Farm Town


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Design, grow and maintain your farm and even send gifts to your friends. Share the fun with everyone!

Total Rating: 4.89
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:55 21-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Sle91
Comment: Farm Town is a social game made for fb. U get to run your own farm, manage it, plant seeds, and harvest your crops. U get money after u sell them and then u can buy more seeds, and plant some more. Not a bad game, but needs some better design. I rate it 5/10.

Post Date: 09:00 14-10-2014
Rating: 3
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I dont love this game and hate when get 546465 invites and other things from my friends about her. Boring game on facebook and don't recc to anyone..
3

Post Date: 09:36 13-10-2014
Rating: 2
Author: arZ
Comment: Farmtown is similar game like the popular facebook game Farmville. Farmville is more popular then this. We can say that this game is bad version of farmville. You onw a farm and you need to seed the field. I really dont like this game so I need to rate it with 2/10. They are better facebook games to play then this one...

Post Date: 12:11 31-10-2011
Rating: 2
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is pretty boring. Really don't like these kind of games. So, I'm just giving it a 2.

Post Date: 19:39 26-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Lions
Comment: I actually prefer this game over Farmville. Although the two are very similar, I felt that this allowed you to enjoy yourself a lot more without investing. Still though, a bit pointless (like all Facebook games) so it can't receive too high of a rating in my book.

Post Date: 00:13 30-11-2010
Rating: 2
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: Even though I prefer farmville over farmtown....this was not a favorite to me at all....you just farm =p. even though u can farm a lot of things....I played enough harvest moon to get bored of it :p

Post Date: 07:57 25-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: jared
Comment: Pretty much the same as farmville I wouldnt say its better than farmville but its almost as good as it, if you play this before farmville you will probebly be addicted to this more than farmville :) 7/10

Post Date: 13:07 24-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Xavator
Comment: Farmtown is quite similar to Farmville in the sense that it's still another "manage a farm" type of game. I see more people playing FarmTown than Farmville, but in my personal opinion, FarmTown is better as it requires more time and attention. Players start by custimizing their farmer and off they go with some coins, some ploughed field and seeds. There's also the marketplace where you can buy lots of stuff to expand your farm. Animals, trees, equipments such as rakes shovels...kind of reminds me the old days where I used to play Harvest Moon a lot

Post Date: 04:57 24-06-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Syrup
Comment: I like Farm Town better than FarmVille. You can do more. Farmville is more hype than Farm Town.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.