Little Rock Pool


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Go under the tropical water and create a paradise for your fish friends! Tend them, help them grow, and add plants to harvest and decorations to make your Rock Pool great!

Total Rating: 5.00
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:17 22-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: sahaboooi
Comment: I love this graphic and i like this game because it so funny for me :D

Post Date: 22:11 02-01-2015
Rating: 5
Author: Sle91
Comment: Another aquarium game. U maintain your own tank with different kinds of fish. U feed them, take care of them and help them grow. Not a bad game, but I prefer FishVille more. I rate it 5/10.

Post Date: 07:24 21-10-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: Little rock pool is similar game to Fishville. Need to feet you fish help then to grow up. I really dont like this game, its boring after few days. Graphic is bad, sound annoying. I rate this game with 3/10. Waste of time ...

Post Date: 09:28 15-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad fish game,graphic are low a bit.I like fishs so i give 7/10

Post Date: 20:13 03-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is boring but i like fish games the graphics suck and the game play is OK if you like fish games try it

Post Date: 16:48 03-11-2011
Rating: 4
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is very boring, but I like fishes. The graphics aren't great and this game looks similar to other games.

Post Date: 11:47 03-11-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I really don't like this game. Boring game. Well.. I don't really like these games though.

Post Date: 16:10 30-11-2010
Rating: 2
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: :( tried to find another insaneaquarium remake.....damn facebook wont make one lol. I dont like fish games! wait wait wait wait...boring gimme a shotgun to shoot em :D. in the end its about having friends w/ this and showing off =p

Post Date: 17:25 19-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: jared
Comment: Its kinda like fishville but i dont know which came first... i think this game is better than fishville its more fun than fishville,more addictive its nice because you dont need to come back every day to feed your fish I give it a 7 :)

Post Date: 14:16 19-06-2010
Rating: 5
Author: Xavator
Comment: LRP is is something like a virtual aquarium where you rear your fishes and try to make/keep them happy. Buy plants and various decoration items to beautify your aquarium, and sell them or harvest your fish to obtain more gold to buy better/nicer items. LRP needs less attention compared to Cafeworld or others, as the fishes could go on a few days without food. Average social game for me. Not much thrill in it.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.