Superhero City


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Create and customize your hero and engage in epic animated battles with others.

Total Rating: 5.73
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:16 13-03-2015
Rating: 5
Author: StEvA
Comment: Not so bad game but i don't like it,it's too boring and i hate this graphics...

Post Date: 15:47 13-03-2015
Rating: 7
Author: Sle91
Comment: An interesting social game. U get to pick your own personal superhero and customize it as u please. U can compete against your friends or other ppl online. Not a bad game at all and I rate it 7/10. :)

Post Date: 05:58 30-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Super Hero is really interesting battle game. Custom your hero and get in to the battle against your friends or other people. Like this game, its something like DC universe but with bad quality of the game, but still playable version. I rate this game with 7/10.

Post Date: 01:17 06-10-2013
Rating: 6
Author: mmowiz
Comment: character creation was a let down compared to bigger mmos. it also lacks an epic feel of those others. 6/10 for me.

Post Date: 00:47 13-01-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Webber
Comment: The idea for SuperHero City is better than the game. Sadly chracter creation is nother compared to City of Heroes or DC. I give it a 6!

Post Date: 18:50 28-10-2011
Rating: 4
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: The idea of hero and villian is funny, but the graphics and the gameplay of this game is bad. I don't think people will play this game longer than 5 minutes.

Post Date: 02:06 21-09-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Joker
Comment: Not in the same "league" as CoH, CO, or DCUO. Superhero Cikty was a dissapointment to me:(.

Post Date: 15:58 30-11-2010
Rating: 6
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: It was nice to be a superhero....but where is the super villain??? villains get the bad ass armor/clothing!! character creation could have been expanded a bit more therefor =p

Post Date: 21:34 03-10-2010
Rating: 2
Author: Julein
Comment: I saw this game and saw the arena battles and i am like cool. So i signed up and started playing but immeadeatly stopped after the first battle. 1. its arena took forever to load. 2. It was a crappy arena in the first place.

Post Date: 17:22 28-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: jared
Comment: Its pretty Fun I really love it that you can create your own character and make him look cool x] Its also cool when you battle in the battle arena.the bad thing is i could never find where it says how much energy i have..and i still cant find it :) but i think the best part of this game is the battles in the arena i think thats really cool i give it 7/10

Post Date: 23:52 24-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Xavator
Comment: Superhero City is somewhat entertaining. This game only requires players to play around once per hour to get the best out of it, something like using a 'X clicks/actions per hour' feature, similar to the energy system but not identical. This game includes a PvP arena, so players who spend in the cash shop can get better powers. The friends system in the game is overpowered in the sense that every friend on your team lets you use an additional set of powers per fight. You get 5 stat points per level, and powers start to be worth 20+ points each, so adding a friend can be worth 10 or 20 levels in the arena. Later zones require larger teams to even attempt missions and stuffs like that. Overall it's nice for a superhero-themed game.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.