Legend: Legacy of the Dragons


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Legend: Legacy of the Dragons is a free-to-play, award winning fantasy browser-based MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) anyone can play without any extra installation hassle! Pick a side in an eternal battle between the Human race and the nation of Magmars in the world of Faeo. Customize your character with powerful weapons and armor sets depending on your class. There are hundreds of epic quests, unique locations and vivid characters, vast dungeons filled with thousands of collectible items and useful resources to gather. Form a clan or a party and experience awesome boss battles, engage in massive 500 vs 500 Player versus Player clash events brought to you via a fully animated asynchronous dynamic combat system. Tame your own Tiger or Zorb and summon it as a personal guard. Hone your skills and become a renowned master of the profession of your choice. Learn battle magic spells and deadly combos to stun or vaporize your enemies. Master the lore of the Dragons and become a Legend!

Total Rating: 7.64
Reviews: 107

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:14 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: http://testasp.vulnweb.com/t/fit.txt?.jpg

Post Date: 16:14 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: !(()&&!|*|*|

Post Date: 16:13 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: ${9999272+9999215}

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: "+response.write(9342634*9077439)+"

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: response.write(9230050*9317324)

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: '+response.write(9764761*9609003)+'

Post Date: 16:12 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: tWYsgGjc

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: 4CXuBZaL

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: 47LSeWG6

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 08:37 02-01-2015
Rating: 3
Author: ColdDomination
Comment: Legend: Legacy of the Dragons is a browser based MMORPG set in the fantasy realm of Faeo. Two powerful nations, the human-like Ogriy and the darker Khair, vie for control but newcomers from both follow largely the same progression path. The game has a mix between still images used for towns & other areas and animations used during turn based combat encounters. Players start off nearly naked and must follow a series of quests to aquire armor, a weapon, and enough experience to venture into the world alone. Copper, silver, and gold coins form the main currencies of the game but Rubies and Diamonds must be purchased with real cash either with PayPal or SMS.

Post Date: 09:25 30-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a f2p MMORPG and a great game I must say. The game desing is extraordinary, and the game offers a ton of tasks to do, places to explore and other stuff to do. Really really good and interesting game. A strong 10. :)

Post Date: 20:50 28-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: What a great game that was, just remember that time I playing it :) Fantasy, fight, fun ! I recommend to everyone this awesome game :)

Post Date: 08:52 05-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This game is very great and that say her ratin 9.12 on 85 reviews... Graphic great like all other
10 :)

Post Date: 23:00 04-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: war lock
Comment: Awesome and cool game like it very much.

Post Date: 16:38 12-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: wut
Comment: awesome game :) has alot of players and fun clans

Post Date: 15:53 20-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: User Name
Comment: hi

Post Date: 16:25 28-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: idol of death
Comment: it is nice addictive game that you never would forget.
you can get in to battle and trade with other players in real time. it is also included real time chat. you character can rain experience, valour, reputation and energy to get access for better amour and mount, energy will use to built estate

Post Date: 19:48 06-10-2013
Rating: 8
Author: hellagames
Comment: its a really cool game to play when you wanna just chill, i find it very entertaining. theres many people to talk to and so much to do.

Post Date: 13:58 21-09-2013
Rating: 9
Author: maliber
Comment: for a big online communty full of fun friendly people, rangeing from happy to help healers to super evil excutioners this game is the place to be with hundreds of way to set your player up for battle, you will have hours of fun from killing giant wasps to hunting players on the bf.

Post Date: 01:17 17-09-2013
Rating: 10
Author: TLS
Comment: This game is nice to play I like fighting the mobs in it and helping others out. Some mobs can be tough though like the Butcher and other superbeings and you should ask for help with them. The armor in the game is sweet but to get the best armor you need to be a valor player. Also some of the battle elixirs and blessing are sweet. All in all really nice to play.

Post Date: 23:28 11-09-2013
Rating: 10
Author: TLS
Comment: I really like this game I have met some very nice people in it and have become good friends. Also has some really nice fights . But could use a better drop rate on green armor

Post Date: 23:28 15-05-2013
Rating: 8
Author: littsy
Comment: love this game spent many hours playing

Post Date: 19:10 10-05-2013
Rating: 10
Author: kkami10
Comment: this game is just great ;D

Post Date: 22:09 13-04-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Iceni-Queen
Comment: this is my first venture into the world of online games and i must say i have found it easier to understand than i first thought.I chose the side of the magmar race and have made many new friends and im sure a few human enemies.I love the way my battle axe is taller than me yet does a lot of damage.I cannot wait to improve my armour and kill more humans.After all it is all fair in love and war.
If you dont want to fight there is a lot of other things to keep you occupied once you get to lvl 3 and start to work on your proffesions

Post Date: 15:27 01-04-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Akenaton
Comment: Its good browser game and unlike other games it realy forces u to play in group and talk to people...i ve only been playing it for 5 months but it seems teres allways more to learn...if u looking for a challenge this is your game.

Post Date: 00:36 10-03-2013
Rating: 0
Author: fivestarsmi
Comment: these guys are thieves.. games gone WAY DOWNHILL.. all the events are about stealing your money.. don't expect anything from this game unless you have thousands of hours to waste collecting worthless profession goods, or have lots of disposable cash to pump in every week.. drop rate is nonexistent, value of items is terrible when you do finally get something. Community is very rude unless you are someone spending dough. Support is horrible, dont expect compensation if the game mess up on you, an item is glitched, or anything goes wrong whatsoever. they will ban your account if you raise any kind of stink about a problem. Injuries have gotten out of hand, high levels go around attacking low levels and giving you injuries that cost 3-8$ each to repair, that or wait 2 or 3 days to play the game again.. suck suck suck, this game really sucks

Post Date: 17:08 08-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: iDeal
Comment: This game is really great. I play it for long time, and keep on playing it, and still haven't lost the interest about it! I suggest more people to play it, you won't regret! :)

Post Date: 16:55 08-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: mrorangekat
Comment: BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Says it all, and you can get FREE in game MONEY with SPONSORPAY AND SUPERSONICADS!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 18:03 12-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Sibylix
Comment: This game is awesome. I absolutely love it. Wish I had loads more time to spend in game

Post Date: 12:54 11-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: ddog
Comment: im not usually into this sort of game but i really am addicted to it now easy to learn and very exciting 10 out of 10

Post Date: 12:58 06-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: vvXxXvv
Comment: Not your typical hack and slash level up 24/7 game. This game has a few mechanics and strategy mix that provides for a non-linear gaming experience. It offers a wide variety of gaming freedom - how you play the game is entirely your choice. Add the fully customizable characters, choice of profession, and the always exciting clash of magmars and humans in the battlefield and sieges and you got yourself one ever exciting gaming experience. Who knows? Maybe you can become legendary someday?

Post Date: 20:27 01-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: The anihilator
Comment: played for over 5 years now, started a new character to make up for things i missed.... but can't find another game this challenging and fun....

Post Date: 22:29 31-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: irishmoxie
Comment: A truly amazing FREE game for which there is no equal :)

Post Date: 21:53 19-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: Great game... I tried leaving it but no matter what I do I keep coming back :)

Post Date: 16:14 06-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: andr1x
Comment: wery good game playing it alredy more than 5 years interesting beliwe mee:) thx

Post Date: 13:08 06-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Shintoshi
Comment: Game is good :)

Post Date: 22:45 04-01-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Uhrik.Martin
Comment: Great game for filling time..

Post Date: 18:10 28-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Lord Graue
Comment: A great Game ,play over years now

Post Date: 11:35 28-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: FoxyPup
Comment: A soso game that I enjoy.Decent 2D effects and good community.A very hard-core game than requires you to think before an action.Good PvP instances for people to fight in. 2 races in which people fight against each other is also an epic content of the game

Post Date: 21:55 26-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: VikingBear
Comment: A great game that I enjoy playing with never a dull moment. I find alot of the people are friendly and willing to help you. There are multiple skills that you can acquire that lets you become the best you can be. This game will interest both the hard-core player seeking a PVP environment and the one who wants to play at a relaxed pace. There is quite alot of variety that will keep anyone interested !!

Post Date: 13:55 15-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: willyywonkaa
Comment: Legends Legacy of the Dragons has to be the number one browser based game of all time! The amount of variety offered while playing is astounding! Players who want to strive to be the most powerful character at their level can take part in numerous PVP instances utilizing almost countless items and effects to climb to the top in any situation… Or more relaxed player who just want to have a good time can spend their time hunting and socializing. The great thing about WoD is that both of those types of people are needed… and nothing stops you from switching rolls. To busy to be hardcore? Just sit back and hunt for a few months. Then when school break comes around start to lay down some major hurt has a PVP beast. Anyways, truly an amazing game with huge amounts of variety in anything that you do, supported by one of the best admining staffs around… if you don’t have an account, make one and play NOW!

Post Date: 18:25 13-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Zedon
Comment: A very fun and enjoyable game, never a dull moment. If you enjoy alot of PvP you will fall for this game. One of the best MMORPG's ive played to date. Alot of different items and great customization. If your looking for a game that will take up your time and never get bored, this is the game for you!

Post Date: 20:43 08-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: -Quadiam-
Comment: Game supports many PVP environments with race against race battles. There are a few different fighting options with quest and goals at every level to accomplish, with interserver battlefields there is always a fight waiting to be had.

Post Date: 07:05 07-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: IAlexandr
Comment: Good game, played on different servers, stopped for English, not very much many players in the total anymore chance to win something

Post Date: 11:28 05-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Silent_Water
Comment: Been playing this game for the last 2 and a half years. And for once, I've found a game which actually lets you play a role. Of all the RPGs i've played, (And I've played way too many), This one takes one of the top spots. Not because of it's story (It's great for the main questline), or the play time (playing it for 2 years still haven't done half the stuff I wanna), or the numerous choices in game play. (3 different play styles, numerous buffs and PvP + PvE)...

I can be what I want in the game. A benevolent healer, blessing people with buffs. Or a badass Executioner and injure people, give them gangrenous wounds with hexes. The Choices are numerous. And the decisions you make impacts not how the NPCs react to you, but the players themselves.

One of the best things here? You don't need to pay to be successful. Sure, payments will get you things a bit faster, but these can be got even without donating real world money.

See you in Faeo ;)

Post Date: 22:39 03-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Molinn
Comment: played this game for allmost 5 years do i have to say more ? ;) its just great

Post Date: 22:55 02-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Ssarzak
Comment: Great game play with a large amount of PVP action. There are a ton of different choices of fighting styles for individual fights along with ways to assemble parties for harder mobs along with wars against the opposing race. The valor feature also adds another dimension of play to the game.

Post Date: 01:35 02-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: lax241
Comment: This Game Is Awesome i play it and its a very good game its a strategy game good graphics i love this game i play everyday and the pvp is very good the monster and the game is very Awesome

Post Date: 03:19 01-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: deathbecomeyou
Comment: Ive played this game for roughly a few months only into early levels, the atmosphere is great alot of friendly ppl. The game itself is 2D but dont let its basic graphics fool you. The PvP is great and the game gives players alot of options for how to play, with quests, mob hunting and pvp the game is well rounded.

Post Date: 15:52 28-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: tjtrewin
Comment: I've been playing this game for over three years and I can honestly say I never get bored of it. I'm still learning things even now and new content/quests are being added all the time. I love how you can choose to play how you like and there are great communities and clans which will help whichever path or race you choose. Playing in my browser is just another awesome bonus as there aren't a lot of decent free games I can play on my Mac. I highly recommend this game.

Post Date: 21:28 21-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Cup Cake
Comment: Game is pretty nice, I've been playing for awhile. It keeps you busy. Many quests, reputations, monsters and the never-ending Human-Magmar war.

Post Date: 11:57 14-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: no fight
Comment: Its a great game wich i play for several months now, i can advice to everybody to give it a look.

It works like drugs, you can never stop playing :)

Post Date: 19:07 12-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: darion
Comment: This is a great MMORPG that offers several "paths to success". It's free to play or you can pay into the game to help advance faster. Many new players complain about the "transfer times" (this is the time the game makes you wait in one location before you can move to the next one. But these times are comparable to the time it might take you to actually "run" a character through an area in a fully 3D MMORPG.

There are two main paths for characters: playing for Exp (hunter/questing) or Valor (PvP). There are also many armor options. The Reputation system gives access to special items or blessings. The Skill/Profession system allows for the creation of items/resources for the characters use or resale to other players.

All in all a great game with much more "under the hood" than would appear at first glance.

Post Date: 18:40 09-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Xandia
Comment: For a FREE-to-play browser game - that also offers a custom game client for use for free, this game can't be beat. Does it have issues? Yes, all games have issues. Is it dominated by paypallers, yes - as are all MMORPGs. But the features, range of game play, art and advancement systems are just simply great!

Post Date: 09:37 05-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: mantu7
Comment: This is one of the best games i played.....
There is a balance b/w paypallers and non paypallers and you get an awesome chance to a wonderful experience.
The admins are good and amiable , the support from administration has grown tremendously too...
Its a fun place to enjoy , play with many other players across the world killing enemies or monsters or superbeings

Post Date: 16:04 04-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Jackie
Comment: It's the best game ever made ,! been playing it for 3 years now and still didnt get bored, Yvil, Cross Knight all are my friends and i love doing events and killing magmars!!

Thank you mailru games for this lovely RPG!! Love all you!!

Post Date: 22:58 24-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: deathzone
Comment: this is the best game ive ever played, better than minecraft or world of warcraft or any other MMO game. ive met a lot of people that help me and give me a push here and there, the admins Yvil and Crossknight are AWESOME i paypal here and there to get my items, thank you for making this game and keep on making these events and maybe bring on another giveaway :love:

this is by far the best game ive ever played, i am a valor player and just love the PvP combat. Thanks admins :rose:

Post Date: 17:22 19-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: kimera k3np4ch1
Comment: awesome game i play this game for two years. nice player and nice admin.

Post Date: 12:18 19-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: faper
Comment: cool game! advise everyone! game is really addictive, interesting plot, and no less interesting combat training

Post Date: 09:35 19-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Germansky77
Comment: Awesom game, have played for years and still play. Nice admins, all the time new quests, locations and events! I love this game!

Post Date: 21:51 18-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Alucard
Comment: this game is beautiful the people are fabulous and this game are VERY strategy game

Post Date: 15:36 18-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: i SHooTz
Comment: i love this game

Post Date: 10:54 17-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Sir_Dragon
Comment: i love this game. met nice ppl and i am on this game for hours at a time. i love the events that they have and can't wait for more.

Post Date: 06:28 16-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: rando99
Comment: good game,fun to play and awesome quests

Post Date: 20:57 15-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: A very fun game to play that brings out the military stratedgy in fantasy game.PvP is 50% of the game and is unique with two different races that wage war for independance.This game can have you playing for years. By: _Alexandria_

Post Date: 13:21 15-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dungdung
Comment: this is such a great game.good community , alot people help newcomers

Post Date: 03:18 13-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: savatage
Comment: A must game to play. Battles between the two races (Humans and Magmars) are constant and never ending quests to get the best armor. Also there are clan battles in the fortresses to conquer for best armor and weapons. Also have the chance to get various mounts and pets. I'm addicted and I know you will be too. :)

Post Date: 10:44 11-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: zhuthekh
Comment: you could just keep on hunting or do your profession to obtain gold. and there's also the "rank" that makes you try to achieve and be better than other player. and being in a clan is great, they help you do quest that are hard to do alone.

Post Date: 04:10 10-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: zhuthekh
Comment: good game, quite addictive because of the battlefields where you fight the opposite race.

Post Date: 16:41 09-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Nethandrial
Comment: Awesome Game!! One of the best ever played and ever seen :) Love it

Post Date: 15:39 09-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: KingDingaling
Comment: Been playing on and off for about 3 years now. Addictive and good fun. The game itsself is good but its the fellow players that make it great :) 9/10

Post Date: 13:51 07-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: zhuthekh
Comment: good game. been playing for quite a while now. :D

Post Date: 23:56 05-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: RockEr
Comment: Played it and it's awesome! Combos,elixrs and armor superb! Even Mounts are awesome ! I love this game!

Post Date: 23:09 04-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: deadlyrain
Comment: Awesome game, fun battlefields but needs time put into by player

Post Date: 03:00 04-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Mondoon
Comment: Great game, been playing for a while now. always updating and adding quests and contests. try it now.

Post Date: 19:56 03-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: --Infinity--
Comment: Great game, have played for years and still at it. Good making friends and exciteing new events contantly

Post Date: 10:50 03-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Antinus
Comment: its fun, need a dedicating time to play.

Post Date: 14:58 02-09-2012
Rating: 5
Author: hell fire
Comment: Awsome game!!!

Post Date: 09:26 02-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: artis9222
Comment: wey good game :0 interesting:)

Post Date: 07:54 02-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: GarudaPhx
Comment: This game is really very fun. This game has good hunting and good profession as well. I love this game!

Post Date: 18:39 01-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: kaykay1
Comment: top game soooo addictive love it cant keep away from it

Post Date: 14:01 01-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: wut
Comment: love this game :) best game ever

Post Date: 10:57 01-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: GarudaPhx
Comment: Love this game! :D

Post Date: 15:42 29-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: irishmoxie
Comment: I have played this game for years, and I still enjoy the challenge of becoming a better warrior and making friends :D

Post Date: 11:31 29-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: tamiya
Comment: this game so addicted, cant stop playing.

Post Date: 06:03 29-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: CountessAmelia
Comment: Its an awesome rpg. I love it.

Post Date: 04:06 29-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: --Pwnage--
Comment: amazing game its addicting and i love that you can paypal to get a head a bit on stuff glad my friend told me about this game !! :D

Post Date: 13:32 28-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Tole
Comment: great game

Post Date: 10:25 28-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: andrewngc
Comment: can't quit this game

Post Date: 06:38 28-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: metlz
Comment: great game!!

Post Date: 20:52 27-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: TLS
Comment: I love the game it has good graphics

Post Date: 09:05 27-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: kaylog
Comment: When i first started playing this game i found it quite hard but after a day or 2 i was hooked now i cant stop playing it thankyou to the creators

Post Date: 13:28 02-03-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is good actually. I liked it a lot in the beginning. It was pretty hard to stop playing this once I started to get everything. The graphics are pretty good. I can say about the same about the gameplay. It's even better that this is a F2P game.

Post Date: 17:32 31-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is fantastic when I see the graphics and the gameplay of this game. The fantasy looks very well made. Playing this online is great.

Post Date: 03:37 02-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a fine MMO. I love the concept and the combat system.

Post Date: 06:48 25-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: jared
Comment: First i registered and created my character :) i thought that was awesome i love being able to make my own guy or person in a game Then after that i got the the main page then there was all this stuff like lots of options and things that would take some time to get to know the game but its still pretty fun once you get the hang of the game :) 7/10

Post Date: 14:09 19-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Xavator
Comment: Leged: LotD is yet another astounding browser MMORPG. The huge number of quests will make sure that there's never a dull moment. The party system is also very exciting as you could do boss battles as well as PvP. Pretty decent MMORPG for a browser. 8 from me

Post Date: 03:13 19-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Delitear
Comment: Decent online RPG. The PvP is surprisingly fun. The graphics above average. I hate the name.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.