friends.

Post Date: 18:57 18-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: [email protected]
Comment: Love it cant wait for updates great game didnt give it a 10 because i think they can do a lil better ^^

Post Date: 13:26 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: roarks
Comment: Awesome game! OFFICIALLY MY FAVE GAME OF ALL TIME :D

Post Date: 13:12 18-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Erica Hartmann
Comment: A really great and cute FPS game where you can customized your own robo ^____^

Post Date: 11:08 18-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: lambchopsil
Comment: i invited a few people to join the game since its sooo great and very satisfying i think :))...

Post Date: 03:43 18-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: formula1
Comment: fast, furious, adorable, begginer freindly (so long as you don't use LND or run in like a silly head) and has some interesting tactics

theres still room to grow though, but i don't mind waiting

Post Date: 01:25 18-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Redzero96
Comment: Great game, you can shoot lasers, slash enemies, or blow them up! Lots of maps, great mech customization, plenty of weapons, fair game currency gain rate, custom clan emblems... It's a great game, for sure.

Post Date: 22:25 17-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: executer40
Comment: Fast paced MMO game with multiple game modes. Though still in Beta -at this time- the game already shows great potential with choice of characters, weapons to use, and ergo tactics to apply.

The game also allows for bigger scale strategy and tactics (only if your teammates will listen to you though) and single player and co-op modes. Cosmic Break is certainly a game worth at least the try.

Post Date: 11:36 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: kukfar
Comment: good

Post Date: 10:05 17-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: Lokhagos
Comment: My game code key won't work!

Post Date: 08:39 17-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: bluedeath267
Comment: The games good but i find the screen and lock on system hard to deal with when there are multi enimies

Post Date: 08:29 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: kortez
Comment: The game is great, its fast paced and will get your adrinaline flowing

Post Date: 07:14 17-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: middleground
Comment: Mechs + Moe = CosmicBreak!

Chaotic battles, Good Gameplay, MOE!!!!
A nice client that even older generation PC's can run (you need a broadband connection though). Graphics is low-end but the crazy 30vs30 battles, good mech design makes up for it's shortcomings.

Post Date: 03:18 17-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Omegatron
Comment: Gundams + girls = Nanoha or CosmicBreak

Post Date: 02:44 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: toxicdkr
Comment: Awesome

Post Date: 02:39 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: aljanboy
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 02:18 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: decimal22
Comment: Awesome

Post Date: 02:05 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: searay888
Comment: good game

Post Date: 01:31 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: leonzz
Comment: This is an alright if you like robots

Post Date: 01:30 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Heruken
Comment: where is the key?

Post Date: 01:29 17-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: dreadnaux
Comment: Pretty solid game

Post Date: 01:26 17-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: azure4488
Comment: Fun to play.
It'd be great if 90% of the population wasn't in WIZ.

Post Date: 01:10 17-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: krick111
Comment: Great game.

Post Date: 01:05 17-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: RagnarokJunkie
Comment: Super fun game, reminds me of Gatchaforce for the Gamecube

Post Date: 00:32 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: asmadeous
Comment: This game is amazing, the minds behind the development team are very cool.

Post Date: 00:25 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: winterguy
Comment: good stuff, fun to play and nice to look at.

Post Date: 00:20 17-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: blablafoof
Comment: AWESOMENESS

Post Date: 00:20 17-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: shadow55
Comment: good game

Post Date: 00:12 17-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: zlade
Comment: hm....mecha...

Post Date: 23:45 16-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: imadoka
Comment: good game with good characters :)

Post Date: 23:35 16-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: left
Comment: Very solid mmo third person shooter. Though the graphics are a bit dated and blocky it has a unique flare to it separating it from other shooters. It has many game modes from large team battles between unions. Or just doing quest cooperatively with other players. Great fun game with lots of team work as well as some solo aspects. I recommend!

Post Date: 23:25 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Daizazune
Comment: good game that mix girl and robot.
Goodluck guys ,see you in game.
ps.beware of Ivis

Post Date: 23:24 16-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: maniaofmanga
Comment: Very fun third-person shooter with Moe Mecha Action! Totally worth the try for anime shooter fans!

Post Date: 23:17 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: sikeong
Comment: extremly fun

Post Date: 22:56 16-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: suge666
Comment: great game

Post Date: 22:54 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: lordcin
Comment: Excellent game that i was waiting for too long for a chance to play it :D.
Excelente graphics, gameplay to much dinamic, and don't forget the ability to custom almost entirely you robot as you like

Post Date: 22:30 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: zerkerxo2
Comment: Very fast paced, and also good graphics. Good characters!

Post Date: 22:02 16-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: FunnyBunnyMan
Comment: good

Post Date: 21:48 16-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: AGuymzx
Comment: It involves mecha, cute girls, and a whole bunch of destruction. How could I ever not like this game?

Post Date: 21:46 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: hikaro123
Comment: i wanna have a key

Post Date: 21:29 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: RexFighter
Comment: where are ju key???

Post Date: 21:18 16-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: Derpus the Herpus
Comment: Great game.
Some sort of loli battle machine

Post Date: 20:37 16-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: ExtendAsh
Comment: Two things. MECHA MUSUME AND GUNDAM. Anyway, highly recommended if you like that sort of stuff and first/third person shooters. Customization is infinity. Though there is interface lag, but that shouldn't be a problem.

Post Date: 20:36 16-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Norman728
Comment: fun game to play

Post Date: 20:16 16-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: tgi2
Comment: Cosmic Break is a good game to play if you like mechs fighting each other and not all are girls there are a few boys and non-gender type mechs

Post Date: 20:00 16-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: vietpho96
Comment: Where is the code?

Post Date: 12:40 16-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: SnoozyXD
Comment: Cool~~
Would be lag but likes the fireworks XD

Post Date: 11:28 16-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: KlarthJUS
Comment: A fairly fun PvP game with customizable mechs, and a good amount of people in a one match. The reqs aren't too much either, and so I type, good game it be.

Post Date: 11:23 16-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: yukiyukispam
Comment: Pretty Cool game! Moe + mecha + 30 vs 30 PVP = WIN

Post Date: 10:08 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Avison
Comment: There is no key link button... fail. This site must suck hard.

Post Date: 09:30 16-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: blyhte
Comment: cool game

Post Date: 08:16 16-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Rageaholic
Comment: Two words. Interface lag.

Post Date: 08:16 16-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: vietpho96
Comment: omg i am blind. where is the gift key button !!

Post Date: 08:15 16-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Mellona
Comment: Played since june 10 when OBT1 started and played JP version

This game is quite addicting and is good overall. Gives you a lot of options to do and a lot of freedom to do whatever you want.

Post Date: 08:06 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: darkkira1332
Comment: well this game is pretty awesome.

Using a FPS game style and Mechs is pretty cool.


Also the game has some Background stories too. Over all this game has the rating of 10.


oh and I can't find the gift key. please help.

Post Date: 07:34 16-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: prima99
Comment: it's really good

Post Date: 07:10 16-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: garryx
Comment: where can i get the key??

Post Date: 09:14 15-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Courina
Comment: Gameplay for me is 8/10
this game pretty impresive... fast paced, wide variation and simple to understand... you even can be top 10 in arena just after one day learning...

only lacking in exploration and RPG aspect, only avaiable few mission from Angel Force ,some limited exploration area Planet Arcantus and Boss quest Planet Bastagant. Well... cant be blamed... unlike it Predecesor, C21, which focusing in RPG aspect. Cosmic break more take portion in PVP.

Sound and BGM for me is 6/10
not really bad... but also not really good... it have good bgm variation infact, but who goin listen music when dog-fighting your enemy in sky?
some plus part (or funny part) for this game are killing-pardon from several human-bots ... example Crim say "Gomenne" (meaning sorry in jap) after frag her enemy.

well... overall it good... so i give 7

Post Date: 14:49 14-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: JorgusTheFirst
Comment: If you're an Armored Core or Chrome Hounds fan, you'll definitely find something enjoyable from this game.

Post Date: 01:46 28-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Noche
Comment: I got the chance to try this out the other day, and for the most part, it's pretty solid. The PvP is great, though probably not the most original...but, hey, it's a free game.

The customizable content is cool, and it's definitely good for someone willing to find a decent PvP experience without having to shell out money. I mean, robot battles never get old, do they?

Post Date: 19:26 27-07-2010
Rating: 6
Author: --.aldo.--
Comment: i tryed this game in its open beta, its a good game there is so many types of parts and robots that will make you get adicted to it, though is hard to start but u still have fun shooting all things you see. xP

Post Date: 09:15 20-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Joker
Comment: I have heard awesome things about this game. Open beta test just started so I will see and report what I find out.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.